wazua Thu, Jan 1, 2026

United Republican Party
#1 Posted : Tuesday, January 10, 2012 7:12:04 PM

after not being welcomed to UDM, the new viecle has been formed and the sign is a horn. No clours have been decided on.
ali
#2 Posted : Tuesday, January 10, 2012 7:25:21 PM

It has no colour?
For in him (Jesus) we live and move and have our being-Acts 17:28
Mainat
#3 Posted : Tuesday, January 10, 2012 7:29:47 PM

United Ruto Party (c&p from twirra)
Sehemu ndio nyumba
#4 Posted : Tuesday, January 10, 2012 7:36:22 PM

Agony is forming a party with the intention of using it to vie for the presidency yet at the back of your mind you know for this to happen, all the cases of the Ocampo-6 would have not to be confirmed.

In short if only one case were to be confirmed, your guess is as good as mine which case that one would be.
#5 Posted : Tuesday, January 10, 2012 7:43:00 PM

a horn is a symbol of violence.will the political parties office accept that symbol? its like using a machete for a party symbol

2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#6 Posted : Tuesday, January 10, 2012 7:46:02 PM

At this rate I can form a Mimi na Wewe, Sisi Kwa Sisi Social National Democratic Party of the Common Man of Kenya (MWSKSSNDPCMK). Party creation seems a career path. They should start a degree on the same in our campuses.
#7 Posted : Tuesday, January 10, 2012 8:03:51 PM

Why start a party when Chama Cha Utu and the rest exist?
Drunkard
#8 Posted : Tuesday, January 10, 2012 9:26:56 PM

There is also Wiper Party, why would anyone call a party such a name... it is like finger of God!
#9 Posted : Tuesday, January 10, 2012 9:37:57 PM

watch this space...this new party of ours is going places! kazi na vitendo
pariah
#10 Posted : Wednesday, January 11, 2012 2:33:20 AM

watch this space...this new party of ours is going places! kazi na vitendo

Places like Hague or Eldoret slums I agreee
wanyuru
#11 Posted : Wednesday, January 11, 2012 8:08:43 AM

#12 Posted : Wednesday, January 11, 2012 10:14:53 AM

Usiseme URP......sema NG'OMBE......hence the pembe!!!
jamplu
#13 Posted : Wednesday, January 11, 2012 10:47:53 AM

wanyuru wrote:

GADO said it all Sickquot;
#14 Posted : Wednesday, January 11, 2012 11:53:44 AM

@Wanyuru.. where was WSR from when he rushed though KANU?
#15 Posted : Wednesday, January 11, 2012 11:59:42 AM

bwenyenye wrote:
@Wanyuru.. where was WSR from when he rushed though KANU?
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Youth for Kanu.
#16 Posted : Wednesday, January 11, 2012 12:08:56 PM

URP stands for Ukiona Ruto Potea
wanyuru
#17 Posted : Wednesday, January 11, 2012 12:24:20 PM

na hiyo pembe ni ya Ng'ombe ama ni ya GNU??
Kihangeri
#18 Posted : Wednesday, January 11, 2012 1:30:58 PM

Sober wrote:
after not being welcomed to UDM, the new viecle has been formed and the sign is a horn. No clours have been decided on.

We are working on the colors. We don't want anyone mistaking our colours with that of our opponents. We would also not like clashing colours or violent colours. So, be patient.

The horn heralds good news and broadcasts the dawn of a new era. The horn has for many years represented a media of informing ppl, celebration etc. Kila mtu apigie chama chake debe.
By inference, the man is all that Mr Phantom is not: an untrustworthy radical, divisive, too many enemies, a dictator, and a persistent liar...
Gaitho dialogues.

#19 Posted : Wednesday, January 11, 2012 3:24:49 PM

wanyuru wrote:

na hiyo pembe ni ya Ng'ombe ama ni ya GNU??

Ruto amemea pembe into this "horny" party...
Mtu Biz
#20 Posted : Wednesday, January 11, 2012 4:56:24 PM

At this rate I can form a Mimi na Wewe, Sisi Kwa Sisi Social National Democratic Party of the Common Man of Kenya (MWSKSSNDPCMK). Party creation seems a career path. They should start a degree on the same in our campuses.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Kweli you are jus blazin!
Sola Scriptura