wazua Sat, Jan 3, 2026

Please forgive me - OAR
Lucid_Iam
#1 Posted : Monday, October 29, 2012 9:27:39 PM

OAR finally realizes he won't make it without Ruto. He literally sounded desperate, begging him to come back. What happened to the enigma!
48 laws of power says you should never appear weak to you enemy, he just did, even to his supporters.
#2 Posted : Monday, October 29, 2012 9:33:31 PM

eeeeeee..iiiiiaaaaaa iiiii
#3 Posted : Monday, October 29, 2012 9:45:20 PM

"Am only human please forgive me, am a human being" said he.
#4 Posted : Monday, October 29, 2012 9:50:20 PM

Q. How many times did Raila say sorry? A. 3 B. 4 C. 5 D. 2 E. None of the above. Specify?
#5 Posted : Monday, October 29, 2012 9:50:41 PM

An apology in its most insincere form contains the word 'If'. 'I'm sorry if i hurt you'. It shows that you have not fully acknowledged that you were in the wrong and even implies that there was no wrong doing in the first place. You're just apologizing for the record.
#6 Posted : Monday, October 29, 2012 10:24:40 PM

Shak wrote:
An apology in its most insincere form contains the word 'If'. 'I'm sorry if i hurt you'. It shows that you have not fully acknowledged that you were in the wrong and even implies that there was no wrong doing in the first place. You're just apologizing for the record.

Exactly the point, sioni watu wanaona chida wapi!!!!!
#7 Posted : Tuesday, October 30, 2012 12:05:31 AM

#8 Posted : Tuesday, October 30, 2012 1:02:35 AM

When I read between the lines, I forsee the ICC cases being dropped. OAR is afraid of a UMK president

#9 Posted : Tuesday, October 30, 2012 8:18:23 AM

When I read between the lines, I forsee the ICC cases being dropped. OAR is afraid of a UMK president

I'd rather anyone else became president!!!
waza
#10 Posted : Tuesday, October 30, 2012 8:52:19 AM

OAR aside,.. the one who knows how to say thankyou, you are welcome, am sorry, excuse me, etc is the strongest... its not a show of weakness..
Every day I get up and look through the Forbes list of the richest people in the World. If I'm not there, I go to work.
#11 Posted : Tuesday, October 30, 2012 8:53:52 AM

I'd rather anyone else became president!!!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Boss, utashangaa! OAR has just had the epiphany, sembuse wewe?

FancyFace
#12 Posted : Tuesday, October 30, 2012 9:18:19 AM

..I missed this, any rink, why did he apologize?d'oh!

Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
#13 Posted : Tuesday, October 30, 2012 9:43:35 AM

OAR is a smart politician. He is playing politics as usual. Kudos to him
#14 Posted : Tuesday, October 30, 2012 10:10:57 AM

Coolio wrote:

An invitation for Ruto to go get screwed a second time after all RO can claim to he's 'human' a second time. As things stand, RO is only guaranteed of the Luo Nyanza votes only.

josiah33
#15 Posted : Tuesday, October 30, 2012 10:13:36 AM

What happened to the reformer?
#16 Posted : Tuesday, October 30, 2012 10:26:07 AM

Mara he's warming up to SKM, juzi alikuwa analilia MDVDi arudi na leo sasa he's apologizing to the Kalenjins ndio WSR arudi.....thought he had so many options within ODM!
#17 Posted : Tuesday, October 30, 2012 10:31:11 AM

digitek1 wrote:
eeeeeee..iiiiiaaaaaa iiiii

Miguna said it all.

#18 Posted : Tuesday, October 30, 2012 10:56:06 AM

Mara he's warming up to SKM, juzi alikuwa analilia MDVDi arudi na leo sasa he's apologizing to the Kalenjins ndio WSR arudi.....thought he had so many options within ODM!

he looked pathetic,desperate and his credibility is now in question infact that video will be replayed over and over for future generations if he misses out on the presidency just like that one famous one liner "i want to be president even if its only for one day"
pamba should relax his destiny is with UK the moment its confirmed UK will be on the ballot he should start preparing for inaugurationsmile
#19 Posted : Tuesday, October 30, 2012 1:05:33 PM

Coolio wrote:

An invitation for Ruto to go get screwed a second time after all RO can claim to he's 'human' a second time. As things stand, RO is only guaranteed of the Luo Nyanza votes only.

@2012 don't you think you're assuming too much?
#20 Posted : Tuesday, October 30, 2012 1:08:21 PM

Can somebody tell me how Kales were wronged by RAO? Yaani this is the elite group I'm seeing in Wazua spreading propaganda, yet you're informed!!!