South Sudan wants Ilemi Triangle back
let the drama begin. but seems it belongs to them anyway http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Ilemi_Triangle
Someone is pushing S.Sudan to claim this land...the question should be who? If the international court is to make a decision, it has to ask the Turkana people to choose if they would want to be in Kenya or S. Sudan. We are indeed under attack, was the migingo issue solved? Somalia wants a part of our sea "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/28/2008 Posts: 2,276 Location: Kibish
That means areas around Kibish, Lokomarnyang, Todonyang and the likes will no longer belong to 5Y? Nadondosha meli kubwa seuze ngalawa!
This is the Map of Kenya in 1902, So if Ilemi will go to S.Sudan, then UG will take Western Kenya together with the lake "There are only two emotions in the market, hope & fear. The problem is you hope when you should fear & fear when you should hope: - Jesse Livermore .
this is why we would need an oar presidency. but these guys are forgetting soon their oil will be flowing through our land they should first secure the border with Sudan. i.am.back!!!!
murchr wrote:This is the Map of Kenya in 1902, So if Ilemi will go to S.Sudan, then UG will take Western Kenya together with the lake Hell no, tumekataa, hatuendi Uganda!!!! Where is the petition we start signing it so that Museveni does not get any ideas of inheriting us??
Hehehe I thought people hated being kenyans. Kambara baby kambara TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
bye nabwire bye. "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
Rank: Chief Joined: 3/24/2010 Posts: 6,779 Location: Black Africa
According to that map Pwani sio Kenya! Ala! GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
After kuwapitishia those Ukranian T-72 tanks through our land, this is the thanks we get? GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
Mimi nasema turudie pre-1900s maps basi. Those that are said to show Mount Kilimanjaro in Kenya's borders! Sijui kama ni hii: GOD BLESS YOUR LIFE
essyk wrote:bye nabwire bye.
Essyk you have jokes, you know you will miss us. Now how will you guys survive without us and the $2 jokes that entertain you, hebu anza kusign hizo petition. Tumesema no!!!
murchr wrote:This is the Map of Kenya in 1902, So if Ilemi will go to S.Sudan, then UG will take Western Kenya together with the lake What of the border on the south eastern part of Kenya.....seems MRC will also report Kenya to the UN
Rank: Elder Joined: 12/17/2009 Posts: 3,583 Location: Kenya
wanyuru wrote:murchr wrote:This is the Map of Kenya in 1902, So if Ilemi will go to S.Sudan, then UG will take Western Kenya together with the lake What of the border on the south eastern part of Kenya.....seems MRC will also report Kenya to the UN at least Kenya will still have access to the ocean, I though it would leave Kenya land locked
nakujua wrote:wanyuru wrote:murchr wrote:This is the Map of Kenya in 1902, So if Ilemi will go to S.Sudan, then UG will take Western Kenya together with the lake What of the border on the south eastern part of Kenya.....seems MRC will also report Kenya to the UN at least Kenya will still have access to the ocean, I though it would leave Kenya land locked According to this map is Ngamia II inside or outside Kenya? It is better to keep your mouth closed and let people think you are a fool than to open it and remove all doubt... -Mark Twain
What the heck is that green kitambara of a map! It looks like somebody's underwear. Nonstop please take it back.ish. The map of kenya is beautiful let them not make it making look like a chapo made by a learner. "The true measure of a man is how he treats someone who can do him absolutely no good.
Nabwire wrote:murchr wrote:This is the Map of Kenya in 1902, So if Ilemi will go to S.Sudan, then UG will take Western Kenya together with the lake Hell no, tumekataa, hatuendi Uganda!!!! Where is the petition we start signing it so that Museveni does not get any ideas of inheriting us?? Follows then that Oar and MM should be contesting in UG, NO? M7 would have one hell of time especially if he attempts a Besigye!
This 1902 map shows Nyanza si Kenya. so where does oar come in?
Western somalia is Kenya pap. TULIA.........UFUNZWE!
Rank: Member Joined: 5/9/2011 Posts: 178 Location: Nairobi
All these countries wish kenya was there's..this brings me to a conclusion kenya is one of the greatest countries in east africa with rich resources ..we got it and now they want to have some of it..These guys need to think of developing there country and stop aiming for these islands Those who follow the crowd usually get lost in it - Techbiznah
South Sudan wants Ilemi Triangle back