Gor Mahia Football Club Versus Tusker Football Club - August 2011
#1 Posted : Wednesday, August 03, 2011 9:02:04 AM

Just looking at what the press was saying about this match!

1. The Daily Nation

http://www.nation.co.ke/...2/-/uwamaq/-/index.html

For the first time they are one sided, though, the report is a die hard Gor fan.

2. The Standard Daily

http://www.standardmedia...r%20Tusker%20at%20Nyayo

As always, they will do anything to please ODM and ODM like stuff! Come on, be categorically and say it!

3. Capital FM

http://www.capitalfm.co....s-for-gor-tusker-clash/

This press has avoided the main issue and concentrated on ticketing. This is FEAR! Most probably, FEAR OF THE BREWERS!

4. The Star Daily

they don't have the news! Laughing out loudly

5. Michezo Afrika

http://www.michezoafrika...r-mahia-loses/2515.aspx

This press must be Tusker Fans! WELCOME!

6. KPL.CO.KE

http://www.kpl.co.ke/articles.aspx?Id=427878

Another lot that avoids the main story to concentrate on ticketing. FEAR AGAIN. From their historic reporting, they have been favouring KÓgalo. FEAR OF THE EVER MIGHTY BREWERS!

7. KBC

Boring!

8. Citizen

Useless

And this is the tune to listen to:

Hail Hail Hail, The Ever Mighty Brewers are here,
Its a Grand Team to play for, and a Grand team to Watch,
Its enough to make your heart go wild...,
Hail Hail Hail, The Ever Mighty Brewers are here.

We don't care what the animals say, For its all we know, Is that there going to be a show,
And the Brewers are mighty,

#2 Posted : Wednesday, August 03, 2011 9:39:56 AM

soccer politics at its best...
#3 Posted : Wednesday, August 03, 2011 10:12:06 AM

@Dunkang this is the moment we have been waiting for to clear that 3point gap .
So at 7pm watu waonane stadium.
#4 Posted : Wednesday, August 03, 2011 10:12:35 AM

Sober wrote:

@Sober, there is an AFC match on Friday floodlight...
#5 Posted : Wednesday, August 03, 2011 10:23:59 AM

K'ogallo thrashes Tusket tonight and we will be level on points the a game at hand, see at 7pm!!!

....dunkang, you getting more and more hopless with your rants against SIRKAL!!!
#6 Posted : Wednesday, August 03, 2011 10:57:05 AM

Sober wrote:

@Sober, there is an AFC match on Friday floodlight...

on friday night i am having a date with the league leaders. oh how i wish they would have pushed it to saturday so as not to interfere with people's drinking pattern.
#7 Posted : Wednesday, August 03, 2011 11:00:06 AM

K'ogallo thrashes Tusket tonight and we will be level on points the a game at hand, see at 7pm!!!

....dunkang, you getting more and more hopless with your rants against SIRKAL!!!

Gor have to beat tusker 7nil in order to top the table today and remain with a match at hand. i dont see this happening.
GOR 1-2 TUSKER
#8 Posted : Wednesday, August 03, 2011 11:06:49 AM

Sober wrote:

Gor have to beat tusker 7nil in order to top the table today and remain with a match at hand. i dont see this happening.
GOR 1-2 TUSKER

Check again ma post!!!!...dint mention going on top!!!
#9 Posted : Wednesday, August 03, 2011 11:16:56 AM

Sober wrote:

GOR 1-2 TUSKER

Shame on you Shame on you ui like that.
kangi
#10 Posted : Wednesday, August 03, 2011 11:32:49 AM

This to me looks like an entertaining draw in the absence of the spot kicks being awarded.

Tupatane stadi, for the first time I may attend a sirkal match will a feeling of security beimg in place.
Accept no one's definition of your life; define your life.
#11 Posted : Wednesday, August 03, 2011 12:14:15 PM

#12 Posted : Wednesday, August 03, 2011 12:29:18 PM

Sober wrote:

GOR 1-2 TUSKER

Shame on you Shame on you ui like that.

Sober not quite sober.

And what with your signature? You selling creative land online?
#13 Posted : Wednesday, August 03, 2011 4:33:08 PM

@elder. that site is 'comming soon' am still working on the final touches. you having ideas you like inputed?
Apple Bees
#14 Posted : Wednesday, August 03, 2011 5:43:24 PM

can't be at Nyayo tonight, lakini...SS9.

K-ogallo eee Gor Mahia!

I just pity Sammy Omollo
#15 Posted : Wednesday, August 03, 2011 6:19:17 PM

Sober wrote:
@elder. that site is 'comming soon' am still working on the final touches. you having ideas you like inputed?

No idea what it is all about so hard to offer input. Look forward to the finished product. Real fan of Kenyan sites and content.
#16 Posted : Wednesday, August 03, 2011 9:45:26 PM

0-0, atleast K'Ogalos can be quiet abit, hii ligi sio mchezo and am sure it was a well deserved draw for Ruaraka boys(drunkards)
#17 Posted : Wednesday, August 03, 2011 9:51:22 PM

@freaiks. Quiete wapi!? The fans are all over town. Anyway it was a classic game.
Was happy to see selenga play some nice soccer that can make one proud.
#18 Posted : Wednesday, August 03, 2011 11:19:30 PM

Its a Grand Team to play for, and a Grand team to Watch,
Its enough to make your heart go wild...,

We don't care what the animals say, For its all we know,
Is that there going to be a show, and the Brewers are mighty,

kangi
#19 Posted : Thursday, August 04, 2011 7:54:30 AM

freiks wrote:
0-0, atleast K'Ogalos can be quiet abit, hii ligi sio mchezo and am sure it was a well deserved draw for Ruaraka boys(drunkards)

The draw that never was.Tusker was denied a clear goal where the defender and goalkeeper collided(both Gor players)....the defender was adjudged to have infringed on his goalie and the goal ruled out.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Refereeing Shame on you Shame on you Shame on you or is linesmanningShame on you Shame on you Shame on you
Accept no one's definition of your life; define your life.
#20 Posted : Thursday, August 04, 2011 8:27:47 AM

That was a nyce game, for the 1st time I realized why Sikokoti is always in the national team!!!

...that selenga boy is good, should also adopt kenyan citicenship as Mugallia did!!!!