wazua Wed, Dec 31, 2025

K24, eish, ata kama mnampenda!
#1 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2011 11:30:13 AM

Ata kama mnapenda UK, must you repeat yesterday's session for all the time?

They are again repeating it now, they repeated the same last night twice; from midnight and around 5am this morning.

This is too much ata kama ni wa nyina wenu.
Shame on you

#2 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2011 11:33:13 AM

Switch to K25
#3 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2011 11:36:14 AM

They are again repeating it now, they repeated the same last night twice; from midnight and around 5am this morning.

Shame on you

Wacha waonyeshe. Had you not noticed how one sided the media was before. The media was very enthusiastic in the prosecution's "hearsay evidence" and had little or no regard for the defense' evidence.

Then again u can always change channels smile

danas10
#4 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2011 11:43:44 AM

Shame on you

i love ur occupation smile smile
#5 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2011 11:49:12 AM

danas10 wrote:

Shame on you

I was on a night shift...in my house.
smile smile

#6 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2011 11:50:29 AM

You dont know Uhuru owns K24?
#7 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2011 11:51:02 AM

danas10 wrote:
[quote=Impunity]

Papa Shiras????Laughing out loudly
#8 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2011 11:55:11 AM

@Impunity is a house husband - kana drop mama works morning halafu returns home to watch all the channels. (Discuss 20 marks, illustrations of various airports will attract extra marks)
kinoru
#9 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2011 12:02:36 PM

@ Intelligentsia i concur, this fellow is always on tv and if not, story zake ni ma airport,seems aki drop mama anatokelezea na mamboche
#10 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2011 12:11:23 PM

@impunity, some pple here are out to finish you...ati una tokelezea na mboch...eish
#11 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2011 12:20:28 PM

vinii wrote:
@impunity, some pple here are out to finish you...ati una tokelezea na mboch...eish

Kwani mboch si nyama?
FancyFace
#12 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2011 12:26:58 PM

Gordon Gekko wrote:
vinii wrote:

Kwani mboch si nyama?

hand it to wazuans on digressing...hehehehe

Problems can get out of proportion, and not only in the wee small hours. Don't let the problems eclipse the Master. Let the Master eclipse the problems.
#13 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2011 12:29:54 PM

del
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#14 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2011 12:31:51 PM

'user' wrote:
Shak , seems we have an agemate our houses.

when I remove socks she too removes and starts asking me , "daddy toa socks kwanini?"
when I come in the house and tries to go out she incessantly cries and throws tantrums calling 'daddy come'.This makes my heart melt.

There is a childrens song cd I bought for her and she loves it likes it much but when I want to watch news she obliges

boss kweli ni friday.. huku ni kwa K24 na mamboch...
#15 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2011 12:36:32 PM

Intelligentsia wrote:

@Impunity is a house husband - kana drop mama works morning halafu returns home to watch all the channels. (Discuss 20 marks, illustrations of various airports will attract extra marks)

And he wanted 'SK ni furahiday ... saa ya phombe' thread to be deleted. smile Drool Drool

#16 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2011 12:56:29 PM

Gordon Gekko wrote:
vinii wrote:

Kwani mboch si nyama?

@GG, are you revealing your first ever landing? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly umetoka mbali....
Mr.Wambui
#17 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2011 1:37:04 PM

You dont know Uhuru owns K24?

All you can do is all you can do; but all you can do is enough!
#18 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2011 2:01:55 PM

Gordon Gekko wrote:
vinii wrote:

Kwani mboch si nyama?

@GG, are you revealing your first ever landing? Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly umetoka mbali....

Nyama nyam nyama...nyamaaaaaa;.
ya kuku?
Ya kondoro?
ya mboch?

#19 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2011 2:03:17 PM

....surely Uhuru must be allowed to use his station to the maximum benefit - i see nothing wrong with that...and ofcourse Keff will be around to ensure that the full impact is felt...
Pierce
#20 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2011 3:52:28 PM

FancyFace wrote:
Gordon Gekko wrote:
vinii wrote:

Kwani mboch si nyama?

hand it to wazuans on digressing...hehehehe

Mboch ni 'working class'.