wazua Wed, Jul 1, 2026

uhuruto gava may fall
alustaadh
#1 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 11:57:07 AM

http://www.kenyan-post.c...warns-uhuru-ruto-of.html
It is humiliating to be associated with thieves and murderers.
#2 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 12:10:20 PM

alustaadh wrote:
http://www.kenyan-post.com/2013/07/prophet-david-owuor-warns-uhuru-ruto-of.html

And this is how?

http://www.kenyan-post.c...te-and-venue-where.html

So, what would CORD really be intending to achieve? I would want to dismiss this but with some aide having been summoned, i don't know what truth there might be in it.... because there might be some.
#3 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 12:10:45 PM

Lol...could this be the greatest test coming? Will it bring down the gava?
Blackbelt
#4 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 12:23:17 PM

Very unreliable gutter press
#5 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 12:24:00 PM

Give us a break. Let the duo work for the benefit of the country.
#6 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 12:24:22 PM

Guys Guys Guys...

the only time Uhuruto will fail is when and if they truely show the west the Middle finger especially in Oil and other minerals exploration..

Otherwise for now.. Things will work.. and will work out purrfect..
hii kelele ya revolution sijui nini.. is all merely petty noise..
why Jubilee fanatics imbibe in it i never know...
#7 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 12:25:44 PM

Zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

Don't you have anything interesting to talk about?

No new landings, or mcheles?
mosesotieno
#8 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 12:39:02 PM

I'm not a supporter of the Jubilee government but I recognize that they are the ones in power. Let's give them some space to govern even as we point out where they're going wrong. 100 days is too short to fully evaluate their performance, even though it currently looks like they started on a wrong footing.

If by April next year things are no better, then we can start thinking of what to do.

I'm not so keen on revolutions after having seen the decline of hitherto powerful African economies such as Egypt, Libya and Tunisia.
#9 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 12:40:40 PM

harrydre alustdah, what did we say about giving us links to that rag?
#10 Posted : Friday, July 19, 2013 12:53:52 PM

The success or failure of UHURUTO govt is purely on their hands...