KICC Live
Motomoto
#1 Posted : Tuesday, December 04, 2012 12:13:11 PM

Asi! Mama Ngilu ameingia. Kwani what happened at TNA
#2 Posted : Tuesday, December 04, 2012 12:19:48 PM

Mambo ni moto moto
#3 Posted : Tuesday, December 04, 2012 12:30:38 PM

whats ngilu doing there? on the right hand side of oar? Pray Pray
haiya!what's cookingLaughing out loudly
reminds me of the day orange was launched
Motomoto
#4 Posted : Tuesday, December 04, 2012 12:36:10 PM

Pecking order sister, pecking order
Poorly organized event though
#5 Posted : Tuesday, December 04, 2012 12:43:55 PM

I am happy and relieved now.sasa watu wajipange wajue msimamo wao.
Motomoto
#6 Posted : Tuesday, December 04, 2012 12:49:21 PM

NTV not covering the event live. Why? Ama KTN has poached all the anchors. Just seen Allan Namu on KTN.
keraka
#7 Posted : Tuesday, December 04, 2012 12:54:53 PM

Politics in kenya is all about opportunism.
The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.
#8 Posted : Tuesday, December 04, 2012 12:55:17 PM

This is the 2002 crowd bar Kibaki, the same time when Uhuruto were in KANU....10yrs later!!!!
Motomoto
#9 Posted : Tuesday, December 04, 2012 1:00:31 PM

14 parties representing almost every community except two communities. Looks more representative. What they gonna do don't ask
Motomoto
#10 Posted : Tuesday, December 04, 2012 1:01:44 PM

This is the 2002 crowd bar Kibaki, the same time when Uhuruto were in KANU....10yrs later!!!!

Ditto
#11 Posted : Tuesday, December 04, 2012 1:07:58 PM

this coalition is serious, they have fished everyone, hata maina njenga
Sufficiently Philanga....thropic
#12 Posted : Tuesday, December 04, 2012 1:11:54 PM

Looking at what's going on,politics of pesa mbili,akina PK,Macharia & Tuju now lookin like angels!
Nothing new here!
@SufficientlyP
#13 Posted : Tuesday, December 04, 2012 1:12:19 PM

this coalition is serious, they have fished everyone, hata maina njenga

hii itasambaratika like yesterdayLaughing out loudly .
selfisness and personal interests hapa?

what the heck is a us flag doing in the crowd?
retard.

#14 Posted : Tuesday, December 04, 2012 1:19:32 PM

Same crowd are you serious, i can only see SKM, Ngilu and OAR....the rest are mostly ex-Kanu.
MADE
#15 Posted : Tuesday, December 04, 2012 1:21:43 PM

Motomoto wrote:

was Ngilu on a spy mission in TNA? I had doubted if really she had deserted RAO.Remember the PM saved her skin 2getha with Wetangula's at the height of borehole n Tokyo scams. It's pay back time
Age is transforming me into an Elder;becoz Admin hasn't made me one.
githundi
#16 Posted : Tuesday, December 04, 2012 1:33:49 PM

Quarrals on protocol have disappeared.
Democracy does not belong to the dead
#17 Posted : Tuesday, December 04, 2012 1:37:25 PM

Same crowd are you serious, i can only see SKM, Ngilu and OAR....the rest are mostly ex-Kanu.

hata hao ni ex kanu, I hope they have thought out the details, or it will be another consultation based coalition that gets nothing done for another 5 years.
#18 Posted : Tuesday, December 04, 2012 1:39:10 PM

Whom can't you see that is still politically active???
mkeiyd
#19 Posted : Tuesday, December 04, 2012 1:40:06 PM

MADE wrote:
Motomoto wrote:

was Ngilu on a spy mission in TNA? I had doubted if really she had deserted RAO.Remember the PM saved her skin 2getha with Wetangula's at the height of borehole n Tokyo scams. It's pay back time

Ngilu's move to TNA was aimed at locking SKM out of Uhuruto axis of suspects. Remember how it was rumoured on the papers that she wanted the deal signed asap lest SKM comes joining?
I believe all along she was playing for team RAO,now she's boxed SKM where she wanted him to bring the lower eastern vote.
keraka
#20 Posted : Tuesday, December 04, 2012 1:43:00 PM

You mean this guys are yet to agree on who goes for the presidency.

Then Kalonzo cannot see a fence without sitting on it,Im beginning to fear for this coalition.
The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.