wazua Mon, Feb 17, 2025

In love with hunger stricken kenyan!
danny6
#1 Posted : Tuesday, March 31, 2009 7:54:00 AM

Last week i happened to participate in a social responsibility of feeding some hunger stricken kenyans,this time in the remote areas of Mwingi btw there was this 24 yr old beautiful lass who walked gracefully and with full confidence pulled me aside and explained to me how the region had been ravaged by hunger,as we talked her eyes and soft voice made me blush..i had come for a course remember..and i had to keep that in mind..but some butterflies were running in my mind.. by then i was thinking how to further her......hey! hey! its time to go shouted my manager...i dragged myself in to the car as i looked back i felt my eyes swell never to see her again....she waved bye as she stood still.... dry winds blowing through her carefully knit skirt displaying her curvacious frame....i later explained to my friend to which they laughed at me uncontrollably .......sk i hope you wouldn't do the same just what was it? was it love or lust???..jameni

'When one door closes another door opens; but we so often look so long and so regretfully upon the closed door,that we do not see the ones which open for us'.
sukuma
#2 Posted : Tuesday, March 31, 2009 8:09:00 AM

@danny
woiyee pole btw what happened to the phobia?

sk lady
brav
#3 Posted : Tuesday, March 31, 2009 8:16:00 AM

Let me use one old saying: Kama niyako tapata yeye natakuwa yako,if not huwesmek

@Danny haki nimekufeel and trust me I hate such incidents happening to me.

did you get to know ata her names? you can go back for her,or rally another campaign huko huko tu. i'll join you bro

Usichoke kutafuta salary
danny6
#4 Posted : Tuesday, March 31, 2009 8:21:00 AM

@brav
nope i didn't take any of her contacts she had no cell phone btw i was careful not to draw some kind of suspicion from my seniors.

'When one door closes another door opens; but we so often look so long and so regretfully upon the closed door,that we do not see the ones which open for us'.
sukuma
#5 Posted : Tuesday, March 31, 2009 11:13:00 AM

danny
just send an appeal im sure you will get her back,its normal anyway,it happens

sk lady
#6 Posted : Tuesday, March 31, 2009 12:06:00 PM

Lust
Eddiemundu
#7 Posted : Tuesday, March 31, 2009 12:19:00 PM

She must have been seeing you as HardBoiled Beef if yu are one of those men with Puffy Cheeks and Jutting Madiabas!

M'c Kende Siafu !
brav
#8 Posted : Tuesday, March 31, 2009 12:29:00 PM

hahahaha!!! eddiemundu I swear you are sick.

Usichoke kutafuta salary
#9 Posted : Tuesday, March 31, 2009 12:33:00 PM

@Brav,

kame-join club zangu za SGS and WNG........You ain't seen nothing yet

Guka wa bijuti...
sukuma
#10 Posted : Tuesday, March 31, 2009 12:48:00 PM

@Nju'nge
SGS and WNG......??????

Some Good Souls and Winning Nice Girls..........ama

sk lady
#11 Posted : Tuesday, March 31, 2009 12:58:00 PM

@Sukuma,

Noooooo dear....!!.That Mc...!!....What?...Senior Glue Sniffer and Wazee Na Gum

Guka wa bijuti...
#12 Posted : Tuesday, March 31, 2009 1:10:00 PM

@Dannyboy
Eh! una shida mob....sahau yeye,tafuta wa Nairobi. Or,as someone says....organize another trip to those sides..SKerians will back you up.heheee

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
Sasha
#13 Posted : Tuesday, March 31, 2009 1:27:00 PM

Si I told you this guy is mixed!? What with phobias and going to mixed schools! To quote guka ...... Uh!

Who told you she was hunger-stricken? Did she tell you she was hungry ama you assumed she was? You say she was curvaceous (but again which kao chick isn't), so how hungry is she? Come to think of it, if it was lust, what would you have done considering your phobias?

Immorality: The morality of those who are having a better time!
danny6
#14 Posted : Tuesday, March 31, 2009 1:38:00 PM

@leona
mmhh u know wa nairobi wameshiba sana they have no time for you
btw...if i lied that those sides need some extra food so i can go back,i will be lying to God
if i went back myself it will be an exercise in futility
if i told my boss he will think i'm mad
if i shared with skerians they think im joking
jameni

@sasha
you are just too hard on me...im not mixed as you may supposedly think,we talked at length and certainly what im saying is true,i have never had such kind of feeling before
Djinn
#15 Posted : Tuesday, March 31, 2009 1:58:00 PM

Danny6 - I feel you. Follow your heart - trace your steps back to that place - if indeed you felt a connection,if you truly feel it was love at first sight - go back and look for her. You might have found a diamond in the rough - forget these so called 'level headed' opinions below. Follow your heart. Its better to go and find out for sure,rather than live wondering what it would have been like.

The problem with equality is that we desire that it be with those that have more than us rather that those that have less
#16 Posted : Tuesday, March 31, 2009 2:00:00 PM

@Dannyboy
You know....at 24,most chicks living in shags are married...so hata kama she didnt tell you,most probably she's someones wife,ama she has like 5kids....na alikuwa ame-spot a dad in yousmile in case she's married,take great care..Kao men dont take it very kindly when you play around with their mamas...you might end up being on Primetime news for all the wrong reasons,Lol
But anywayz,follow your dream. just take yourself there(am sure you can find your way bila help)...without pretending ati ni hunger train...and maybe you'll spot her again. This time...uliza contacts! Asi

Advice is what we ask for when we already know the answer but wish we didn't..
danny6
#17 Posted : Tuesday, March 31, 2009 2:11:00 PM

@leona
probably she's someones wife,ama she has like 5kids. ...ooh no!

i didn't notice the shags thing in her btw she spoke nice anglais,she appeared girly i don't want to imagine she is married for now....

@Djinn
thanks man i wish the world had more space for persons like you..

#18 Posted : Tuesday, March 31, 2009 2:40:00 PM

@danny snap out of it. It was a hot day,you were quite hungry - hadn't eaten all day and were hallucinating,yaani seeing mirages. Whatever name you give it,however much akina Leona try to soothe you,it was a combination of lust and mirages.
Mtu Biz
#19 Posted : Tuesday, March 31, 2009 2:43:00 PM

@ danny6 wecha kuwa hangreee hivyo chief!

Then again labda uliona jini ama mazingaumbwe mengine ya ushirikina.

..... the sons of Zeruiah .....
Sola Scriptura

cxz
#20 Posted : Tuesday, March 31, 2009 3:23:00 PM

you surely got writing skills...ati 'dry winds blowing through her carefully knit skirt displaying her curvacious frame'...when is the book coming out?

'A stone is heavy,and the sand weighty; but a fool’s wrath is heavier than them both.' (Proverbs 27:3).