wazua Sat, Nov 23, 2024

Gichugu women to strip
#1 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2009 9:45:00 AM

I have just seen on KBC news that Gichugu women will strip to show solidarity with Martha Karua. Does anybody know when this will be? I would want to be there. What a spectacular sight it will be!!! Macho siku hiyo itakula sawasawa...nono,kubwa,ndogo,flat,konde....
#2 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2009 9:50:00 AM

LOL... puhleeze... the women of gichugu do not look like playboy bunnies or M-Net face of africa.

Greedy when others are fearful,Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase WB
brav
#3 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2009 9:52:00 AM

Mlefu!!! umesikia? lol,when is this? I need to take off from work bwana,nilipitwa na kililimbi hi siwespitwa

Usichoke kutafuta salary
nanfor
#4 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2009 9:52:00 AM

Dont ever laugh at women. There was one who was called Clinton and it took a genius to beat her. When women find a woman they think can stand up against men,your laughter will be very shallow.
Tutu
#5 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2009 10:09:00 AM

@Magigi,

Jaribu and you will loose your eyesight!!! Tis like kuangalia uchi ya your own Mom.

Can't they show their solidarity in any other way but strip??? Waache kulaani watu!

For me to live is Jesus Christ,to die is gain
#6 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2009 11:36:00 AM

....who said a woman is an 'old woman'. Noooo... There will be a mix and majority will be young girls. I understand hata wa Nairobi watafika huko kwa wingi... I can,t miss this free pornographic and political event. I will even carry a camcorder to catch the event live... send it to CNN i-reporter. mmmmmmm......
#7 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2009 11:41:00 AM

people can be stupid at times

A likely impossibility is always preferable to an unconvincing posibility.
#8 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2009 11:44:00 AM

@Magigi,

No need for a camcorder.......Organise for a couple of dudes and let them strip in support of Karua too.............East meets West.............hii Pondi na Mlefu hawawezi kosa......!!

Guka wa bijuti...
danny6
#9 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2009 11:48:00 AM

Mswati should be invited officially to grace this rare occasion

'When one door closes another door opens; but we so often look so long and so regretfully upon the closed door,that we do not see the ones which open for us'.
#10 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2009 11:49:00 AM

@Sober...I am just a messenger-passing on information that there will be a political/pornographic event at Gichugu. What is wrong with my message. Isnt it newsworthy?
#11 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2009 11:53:00 AM

@Njung'e. I think the dudes should come from Mungatana's constituency. This thing gonna be big!!!
bebeto
#12 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2009 11:53:00 AM

talk of a name being symbolic( majina ya kimajazi)...MAGIGI!

be happy!
"The chief danger in life is that you may take too many precautions" - Alfred adler
#13 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2009 11:54:00 AM

Some of us might have a lyf time chance of visiting gichugu.....mmmmmhh!!!!

Make money.....then you will enjoy all the fine things in life!!!
#14 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2009 12:12:00 PM

fundahhhs..stop fixing me into this..remember i swore never to cheat on my wife?..yap that part included never to watch porn..be it local,international or made in Gichugu..danny boy..hii ni horror !!!!!

muthomi mugi aiikagia maitho kabere...
#15 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2009 12:22:00 PM

...@Mlefu: let us then dub it 'horror' so that you can still watch it and keep your word.This 'horror' is a must watch. The date is yet to be fixed.
#16 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2009 12:42:00 PM

LOL... ati,invite mswati... Nice one... lakini he only goes for the young ones. He is a paedophile.

Greedy when others are fearful,Very fearful when others are greedy - to paraphrase WB
murenj
#17 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2009 1:00:00 PM

In my culture this amounts to cursing... A kiuk Cursing himself?

The cunning of the Buffalo
murenj
#18 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2009 1:00:00 PM

In my culture this amounts to cursing... A kiuk Cursing himself?

The cunning of the Buffalo
#19 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2009 1:09:00 PM

talking of HORROR.. boys and men from Garsen Constituency have also vowed to strip to show solidarity with Hon Mungatana.. akina Wendz,sasha,Leona generaly all sk ladies.. I hv just bought a non-formatable camera..for hire ofcourse.

News just in.. matatu ferrying Gichugu routes have called off the strike so as not to interfere with the strip demo.. lol ...priorities.. someone help me with my priorities..damn

muthomi mugi aiikagia maitho kabere...
Goals
#20 Posted : Tuesday, April 07, 2009 1:24:00 PM

We should be civilised,i will pass the opposite direction.