wazua Thu, Mar 19, 2026

5 Pages123>»
Doctors
#1 Posted : Thursday, September 13, 2012 8:09:31 PM

no wonder gava cannot understand what they are saying
#2 Posted : Thursday, September 13, 2012 8:50:13 PM

And who threw the stone to the police post as shown mberrow?
The original thread is usered for the second time in a day.

Dear Members,

Please feel free to start another thread in the Health section to exhaustively discuss the national issue of second doctors' strike in recent months.

The Wazua spirit

Sad Sad

#3 Posted : Friday, September 14, 2012 12:13:01 AM

sasa niulise, hiyo pench ya keff ilibaki ama yote kwisa shomeka?
#4 Posted : Friday, September 14, 2012 12:15:11 AM

Yaani two posts on Keef's bench gone, awuoro!!!!!
#5 Posted : Friday, September 14, 2012 6:52:23 AM

Si rahisi.

You mean you can even spare a few minutes of break time between the r0@*&#$ to post at wazua, or what were you doing awake at 12.15am?

#6 Posted : Friday, September 14, 2012 7:27:24 AM

Si rahisi.

You mean you can even spare a few minutes of break time between the r0@*&#$ to post at wazua, or what were you doing awake at 12.15am?

#7 Posted : Friday, September 14, 2012 9:07:19 AM

Si rahisi.

Depends on where one is posting from!!!
#8 Posted : Sunday, September 16, 2012 9:37:36 AM

Si rahisi.

Depends on where one is posting from!!!

From the par?

Magdalina
#9 Posted : Thursday, September 20, 2012 3:57:15 PM

My cosmetic dentist has so awful handwriting that I can hardly read they sayings!

#10 Posted : Thursday, September 20, 2012 4:10:14 PM

Magdalina wrote:
My cosmetic dentist has so awful handwriting that I can hardly read they sayings!

I think doctors are supposed to be compelled to write in fully legible handwriting!

Consider that you go see a medic for say removal of the small growth on your lower belly but she make a mistake and write down "removal of pine in its entirety".

Because you are not so sick anyway, she gives the description to take to the theater, you cant read the writings though you have them right in your hands!!!

Like a Hebrew sheep you lead yourself to the theater and six hours later you wake minus nyeti!
Yaani umenyofulewa tu hivyo.

5 Pages123>»