G7 in clear lead in latest poll Smart Octopus Ltd
johnnjuguna
#1 Posted : Monday, August 15, 2011 2:59:30 PM

Here is the Media Brief

Link and more to follow.
#2 Posted : Monday, August 15, 2011 3:12:53 PM

Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause Applause , this reached you too late bwana njuguna!!!!
johnnjuguna
#3 Posted : Monday, August 15, 2011 3:36:45 PM

I first had to go through the whole research. I actually got it before the media could publish.

Here is the research courtesy of one Boaz Shikuku via scribd:

http://www.scribd.com/do...mart-Octopus-August-2011
#4 Posted : Monday, August 15, 2011 3:44:10 PM

Ha ha haaaaaaa.....
Mutation from njungunajohn to johnnjunguna,wow!Just to hoodwink wazua admin?
Wazua admin plz spare no rod still,unleash the stick and create one more "user" here.

#5 Posted : Monday, August 15, 2011 3:54:49 PM

I agree G7 will lead , then what?

We are celebrating the birth of a wazualet in the name Dossy7let .Can't see your comment /congrats there or anywhere else
John Njuguna Do you ever think beyond G7
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
johnnjuguna
#6 Posted : Monday, August 15, 2011 4:44:50 PM

'user' wrote:

We are celebrating the birth of a wazualet in the name Dossy7let .Can't see your comment /congrats there or anywhere else
#7 Posted : Monday, August 15, 2011 5:18:22 PM

Damn...John Subua mwenyewe
nyangao
#8 Posted : Monday, August 15, 2011 5:27:41 PM

johnnjuguna wrote:
'user' wrote:

......aaaargggh thu, aaaargggh thu and aaaargggh thu.

http://www.getridofthings.com/images/sinusinfection-5.jpg

Gross!!!!!!! buana si u grow up! at least for our sake who dont give a **** about your political analysis
#9 Posted : Monday, August 15, 2011 5:39:43 PM

Can admin please delete this pic? It is disgusting. And please wazuans. do not quote it.
callaspade
#10 Posted : Tuesday, August 16, 2011 8:19:44 AM

...you little bast....rd,you cant post such nonsense here!
....You may have your opinion like any human rear end but please take your other nonsense somewhere else.
..valid arguments and discussions with or without facts are allowed,but childish stuff ,send to the bin.
...we come here to interact, share fun and knowledge.