Uhuru to be edged out in Jubilee
...not by his choice but by a collusion between UDF and URP....watch this space. ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Unless one can't read the script,this is stale "news" and therefore,no space to be watched.....oHH!!!!On second thought,there is space to watch!!...It's BADA BOOM for "tin god". Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
Rank: Member Joined: 11/18/2010 Posts: 503 Location: Kenya
McReggae wrote:...not by his choice but by a collusion between UDF and URP....watch this space. Politics can be likened to a female dog, that once it bears puppies feeds on a few of them! @McKaya, what is the latest on the number of delegates for each? I think this will be the most chaotic delegates conference ever. And 40 MPs having declared their stand what is the purpose of the nomination exercise?
I would love to see the look on Kareke Mbiuki's face. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Rank: Member Joined: 11/18/2010 Posts: 503 Location: Kenya
Njung'e wrote:Unless one can't read the script,this is stale "news" and therefore,no space to be watched.....oHH!!!!On second thought,there is space to watch!!...It's BADA BOOM for "tin god". It is not, mzee. I know you are one of those 40 mps. Relax and stop being so tri....
The 40 Mpigs are just after campaign cash handouts from UK. If UK is not on the ballot, they stand to loose big time. Hehe 40 thieves "Never regret, if its good, its wonderful. If its bad, its experience."
Motomoto wrote:Njung'e wrote:Unless one can't read the script,this is stale "news" and therefore,no space to be watched.....oHH!!!!On second thought,there is space to watch!!...It's BADA BOOM for "tin god". It is not, mzee. I know you are one of those 40 mps. Relax and stop being so tri.... Let the "People" Decide,.....how i miss KSN Matiba. History will repeat itself like in 1992. My prediction is Jubilee and(or) CORD will somehow break-up and there will be emergence of another force. 2013 Will be a very brutal year for many politicians and many will join Mzee Kibaki & Moi in RETIRE ALLIANCE not by choice but by force.
The funds maybe were suppose to trickle in small instalments....hence huge amounts still outstanding
Throwing a spanner in the Works! Kenyan politics would rank very high in Hollywood.
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2009 Posts: 2,038 Location: GA
McReggae wrote:...not by his choice but by a collusion between UDF and URP....watch this space. may be he could be part of the scheme whats he up to in dubai instead of mobilizing delegates he was there after the ICC and before launching TNA
Rank: Veteran Joined: 2/3/2010 Posts: 1,797 Location: Kenya
Njung'e wrote:Unless one can't read the script,this is stale "news" and therefore,no space to be watched...  ditto I may be wrong..but then I could be right
Motomoto wrote: It is not, mzee. I know you are one of those 40 mps. Relax and stop being so tri....
I can't be an Mpig for heaven's sake!....I am skinny!  .....but honestly,is it not true UMK is playing mind games?It's written all over (I am not an apologist of the prince by any means) Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm.
madollar wrote:McReggae wrote:...not by his choice but by a collusion between UDF and URP....watch this space. may be he could be part of the scheme whats he up to in dubai instead of mobilizing delegates he was there after the ICC and before launching TNA Hope not meeting some Armenians! http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...aspx?g=posts&t=21683Dunia ni msongamano..
And, is Ruto still the running mate? Seems to have issues kibao. http://www.nation.co.ke/...2/-/feseyaz/-/index.htmlJust as absolute power corrupts leaders, so does absolute fanaticism blind the people from logic
[quote=Nandwa] And, is Ruto still the running mate? Seems to have issues kibao. http://www.nation.co.ke/.../-/feseyaz/-/index.html[/quote]  if you want to get this guys attention, just mention that you are offering land!!! yeye kwisha! Did UMK offer him a similar deal to step down to VP?
Poghisio may replace Ruto.... ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Veteran Joined: 11/17/2009 Posts: 2,038 Location: GA
Now jimnah calls for consensus instead of delegates.Unless its MDVD major communites in nairobi will vote cord minus 1 for nairobi governor!
...and TNA does not want URP to participate, and somepeople say this is by design, tell that to the dawgs!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Rank: Member Joined: 2/24/2010 Posts: 637 Location: Nairobi
McReggae wrote:...and TNA does not want URP to participate, and somepeople say this is by design, tell that to the dawgs!!! Tereng tete tetetete!some popcorn pliiz.And URp feels its better they have MDVD coz he could be easier for them to manage while TNA says MDVD is a difficult sell.Strategy kibao.upuzi muache mfungue macho, neither is it to rossy at cord so msikonde. The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
Uhuru to be edged out in Jubilee