Harambee vs Togo
#1 Posted : Tuesday, February 28, 2012 7:50:40 AM

' LET'S MAKE TOGO SEE STARS' !
#2 Posted : Tuesday, February 28, 2012 8:15:37 AM

I hope Harambee stars is better prepared than U23 Harambee starts who were walloped 5 - 0 jana by Egypt in Doha
#3 Posted : Tuesday, February 28, 2012 8:30:59 AM

Has Adebayor landed in style already?

#4 Posted : Tuesday, February 28, 2012 10:07:45 AM

Mariga threatens not to play if not refunded his air fare worth 1.5M,Nyamweya and company are back to the old days of player unrest.
Wishing Harambee stars all the best.
#5 Posted : Tuesday, February 28, 2012 10:13:18 AM

dossy7 wrote:
Mariga threatens not to play if not refunded his air fare worth 1.5M,Nyamweya and company are back to the old days of player unrest.

Oliech and Malo Malo were in training despite not having been paid...However, Nyamweya needs to sort out all players
PuthyKrasha
#6 Posted : Tuesday, February 28, 2012 10:31:29 AM

Kwani Mariga came into the country via private jet,... In other news Harambee Stars will see Stars....Kama Kawaida!
If i showed you where i live, you would think that i was hiding.
#7 Posted : Tuesday, February 28, 2012 10:46:33 AM

dossy7 wrote:

Aiiii....Dossy?1.5M airfare kwani alikuja na jet fighter?
#8 Posted : Tuesday, February 28, 2012 10:55:11 AM

dossy7 wrote:

He has paid airfare from his pocket many times
#9 Posted : Tuesday, February 28, 2012 10:59:23 AM

dossy7 wrote:

I get!
#10 Posted : Tuesday, February 28, 2012 11:07:37 AM

Wishisng HS all the best in the game against Togo, eti Adebayor to land sijui today, atakuwa maembe kweli kwa hii game!!!

I think Mariga is in his to demand to be paid back his dues, it doesn't matter akina Oliech are training, FKF must meet it's obligations!!!
#11 Posted : Tuesday, February 28, 2012 11:35:14 AM

dossy7 wrote:

I get!

Guka apparently this amount has accumulated since last year january and the blame game is on with nyamweya n the current office referring mariga to the old office.
#12 Posted : Tuesday, February 28, 2012 11:45:52 AM

So apparently FKF has suspended Mariga...bollocks!!!

ION Oliech, Mariga and Mugalia have taken EABL to court for illegally using their photo in an advertisement for its flagship brand, Tusker.!!!!

http://www.futaa.com/foo...alia-take-eabl-to-court

#13 Posted : Tuesday, February 28, 2012 12:13:48 PM

I’m fully behind Mariga’s decision to boycott the training. It’s high time the Federation takes things seriously, the AJ Auxerre goal poacher!!!!
#14 Posted : Tuesday, February 28, 2012 12:18:37 PM

ION Oliech, Mariga and Mugalia have taken EABL to court for illegally using their photo in an advertisement for its flagship brand, Tusker.!!!!

I cant open the link where I am, but I remember the argument Tusker was fronting is that they are the sponsors of HS...which probably gives them a right to use the 3 persons images...I wonder how far that argument will go!!!?
#15 Posted : Tuesday, February 28, 2012 12:26:06 PM

I cant open the link where I am, but I remember the argument Tusker was fronting is that they are the sponsors of HS...which probably gives them a right to use the 3 persons images...I wonder how far that argument will go!!!?

...so you think Sam Sung does not pay Drogba for the adds featuring him???...the pic of the three is selective and I think they should be paid for it, wacha koti itaamua!!!
#16 Posted : Tuesday, February 28, 2012 1:16:28 PM

I hope Harambee stars is better prepared than U23 Harambee starts who were walloped 5 - 0 jana by Egypt in Doha

Dear nostoppingthis, unapatanga hizi news kama hiyo wapi?
Marty
#17 Posted : Tuesday, February 28, 2012 3:25:43 PM

We remain hopeful that stars will one day take us to the world cup...............tall order but u never know
When I admire the wonder of a sunset or the beauty
of the moon, my soul expands in worship of the Creator.
#18 Posted : Tuesday, February 28, 2012 3:39:08 PM

Looks like Mariga will fly back to Italy tomorrow, Kimani did not include him in the squad as he had not trained with the team!!!
#19 Posted : Tuesday, February 28, 2012 3:56:49 PM

Looks like Mariga will fly back to Italy tomorrow, Kimani did not include him in the squad as he had not trained with the team!!!

He has vowed not to play for HS as long as Kimanzi is the coach. Will fly to Italy tonight.

http://kenya.news24.com/...ut-of-Togo-game-20120228
#20 Posted : Tuesday, February 28, 2012 4:16:41 PM

Tebes wrote:
[quote=McReggae]Looks like Mariga will fly back to Italy tomorrow, Kimani did not include him in the squad as he had not trained with the team!!!

He has vowed not to play for HS as long as Kimanzi is the coach. Will fly to Italy tonight.

http://kenya.news24.com/...t-of-Togo-game-20120228[/quote]

Where did you get that? Stop reading tabloids. Mc Reggae is right.