Ruto dismisses Uhuru
#1 Posted : Wednesday, November 14, 2012 10:56:28 PM

I like this guy's foresight.

RINK IKO HAPA

#2 Posted : Wednesday, November 14, 2012 11:02:38 PM

'Who told you I want to be a running mate...?'Laughing out loudly

He want more money?d'oh! UMK, If you house a snake and it bites you, who's to blame? You or the snake?

PK will 'pitia katikati yao' and they won't see him!

#3 Posted : Wednesday, November 14, 2012 11:50:43 PM

RINK IKO HAPA

...what foresight?(this one...)its simple he waz told by "watu wake" that he wont be supported in his bid,rather they wont support UK for the presidency that automatically would translate to another person winning and him being cast to political oblivion,these 2 morons are deeply dividing these 2 communities,I personnally know a chic whose been threatened with disownment by her folks if she goes ahead and gets married by her boyfie from the slopes,I never know if the deep divide will ever be mended,its IMHO gtn worse...
#4 Posted : Thursday, November 15, 2012 8:48:24 AM

......I just love this game!!!
#5 Posted : Thursday, November 15, 2012 9:02:35 AM

sky5
#6 Posted : Thursday, November 15, 2012 9:46:17 AM

These aspirants are treating Kenya(ans) as a piece of cake to be shared. Voters need to wake up and realise we are dealing with a selfish lot... with no real agenda for Kenya. Any other options??
#7 Posted : Thursday, November 15, 2012 9:56:59 AM

sky5 wrote:
These aspirants are treating Kenya(ans) as a piece of cake to be shared.

Don't you just hate it! It's like a sheep market.

Now I the starter of the thread got it wrong. Ruto said that he's not Uhuru's running mate and that the running mate story was a creation of the press. He did not dismiss the 'alliance'.

#8 Posted : Thursday, November 15, 2012 10:11:14 AM

Seriously this Ruto guy aint serious, eti they want 50-50, TNA to share it's share with New FK and Narc, kwani who is the big brother here!!!
Um Sayala
#9 Posted : Thursday, November 15, 2012 10:18:02 AM

sky5 wrote:
These aspirants are treating Kenya(ans) as a piece of cake to be shared.

Don't you just hate it! It's like a sheep market.

Now I the starter of the thread got it wrong. Ruto said that he's not Uhuru's running mate and that the running mate story was a creation of the press. He did not dismiss the 'alliance'.

@2012...Do you think URP's demands of 50:50 are realistic?
"Peace is our profession, War is our business" ...Unknown
#10 Posted : Thursday, November 15, 2012 10:18:48 AM

RINK IKO HAPA

...what foresight?(this one...)its simple he waz told by "watu wake" that he wont be supported in his bid...

Spot on @maka. This guy has no principles.

He only does what benefits him politically.
- If it is lying about KANU being baba na mama, so be it
- If it is lying about Mau forest, be it
- If it is lying about the constitution, be it
- If it is lying about the Hague, be it
- If it is coallition to win, be it
- If it is not working, disown it
... at the end of the day, he knows the people at Mashinani have little idea about the truth!!!

I have reached a point where I change TV chanel when I see him on TV Liar
KenSaf
#11 Posted : Thursday, November 15, 2012 10:23:10 AM

This politicians know what they are doing. It is a calculated move
Doors of opportunity don't just open , they have to be unlocked & it's up to you to turn the knob.
#12 Posted : Thursday, November 15, 2012 10:23:14 AM

sky5 wrote:
These aspirants are treating Kenya(ans) as a piece of cake to be shared. Voters need to wake up and realise we are dealing with a selfish lot... with no real agenda for Kenya. Any other options??

I wonder if Kenyans are blind or what? What are these guys bringing by the way?

Why are they not talking about:
- unemployment
- agriculture & food security
- medical care
- security
- 'over-importation'
- impunity
- infrastructure
- etc
#13 Posted : Thursday, November 15, 2012 10:26:18 AM

If only the disagreement was based on on difference of policy......
#14 Posted : Thursday, November 15, 2012 10:31:39 AM

The thought that the kaleos have reconciled with nyumba s a myth!

#15 Posted : Thursday, November 15, 2012 10:45:01 AM

You think cheapSad .This country belongs to a bigger tribe than all Kaleos lumped up with all the Kiuks and therefore it does not matter whether they reconcile or they don't......infact,the sooner UK breaks up with Arap Milosevic,the better for they have no agenda for Kenya and it's citizens other than for selfish gains and to protect their sad sorry bottoms from ICC.....Wakwende!
#16 Posted : Thursday, November 15, 2012 11:02:33 AM

Um Sayala wrote:
@2012...Do you think URP's demands of 50:50 are realistic?

In politics you think of taking the most you can so yes he should demand 50%. We know this 2013 elections will be tribal elections as usual and UK or Rao will be better off with WSR than without.
Unfortunately Kales are seen as the easier swing tribe because they are on WSR's palm unlike Lunjes and Kaos who are too divided within themselves. What I don't get though is why WSR is playing second fiddle to UK and Rao while he has more 'numbers' than Rao.

#17 Posted : Thursday, November 15, 2012 11:15:45 AM

They meet today again for further discussions!!!

.....the political value of Ruto IMHO is going down!!!!
Kaka Sunguch
#18 Posted : Thursday, November 15, 2012 11:37:13 AM

You think cheapSad .This country belongs to a bigger tribe than all Kaleos lumped up with all the Kiuks and therefore it does not matter whether they reconcile or they don't......infact,the sooner UK breaks up with Arap Milosevic,the better for they have no agenda for Kenya and it's citizens other than for selfish gains and to protect their sad sorry bottoms from ICC.....Wakwende!

Hapo sasa mzee mwenzangu:) These people are united by ICC threat,period.Unakunywa gani?
#19 Posted : Thursday, November 15, 2012 11:45:26 AM

Me love. Boat rocks now, Kenya is saved from ultimate capsize.
#20 Posted : Thursday, November 15, 2012 12:17:20 PM

Me love. Boat rocks now, Kenya is saved from ultimate capsize.

Sorry, won't capsize soon. UK and WSR have to continue creating this illusion of togetherness because they are the two 'boys' who fought according to the Hague. It's an old trick from primary school, if you are caught fighting in school you better pretend to be best friends when you are taken to the headmaster.