wazua Sat, Jan 3, 2026

orengo vs oburu
#1 Posted : Wednesday, October 17, 2012 11:23:59 AM

crunch time for pamba ! who will he choose for the senator position oburu or orengo !midiwo has already sided with jimmysmile

who will clinch that coveted ODM ticket!
#2 Posted : Wednesday, October 17, 2012 11:28:24 AM

It's not upon Raila to choose!!!!
In this dwell, Oburu is mince meat!!!!
#3 Posted : Wednesday, October 17, 2012 12:39:56 PM

But it seems the senate positions are being sought by elderly politicians .we wait!

if both oburu and pamba loose it might be end of the odingas politically unless fidel throws the hat in the ring
Behemoth
#4 Posted : Wednesday, October 17, 2012 1:01:46 PM

madollar wrote:

But it seems the senate positions are being sought by elderly politicians .we wait!

if both oburu and pamba loose it might be end of the odingas politically unless fidel throws the hat in the ring

Shame on you Fidel wont revive the dynasty either.
Eagles don't flock, you have to find them one at a time.
#5 Posted : Thursday, October 18, 2012 8:57:39 AM

Fidel is barely 35 but is in his 4th marriage.He is a serious customer at a parlour in Spring valley.
#6 Posted : Thursday, October 18, 2012 9:04:14 AM

Fidel is barely 35 but is in his 4th marriage.He is a serious customer at a parlour in Spring valley.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Wazuans never seem to amaze
#7 Posted : Thursday, October 18, 2012 9:08:53 AM

dossy7 wrote:

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Wazuans never seem to amaze

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly 4th marriage INDEED and you normally meet him at a parlour.....ok!!!!
#8 Posted : Thursday, October 18, 2012 10:49:32 AM

...Oburu should be clever enough and see what this will cause his brother...He should look elsewhere...I have always said that Jakom is a very good person but the people around him wamejipupulia and full of stench!
#9 Posted : Thursday, October 18, 2012 11:29:20 AM

madollar wrote:
crunch time for pamba ! who will he choose for the senator position oburu or orengo !midiwo has already sided with jimmysmile

who will clinch that coveted ODM ticket!

OAR doesnt chose, the choosing is left for the electorate wanjikus.
Shame on you

#10 Posted : Thursday, October 18, 2012 12:03:50 PM

...Oburu should be clever enough and see what this will cause his brother...He should look elsewhere...I have always said that Jakom is a very good person but the people around him wamejipupulia and full of stench!

Isn't that the crap that Moi was trying to feed Kenyans with sometime back? With that story of a driver and wakora kwa gari? Another way of looking at it is you judge people by the company they keep.
#11 Posted : Thursday, October 18, 2012 12:16:32 PM

Elder wrote:

Isn't that the crap that Moi was trying to feed Kenyans with sometime back? With that story of a driver and wakora kwa gari? Another way of looking at it is you judge people by the company they keep.

...Not necessarily Bwana Wakili...I grew up in the company of weed smokers and I have never smoked...Of course kuna ile ilikuwa inaelea kwa hewa which everybody sniffs...
...Don't mention Moi hapa...Sina mengine juu yake.
...Bwana Wakili...You will always be in the company of your children whether they are prostitutes or weed smokers...You cant neglect them...At the same time you have to inculcate into them values that will help them as they move along...that is what Jakom is doing!!!
#12 Posted : Thursday, October 18, 2012 12:19:35 PM

Elder wrote:

...Not necessarily Bwana Wakili...I grew up in the company of weed smokers and I have never smoked...Of course kuna ile ilikuwa inaelea kwa hewa which everybody sniffs...
...Bwana Wakili...You will always be in the company of your children whether they are prostitutes or weed smokers...You cant neglect them...At the same time you have to inculcate into them values that will help them as they move along...that is what Jakom is doing!!!
#13 Posted : Friday, October 19, 2012 7:32:53 AM

Elder wrote:

So, Jakom is more powerful than the people supporting him? Why then is he after more supporters?

And even if he is trying to rehabilitate the 'bad guys' is adding their numbers exponentially going to make things better?

kiash
#14 Posted : Friday, October 19, 2012 8:14:29 AM

Aiiii once again the discussion goes for Jakom, I thought it was about Jimmy and Oburu Sad d'oh!
Motomoto
#15 Posted : Friday, October 19, 2012 10:45:18 AM

kiash wrote:
Aiiii once again the discussion goes for Jakom, I thought it was about Jimmy and Oburu Sad d'oh!

jakom is common denominator...
#16 Posted : Friday, October 19, 2012 11:03:41 AM

Behemoth wrote:
madollar wrote:

what about the kenyatta dynasty what happens after UK his kids will not manage i doubt if they speak fluent kyuk and swasmile
#17 Posted : Friday, October 19, 2012 11:17:07 AM

madollar wrote:
Behemoth wrote:
madollar wrote:

what about the kenyatta dynasty what happens after UK his kids will not manage i doubt if they speak fluent kyuk and swasmile

...yaani speaking mother tongue is a condition for you to become something in Kenya,Sad some of us are doomed,hata chief hatuwezi kuwa...
#18 Posted : Friday, October 19, 2012 11:17:45 AM

Madollar,dont drag UK into a thread on pamba's problems.
#19 Posted : Friday, October 19, 2012 12:12:20 PM

PK pap.
#20 Posted : Friday, October 19, 2012 12:23:33 PM

The same source now says that Oburu has stepped down for Orengo, why aint it being quoted, NKT!!!