your so called future president

Hassan

@ 0.55
Mutunga's useless courts

#2 Posted : Sunday, March 18, 2012 8:59:39 PM

Useless courts indeed. Tikteta!Pray

#3 Posted : Sunday, March 18, 2012 9:04:07 PM

your so called future president

Hassan

@ 0.55
Mutunga's useless courts

ambia hawa majamaa - commissioners have security of tenure, hawaendi mahali
#4 Posted : Sunday, March 18, 2012 11:25:25 PM

When things dont go his way ni shida. Let him walk out of the coalition if he is sincere
#5 Posted : Monday, March 19, 2012 2:26:34 AM

Balala quits next Mudavadi...and oooh I never hear of Ngilu anymore

balala
bepari
#6 Posted : Monday, March 19, 2012 7:33:15 AM

Someone tell RAO,you dont beat/abuse the ref if he rules otherwise. Ama ni sirkal? He is discrediting the two institutions just in case he looses and it will be 2007 again. First Hassan rigs the election,then we cant go to court(mahakama bandia).so we do power sharing.
if you aint livin on the edge,you are taking too much space....
Lucid_Iam
#7 Posted : Monday, March 19, 2012 8:00:05 AM

These are signs of frustration. Hii kitu imempita. He is precipitating a crisis where he best thrives but this time hakuna mchezo.
njokishk
#8 Posted : Monday, March 19, 2012 8:29:08 AM

This Rao will never be satisfied, if something does not favour him, he is there out crying like a child. This round he is not lucky.
#9 Posted : Monday, March 19, 2012 10:03:01 AM

As much as HATE that ki-dictator, i TOTALLY don't support Baba Jimmy on March 2013!

keraka
#10 Posted : Monday, March 19, 2012 10:20:59 AM

Since when did having a different opinion become a crime.Why re we being paranoid bout this RAO man.Is he the only senior politician who differed with IEBC on election date.In the links provided above have not seen a point where he calls for the sacking of the IEBC boss.May be am wrong but i digress.
The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil is for good men to do nothing.