wazua Mon, Jun 22, 2026

Not started Praying START NOW! 2013 Prophecy for Kenya
Cupcake
#1 Posted : Friday, February 22, 2013 9:06:47 AM

According to Teresia Wairimu......Am not the one to judge whether she talks the truth or not but something caught my eyes.....

http://diasporamessenger...5569751#f3d5592f1c51cc4

EV. WAIRIMU ADDITIONAL POINTS

Hi, If you have not started praying……. start now.

Points on what Ev. Teresia Wairimu said yesterday. – She was shown Kenya burnt to ashes

(but God is able to give us beauty for ashes) This is possible if we pray.

- The loser in the election will not accept defeat and will declare himself president and

be sworn in ( with the help of external forces ie U.S.A. and U.K)

- Political parties are dividing Kenyans along tribal lines. – Injustice and corruption is so rampant in

Kenya (not pleasing God) – An Esther type of fast is the only one which can rescue Kenya.

- A spirit of sabotage is across the land.
#2 Posted : Friday, February 22, 2013 9:13:37 AM

Alarmist!!!
#3 Posted : Friday, February 22, 2013 9:16:22 AM

To help me fast and pray for you to fast, please use the Mpesa line below.
myson
#4 Posted : Friday, February 22, 2013 9:17:57 AM

Cupcake wrote:
The loser in the election will not accept defeat and will declare himself president

dejavu....
#5 Posted : Friday, February 22, 2013 9:42:11 AM

myson wrote:
Cupcake wrote:
The loser in the election will not accept defeat and will declare himself president

dejavu....

enough of these prophesies, no one will ever prophesy anything positive?
Annti_Christy
#6 Posted : Friday, February 22, 2013 9:49:17 AM

Fake.
Light Bearer
innairobi
#7 Posted : Friday, February 22, 2013 10:17:36 AM

Laughing out loudly Peculiar Kenyans. You do not need a prophecy to tell you the obvious. Neither do you have to be Einstein to see the logical conclusion of whatever is going on now.

It is as obvious as finding sh*t in a sewer. Neither of the two leading candidates will accept defeat and they are saying so in not so many words. Raila's hard core supporters are saying Uhuru can NEVER be president. Uhuru's hard core supporters are saying Raila can NEVER be president. Throw in Western interests and things will get very interesting very quickly.

Start making peace with Somalis because the way things are going, you might just find yourself deep in the heart of Kismayu seeking refuge from the remnants of Al-Shabaab.
All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
#8 Posted : Friday, February 22, 2013 10:20:43 AM

innairobi wrote:
Laughing out loudly Peculiar Kenyans. You do not need a prophecy to tell you the obvious. Neither do you have to be Einstein to see the logical conclusion of whatever is going on now.

It is as obvious as finding sh*t in a sewer. Neither of the two leading candidates will accept defeat and they are saying so in not so many words. Raila's hard core supporters are saying Uhuru can NEVER be president. Uhuru's hard core supporters are saying Raila can NEVER be president. Throw in Western interests and things will get very interesting very quickly.

Start making peace with Somalis because the way things are going, you might just find yourself deep in the heart of Kismayu seeking refuge from the remnants of Al-Shabaab.

wewe unaitaji maombi!!!
innairobi
#9 Posted : Friday, February 22, 2013 10:22:46 AM

@Kingfisher, wouldn't you agree that a problem is solved by first admitting its existence? Burying our heads in the sand will not solve anything.

kingfisher wrote:
innairobi wrote:

wewe unaitaji maombi!!!

All my friends are heathens, take it slow. Wait for them to ask you who you know. Please don't make any sudden moves.
#10 Posted : Friday, February 22, 2013 11:02:01 AM

kingfisher wrote:
innairobi wrote:

wewe unaitaji maombi!!!

Bonny Mwaitage... 'Njoo ufanyiwe maombi' comes to mind

Sickquot; Ukiombewa tatizo rako ni dogo mno.. *2 Sad{|=