TNA Postpones the Nominations to Friday
Confusion galore...Nominations yet to begin in most places
Wapi sycophants to defend this? Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
am told it's a plan to avoid defections i.am.back!!!!
washiku wrote:Confusion galore...Nominations yet to begin in most places ...crazy day reminds me of the last day of the football transfer window...rollercoaster ride... possunt quia posse videntur
Showing the way they will be running the Gava from the Hague. real digital generation in dead In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Now blaming IEBC for delays in party register... Maybe Jameson has ingiaed? Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Now that schools were closed today to allow for the nominations, what happens? Will the schools in affected areas be closed again?
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
KulaRaha wrote:Now blaming IEBC for delays in party register...
Maybe Jameson has ingiaed? Me I see the hand of the famous Madeemoni. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
Maybe Jameson has ingiaed? is he banging tables. soon he will be saying it was OAR & ODM plot to rig TiNA nominations In the business world, everyone is paid in two coins - cash and experience. Take the experience first; the cash will come later - H Geneen
Onyango Oloo and Johnstone Sakaja have been spending too much time polishing their TV speeches and forgot to get the work done. "The purpose of bureaucracy is to compensate for incompetence and lack of discipline." James Collins
harrydre wrote:am told it's a plan to avoid defections Defections to where? There is no other Central Kenya party worth defecting to. Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Today evening we shall see 'whos smarter now'! Ras Kienyeji Man
Maybe Jameson has ingiaed? ...hii ni kuchizi IEBC has nothing to do with the primaries lack of preparedness,wangeanzaa mapema hizi vitu,we just hv fake parties with fake members... possunt quia posse videntur
Impunity wrote:KulaRaha wrote:Now blaming IEBC for delays in party register...
Maybe Jameson has ingiaed? Me I see the hand of the famous Madeemoni. inde moni! Eagles don't flock, you have to find them one at a time.
I thought these guys went digital...kumbe ni mdomo tu!!!
maka wrote:KulaRaha wrote:Now blaming IEBC for delays in party register...
Maybe Jameson has ingiaed? ...hii ni kuchizi IEBC has nothing to do with the primaries lack of preparedness,wangeanzaa mapema hizi vitu,we just hv fake parties with fake members... "In Siaya County, ODM nominations stalled as members waited for IEBC register to be used in voting"
A friend of mine was to give voters bus fare and lunch for the TNA nominations.He claims he has used 75% of the money on the voters.I am sure this will mess aspirants financially.Meanwhile the COARD candidates can buy the TNA voters for today and ensure they are nominated.
TAZ wrote:maka wrote:KulaRaha wrote:Now blaming IEBC for delays in party register...
Maybe Jameson has ingiaed? ...hii ni kuchizi IEBC has nothing to do with the primaries lack of preparedness,wangeanzaa mapema hizi vitu,we just hv fake parties with fake members... "In Siaya County, ODM nominations stalled as members waited for IEBC register to be used in voting" That one I hear has been delayed because a preferred candidate is losing... Business opportunities are like buses,there's always another one coming
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/2/2011 Posts: 4,818 Location: -1.2107, 36.8831
MISLEADING HEADLINE It is that the nomination have been EXTENDED TO not POSTPONED TO Receive with simplicity everything that happens to you.” ― Rashi
TNA Postpones the Nominations to Friday