wazua Sun, Jan 11, 2026

Mary Wambui interview on NTV
#1 Posted : Thursday, January 24, 2013 9:03:34 PM

Well, its coming up
#2 Posted : Thursday, January 24, 2013 9:12:19 PM

Watching.eyes,ears and nose wide open.

If I don't drink how am I going to know about a drug

She's a tough cookie.Unbreakable.
#3 Posted : Thursday, January 24, 2013 9:16:14 PM

seems tea farming is where the money is smile very hard interview i pity Larry,she could have bitten his head off...
#4 Posted : Thursday, January 24, 2013 9:19:09 PM

seems tea farming is bringing is where the money is smile very hard interview i pity Larry,she could have bitten his head off...

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly He went to stir a beehive!!!
Very painful *knows me* ouch! interview.
so what,she's helped her people.let her vie

#5 Posted : Thursday, January 24, 2013 10:50:43 PM

I think somebody should confirm to us that Larry is alive and well. The video ends with Mary Wambui holding the arms of her chair ready to get up....... I finished that move in my head and 3 seconds later that chair was on Larry's head.

For those who missed it here it is:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=J0h1jPXLmSE
#6 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2013 5:23:24 AM

Borrowed -
kaburugi-The guy interviewing - the colour of his teeth is the same colour as wambui's dress.

#Dead
dnn
#7 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2013 7:43:21 AM

Borrowed -
kaburugi-The guy interviewing - the colour of his teeth is the same colour as wambui's dress.

#Dead

..opened online and the advert that splashes on the screen is on 'teeth whitening'...
#8 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2013 8:46:10 AM

Ws avoiding the whole teeth colour stuff for peace sake. But now that it's out,
The teeth reminded me of yellow maize.
#9 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2013 8:53:02 AM

fui has yellow teeth?
#10 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2013 9:08:33 AM

It was the camera's fault.
It actually showed different shades of colours on various parts of the bodies.
Silenced Silenced
#11 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2013 9:26:41 AM

This is the best Othaya could push forward....
#12 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2013 9:42:55 AM

#13 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2013 9:49:49 AM

That's a terrible comment to make. I can only guess your area is pushing forward an angel.

Why put the useless intellectuals to steal and enrich themselves. At least she's a people's person and a fighter. Let the Othayan's decide and we'll gauge hear against other parliamentarians in 2017.

#14 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2013 9:55:31 AM

That's a terrible comment to make. I can only guess your area is pushing forward an angel.

Why put the useless intellectuals to steal and enrich themselves. At least she's a people's person and a fighter. Let the Othayan's decide and we'll gauge hear against other parliamentarians in 2017.

@2012, kwani you don't think she's the best? What informs your decision?
Motomoto
#15 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2013 9:56:57 AM

fui has yellow teeth?

Stop being petty. Its the camera.
and at 2.29 minutes did I hear "I have builded churches, schools......"
#16 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2013 10:04:05 AM

Motomoto wrote:

fui has yellow teeth?

Stop being petty. Its the camera.
and at 2.29 minutes did I hear "I have builded churches, schools......"

Builded is not new to us given that "...the erections were hard and stiff competition yet she came on top..."

She is also a former Tisha.
Shame on you

#17 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2013 10:05:40 AM

I totally think she's the best for the people of Othaya and that's what matters. What I think is neither here nor there. I was a bit saddened that you would ask sarcastically if this is the best the people of Othaya could put forward like you want to impose your choice on them.

#18 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2013 10:18:37 AM

I totally think she's the best for the people of Othaya and that's what matters. What I think is neither here nor there. I was a bit saddened that you would ask sarcastically if this is the best the people of Othaya could put forward like you want to impose your choice on them.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly that was a statement, not a "sarcastic" question (questions have question marks smile )....If she was chosen by Othaya, then for sure she is the best.....
#19 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2013 10:27:52 AM

So the Tisha is gonna be the Othaya Mpig for the foreseeable future!

#20 Posted : Friday, January 25, 2013 11:08:30 AM

If she was chosen by Othaya, then for sure she is the best.....

Practically the best not theoretically.

I think majority of wananchi prefer to be led by leaders who have brought some form of tangible developt. in their regions.
It's no longer a matter of who studied what, where,or speak how, but rather who can do what and when.
That is why guys like yt2,sonko,bishop and tisha have mass following.
But their leadership will only be worthwhile if they work towards raising up the education standards of the people they represent to the levels of the educated masses for proper balance and development.
Haven't we over the years had enough boardroom warmers formulating stuff that never see the light of day.
What we need now are ground movers and shakers and whichever vessel makes that happen,well then they have my vote.