wazua Fri, Jan 2, 2026

ICC Verdict: Kenya case confirms 4 of Ocampo 6
BLESSING
#1 Posted : Thursday, January 19, 2012 2:58:42 PM

Assuming that is what Trendafilova has announced, which 3 would you want confirmed and which three would you wish go free?

I would want Sang, Ali and Muthaura to walk out free while Uhuru, Ruto and Koskey should be confirmed.

If a replacement of the three was done, which three new faces would you like to see at the hague among those you have no doubt bear the greatest responsibility for the 2007-2008 PEV?
TiggerTiggy
#2 Posted : Thursday, January 19, 2012 3:01:56 PM

brary gasket
Burning Spear
#3 Posted : Thursday, January 19, 2012 3:04:04 PM

@Blessing

The standard newspaper ,the star and you are no different.
"You're not supposed to be so blind with patriotism that you can't face reality. Wrong is wrong, no matter who says it". Malcolm X
#4 Posted : Thursday, January 19, 2012 3:09:50 PM

The 3 I would like to see are you and your two shapeless balls...
Nktestical.

#5 Posted : Thursday, January 19, 2012 3:11:34 PM

balala for running barefooted in our streets while destroying property.
Nyongo for issuing press conferences to rally mass actions
maina njenga as the head of mungiki
#6 Posted : Thursday, January 19, 2012 4:01:30 PM

@Blessing, this is not about what people want to see....it is an effort to seek justice for the PEV victims
xyzee
#7 Posted : Thursday, January 19, 2012 4:41:48 PM

When ICC say they will post the judgment on their website as oposed to open court, to avoid an eruption of 'violence'

What are they hintingd'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
#8 Posted : Thursday, January 19, 2012 7:43:56 PM

xyzee wrote:
When ICC say they will post the judgment on their website as oposed to open court, to avoid an eruption of 'violence'

i think this was a hint. UK and/or WSR will not escape.
ngapat
#9 Posted : Thursday, January 19, 2012 11:09:51 PM

BLESSING wrote:
Assuming that is what Trendafilova has announced, which 3 would you want confirmed and which three would you wish go free?

I would want Sang, Ali and Muthaura to walk out free while Uhuru, Ruto and Koskey should be confirmed.

If a replacement of the three was done, which three new faces would you like to see at the hague among those you have no doubt bear the greatest responsibility for the 2007-2008 PEV?

I would stop assuming
“Invest in yourself. Your career is the engine of your wealth.”
#10 Posted : Friday, January 20, 2012 8:12:28 AM

xyzee wrote:

i think this was a hint. UK and/or WSR will not escape.

I think so too, the suspense is simply to diffuse tension!!!!
Kihangeri
#11 Posted : Monday, January 23, 2012 12:14:46 PM

Confirmation is one of the seven sacraments through which Catholics pass in the process of their religious upbringing. According to Catholic doctrine, in this sacrament they receive the Holy Spirit and become adult members of the Catholic Church.

ICC is a Rite of passage to leadership
By inference, the man is all that Mr Phantom is not: an untrustworthy radical, divisive, too many enemies, a dictator, and a persistent liar...
Gaitho dialogues.

Kihangeri
#12 Posted : Monday, January 23, 2012 12:31:16 PM

've just spoken to Sang. He says he is off the hook.
By inference, the man is all that Mr Phantom is not: an untrustworthy radical, divisive, too many enemies, a dictator, and a persistent liar...
Gaitho dialogues.

Mo
#13 Posted : Monday, January 23, 2012 1:54:58 PM

The ICC verdict is out !

Ali and Kosgey found with no case to answer.
Speak your truth quietly and clearly; and listen to others, even the dull and the ignorant; they too have their story.
Mo
#14 Posted : Monday, January 23, 2012 1:57:00 PM

Uhuru, Ruto, Muthaura and Sang to proceed to trial
Speak your truth quietly and clearly; and listen to others, even the dull and the ignorant; they too have their story.
#15 Posted : Monday, January 23, 2012 1:57:14 PM

ICC Kenya Case: Uhuru, Ruto, Muthaura and Sang's charges confirmed

ICC verdict is out and the six have become four. Opinion polls say most Kenyans support the initiative, than support any single presidential candidate.

God speed Ekaterina Trendafilova.

#16 Posted : Monday, January 23, 2012 1:59:21 PM

Boss, there's another link on this. Wacha kujaza bwana.
http://www.wazua.co.ke/f...aspx?g=posts&t=17079
#17 Posted : Monday, January 23, 2012 1:59:44 PM

This is an attempt at colonization part 2. This was no court case. This is political manipulation. It will fail.
BLESSING
#18 Posted : Monday, January 23, 2012 2:00:00 PM

BLESSING wrote:

Confirmed

Uhuru
Ruto
Sang
Muthaura
#19 Posted : Monday, January 23, 2012 2:02:57 PM

Go Uhuru! Go Ruto! We all know there is no case just tactics to manipulate the presidential elections.
#20 Posted : Monday, January 23, 2012 2:03:13 PM

Mo wrote:
Boss, there's another link on this. Wacha kujaza bwana.

@ Jus...ur link is on prediction, not the outcome!

Check the whole link. Watu walisha-comment on the outcomes.