Lands 4 times a night at 96
Rank: New-farer Joined: 8/25/2010 Posts: 97 Location: Kenya
.....and the wife is beyond the natural menopause age!!!....wah!!! ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
Kwani you you don't?  "The longer the fuse the mightier the blast!"
‘He doesn't seem old to me, he can make love like any 25-year-old man, even better because he can go on all night, and he makes a wonderful father.’ Where is Maka?!!! Every day I get up and look through the Forbes list of the richest people in the World. If I'm not there, I go to work.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
McReggae wrote:.....and the wife is beyond the natural menopause age!!!....wah!!! I have always wondered,at what point does an airport become un-usable? At what age does those those communication data fibres become ka-put? Can pilot still do crazy manuevres(spl) like @chemos upside down and @maka's free fall? Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
banyamulenge wrote:Kwani you you don't? Am not 96. Not eneogh, 4 landings a nit by a working Nairobi man is rare. Stats has it. Unless ua landings are cock-like.
Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:.....and the wife is beyond the natural menopause age!!!....wah!!! I have always wondered,at what point does an airport become un-usable? At what age does those those communication data fibres become ka-put? Can pilot still do crazy manuevres(spl) like @chemos upside down and @maka's free fall? HATE SPEECH!!!!
Rank: Veteran Joined: 7/5/2010 Posts: 2,061 Location: Nairobi
Which woman is going to allow you to do that? Ok ....may be siku za kwanza, when you are all hot and bothered and can't keep hands off each other..but when you zoeana and then there are kids and a few years have passed you will be lucky to get 3 times a week ....
chemos wrote:Impunity wrote:McReggae wrote:.....and the wife is beyond the natural menopause age!!!....wah!!! I have always wondered,at what point does an airport become un-usable? At what age does those those communication data fibres become ka-put? Can pilot still do crazy manuevres(spl) like @chemos upside down and @maka's free fall? HATE SPEECH!!!! sasa mi nimeingilia wapi kwa hii story,anyway this guy has been steady all thru  ...with work,stress ya jam,elimu ya ngumbaru u rily nid herculean effort to land a couple times a week,if u try from sunday to tuesday utakuwa umeisha ka dere wa trailer. possunt quia posse videntur
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/2/2009 Posts: 26,330 Location: Masada
Abunuasi wrote:banyamulenge wrote:Kwani you you don't? Am not 96. Not eneogh, 4 landings a nit by a working Nairobi man is rare. Stats has it. Unless ua landings are cock-like. In Nairobi with a baggage of expenses like rent,fuel and to keep up with kina joneses by building a house in that ka plot you are still paying loan on,these will surely pull u out of the ninio,infact you will be lucky iu could stage two kuku chots a week. Portfolio: Sold You know you've made it when you get a parking space for your yatcht.
....that's the 2nd born, hii miaka yote kalikuwa kakifanya nini??? ..."Wewe ni mtu mdogo sana....na mwenye amekuandika pia ni mtu mdogo sana!".
McReggae wrote:....that's the 2nd born, hii miaka yote kalikuwa kakifanya nini??? Find your answer here. http://www.mirror.co.uk/...est-dad-aged-96-1382157
The wife admits he does it whole nit like a 25 yrs old.
Very possible to do..only if you are landing on different airports
Rank: Elder Joined: 6/20/2008 Posts: 6,275 Location: Kenya
He looks healthy to me. But how do you get the time for 4 times a night!! Maybe there is no more sleep at that age. Mwenyezi Mungu atupe maisha mwema duniani na huko Jannah, amen.
Wazuans I can supply you with Almonds for Kshs 500.00 per Quarter Kg. Note that it's part of the daily diet of the new father. And like McR says what was the mzee doing in his 1st 93 years? The lady is also 54 years which I believe is abit old to be having tois. Finally I thought people from some parts of the world engage in some activities during the day, at least that's what have heard about those whom I met locally.
Kaka M wrote:Wazuans I can supply you with Almonds for Kshs 500.00 per Quarter Kg. Note that it's part of the daily diet of the new father. And like McR says what was the mzee doing in his 1st 93 years? The lady is also 54 years which I believe is abit old to be having tois. Finally I thought people from some parts of the world engage in some activities during the day, at least that's what have heard about those whom I met locally. boss, punguza bei - hiyo is more than nakumatt, the last time i checked - halafu tunaweza ongea... Float like a butterfly, sting like a bee. - Muhammad Ali🐝
Rank: Chief Joined: 3/24/2010 Posts: 6,779 Location: Black Africa
Siezi afford almonds. Njugu karanga unauzaje? GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
Almond oil ya nini when i have simsim, njugu karanga and kahawa tungu at my disposal! Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
Rank: Veteran Joined: 1/25/2012 Posts: 1,624 Location: Langley
Coolio wrote:Almond oil ya nini when i have simsim, njugu karanga and kahawa tungu at my disposal! Kumbe Simsim ni memba If you have built castles in the air, your work need not be lost; that is where they should be. Now put the foundations under them.
Rank: Elder Joined: 3/19/2010 Posts: 3,504 Location: Uganda
add a piece of watermelon, camel milk and you will have a great future in your hands when action starts punda amecheka
Lands 4 times a night at 96