wazua Wed, Jun 17, 2026

The NTV Waiganjo interview.
#1 Posted : Tuesday, January 29, 2013 10:46:13 PM

The "fake" top cop sounds believable to me.
And why this urge to see the prime minister?What is this that he want to tell the pm and not mutunga or baks?
Is it because the pm is people's man?

#2 Posted : Tuesday, January 29, 2013 11:31:42 PM

Thought so too...seems like a case of used and dumped kind of thing. Probably the killing of cops had also been planned. Let's wait for the PM's statement. Alternatively the PM is being set up.
tassia
#3 Posted : Tuesday, January 29, 2013 11:46:57 PM

I hope the PM does not fall for this nonsense. But this cannot be ruled out. Let the commision that was appointed finish it's work and let the cases before him committed in various towns be handled by the courts.
#4 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2013 7:09:59 AM

I missed it.
rock
#5 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2013 8:30:23 AM

tassia wrote:
I hope the PM does not fall for this nonsense. But this cannot be ruled out. Let the commision that was appointed finish it's work and let the cases before him committed in various towns be handled by the courts.

Its tricky when the courts are relying on evidence from the cops.
#6 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2013 9:55:55 AM

I ask again,why the premier?
Kwani huyu jamaa ni baba ya kila shida?

#7 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2013 10:10:29 AM

Why has Waiganjo rejected the offer by the inquiry to appear before it and give his side of the story? Would it have been sub-judice?
#8 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2013 10:13:13 AM

I believe the fellow.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0cM-OtE3T5Y
#9 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2013 10:13:21 AM

Probably the killing of cops had also been planned.

Wewe wacha? Who or what would the dead cops benefit?

Wakandi
#10 Posted : Wednesday, January 30, 2013 10:58:31 AM

I ask again,why the premier?
Kwani huyu jamaa ni baba ya kila shida?

May be he has a tendency to attract the wrong guys ama Maina Njenga adviced him to.smile