wazua Sun, Jun 28, 2026

Crowds Outside Nakumatt City Hall
#1 Posted : Friday, February 15, 2013 8:34:20 PM

Who are these fellows? What motivates them to stand for hours on end discussing siasa? Are they paid?
#2 Posted : Friday, February 15, 2013 8:39:21 PM

Are we any better?
#3 Posted : Friday, February 15, 2013 8:41:01 PM

Who are these fellows? What motivates them to stand for hours on end discussing siasa? Are they paid?

wamevaa aje? Laughing out loudly
#4 Posted : Friday, February 15, 2013 9:14:11 PM

Are we any better?

We are the worst lot,those guys go to their homes to sleep but the crowd on wazua is active 24hrs.
#5 Posted : Friday, February 15, 2013 10:32:15 PM

Are we any better?

We are the worst lot,those guys go to their homes to sleep but the crowd on wazua is active 24hrs.

urongo, mimi nalala
#6 Posted : Friday, February 15, 2013 10:58:08 PM

My curiosity once made me want to see what went on there.
After a few visits i come to discover what the crowd is made of
70% odm not cord
20%jubilee
10%hao wengine
Most of odm policies and rumours are first tabled and passed in this crowds
Be warned thats no place for any jubilee sympathiserSad
#7 Posted : Friday, February 15, 2013 11:23:21 PM

Are we any better?

knew this would come up. If you pass there @5, the guys are standing discussin. @9pm, same thing. Eii mboss we hawanjui wazua politics section? Ama ni ma analogue?
#8 Posted : Friday, February 15, 2013 11:34:30 PM

This guys r very vital in economic growth and development unless they walk all the way from their homes...lakini ka wanapanda matatu na basi kukuja CBD wanasaidia sana kujenga nchi...just imagine the revenue they give the public transportation industry in the morning and evening yet they dont force the govt to use as much on them...
#9 Posted : Friday, February 15, 2013 11:52:03 PM

This guys r very vital in economic growth and development unless they walk all the way from their homes...lakini ka wanapanda matatu na basi kukuja CBD wanasaidia sana kujenga nchi...just imagine the revenue they give the public transportation industry in the morning and evening yet they dont force the govt to use as much on them...

Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you

that's their wazua. only difference with you is they go to uproot the railway when their preferred candidate does not win.
#10 Posted : Friday, February 15, 2013 11:53:55 PM

mpobiz wrote:
My curiosity once made me want to see what went on there.
After a few visits i come to discover what the crowd is made of
70% odm not cord
20%jubilee
10%hao wengine
Most of odm policies and rumours are first tabled and passed in this crowds
Be warned thats no place for any jubilee sympathiserSad

So if i happen to simama hapo,i should say "tuko tayari?" smile smile Ama what is the CORD slogan?.

Lakini wacha tuu,vile DNA ni TNA,i might forget and say that,ama kuniangalia tuu hivi, wajue mimi sio CORD nipate cha mtema kuni

In my laguage we say " utaona a bird with an udder"Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Umoja,Uwazi na Uchumi