wazua Thu, May 14, 2026

Boring
#1 Posted : Thursday, March 14, 2013 1:38:38 PM

@Lady Admin, what did you do?

The spirit of boredom knocks.... real hard! It is so real it's almost tangible!

the Wazua Spirit! NKT!
heavenly body
#2 Posted : Thursday, March 14, 2013 1:54:56 PM

the Wazua Spirit! NKT!

I agree. Is this a hidden message to the rubble rousers...can't do without them.
#3 Posted : Thursday, March 14, 2013 2:00:54 PM

the Wazua Spirit! NKT!

rerax, maitu.

Hata last year March ilikuwa hivyo hivyo.

In the meantime....

http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...aspx?g=posts&t=18034
#4 Posted : Thursday, March 14, 2013 2:12:03 PM

the Wazua Spirit! NKT!

I so so agree! Its soooo boring!

#5 Posted : Thursday, March 14, 2013 2:28:39 PM

Boredom is a sign of addiction. And addiction a sign of hidden conflict.

Or sloth.
#6 Posted : Thursday, March 14, 2013 3:03:50 PM

Kenya yetu hii.

#7 Posted : Thursday, March 14, 2013 3:33:40 PM

@wendz you can read peoples minds. Boooooooring kabisa!
#8 Posted : Thursday, March 14, 2013 3:56:28 PM

the Wazua Spirit! NKT!

Wait for tomorrow [Friday] of Monday. Kalooser might call a press conference and what will say will have Wazuans discussing/talking for a couple of days. Till then, Zzzzzzzzzzzzzz.
#9 Posted : Thursday, March 14, 2013 4:00:18 PM

Sad{|=
#10 Posted : Thursday, March 14, 2013 7:27:37 PM

the Wazua Spirit! NKT!

Wait for tomorrow [Friday] of Monday. Kalooser might call a press conference and what will say will have Wazuans discussing/talking for a couple of days. Till then, Zzzzzzzzzzzzzz.

@maich, Mama Admin says if you start a political thread you are suspended