wazua Tue, Dec 30, 2025

How G7 President Will Be Sworn In
niclasclause
#1 Posted : Monday, August 01, 2011 11:31:46 AM

Today's issue of the People (August 1, 2011), carries a headline story that reads 'How Next President Will Be Sworn In' and I was of the mind that the editors should simply have replaced the word 'Next' with 'G7' since it is obvious that the next resident of the house on the Hill will be from the G7 camp.

It's simply a question of 'who' and not 'which' party.

The story goes on and on of how the president-elect will be sworn in before the CJ by the Registrar of the High Court in accordance with ....blablabla... and that a swearing in committee will be in place 21 days before the elections.

I feel (and this is my opinion which I am constitutionally allowed to voice) that instead of the term 'president-elect' they should just have used a name like 'Ruto', 'Kalonzo', 'Eugene' or 'Uhuru'. I would have added the name 'Balala' but now that he is still waiting for cabinet reshuffle to go back to G7 I will add his name after reshuffle.
#2 Posted : Monday, August 01, 2011 12:03:16 PM

Gotta admire ua resilience. Huchoki kuchokesha watu bw. nicla?
niclasclause
#3 Posted : Monday, August 01, 2011 12:46:20 PM

Gotta admire ua resilience. Huchoki kuchokesha watu bw. nicla?

......MANY WILL FIND FAULT. FEW CAN DO BETTER......

Quote of the day: CHOKA KABISA
#4 Posted : Monday, August 01, 2011 1:37:20 PM

....and is this the arrogance that UhuRuto will exhibit if at all they get to lead the country?
niclasclause
#5 Posted : Monday, August 01, 2011 2:04:49 PM

That's their business. Whether they are rude or not I actually don't care all I care about is that they ascend to the Presidency and once they get there, even if ......MANY FIND FAULT FEW CAN DO BETTER......
#6 Posted : Monday, August 01, 2011 2:13:26 PM

Hehe did u just clone my signature?? You have managed to put ua sanity to question.
niclasclause
#7 Posted : Monday, August 01, 2011 2:28:12 PM

Hehe did u just clone my signature?? You have managed to put ua sanity to question.

Wewe @simon kwani your signuture ni mahindi so that I can Genetically Modify it and then clone it?

And after turning it into genetically modified maize I take it to feed those dying of hunger in our country and that's when ......MANY WILL FIND FAULT citing GMO is not safe though FEW CAN DO BETTER......
#8 Posted : Monday, August 01, 2011 2:49:39 PM

Are u thr foaming at the mouth?
niclasclause
#9 Posted : Monday, August 01, 2011 3:01:48 PM

Laughing out loudly smile Drool Liar Shame on you Liar Think Angel Laughing out loudly Drool
smile Anxious Pray Drool Whistle smiled'oh! |=Anxious
=D> Sad Laughing out loudly Shame on youBrick wall Speak to the hand =D> Sad{ Sad
d'oh! d'oh! Pray Not talking Sick d'oh! d'oh!
Sad SilencedEh? Dancing Shhh Sad Sad Silenced

I couldn't get one that foams at the mouth but I'm sure combined they will eventually foam - at the mouth.
#10 Posted : Monday, August 01, 2011 5:37:52 PM

When i started readong the posts i kept wondering how one person wold keep replying to himself (i dont check the user first) until it was highlighted that a signature is being shared.
#11 Posted : Monday, August 01, 2011 5:41:16 PM

Kila soko ina mwenda wazimu.Wazua ina wenda wazimu wengi
2012 is here.Kenya is Ours.Be Part of The Peace Keeping Mission To Protect Our Motherland.Say No To Violence and Tribal Hatred .If you can read this,wewe ni mtu amesoma, usifikirie kama mtu hajaenda shule .Ni Hayo Tu
#12 Posted : Monday, August 01, 2011 6:30:26 PM

niclasclause wrote:

Laughing out loudly smile Drool Liar Shame on you Liar Think Angel Laughing out loudly Drool
smile Anxious Pray Drool Whistle smiled'oh! |=Anxious
=D> Sad Laughing out loudly Shame on youBrick wall Speak to the hand =D> Sad{ Sad
d'oh! d'oh! Pray Not talking Sick d'oh! d'oh!
Sad SilencedEh? Dancing Shhh Sad Sad Silenced

I couldn't get one that foams at the mouth but I'm sure combined they will eventually foam - at the mouth.

I couldn't help but laugh.You are also funny
#13 Posted : Monday, August 01, 2011 11:59:03 PM

Of course he's funny, he's a successful clown LOL!.....waiting 4next reply.......tererenteee.....
niclasclause
#14 Posted : Tuesday, August 02, 2011 8:53:32 AM

Of course he's funny, he's a successful clown LOL!.....waiting 4next reply.......tererenteee.....

Laughing out loudly smile Applause
Sad Drool Liar
Shame on you
Pray

Laughing out loudly smile Applause
d'oh! ____d'oh!
Sad ____Sad
Drool ____Pray
Liar Shame on you Pray

___ Drool Liar
smile ____Laughing out loudly
Applause Shame on you Pray
d'oh! ____Laughing out loudly
Sad ____Applause

Laughing out loudly ___________Laughing out loudly
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ____Laughing out loudlyLaughing out loudly
Laughing out loudly ___Laughing out loudly ____Laughing out loudly
Laughing out loudly __________Laughing out loudly

@simonkabz, I did this one just for you. I know it's all bendy and stuff but come on, just say it, it's really clownish. If you haven't gotten it yet - it forms FOAM
niclasclause
#15 Posted : Tuesday, August 02, 2011 8:57:13 AM

niclasclause wrote:
[quote=simonkabz]Of course he's funny, he's a successful clown LOL!.....waiting 4next reply.......tererenteee.....

Now see what you've made me do!

I clowned around until I forgot that this was about the G7 President being sworn in next year.

majay
#16 Posted : Tuesday, August 02, 2011 9:12:19 AM

Applause Applause Applause Shame on you
all about Kenya in 2011
Insurgent
#17 Posted : Tuesday, August 02, 2011 9:57:49 AM

'user' wrote:
Kila soko ina mwenda wazimu.Wazua ina wenda wazimu wengi

Mwenda wazimu hudhani soko imejaa wenda wazimu. Why can't you guys just let a guy express himself. It is called Freedom of Expression as far as it is not offending the readers. ie, if you don't like what he writes, just go to anotehr thread.

Mwenda wazimu huwasiliana to wenda wazimu wale wengine.

"One man gives freely, yet gains even more; another withholds unduly, but comes to poverty. A generous man will prosper; he who refreshes others will himself be refreshed." Rev Canon Karanja.

#18 Posted : Tuesday, August 02, 2011 10:08:46 AM

@clown, intentions? Unanibamba na hiyo "waana wa gícagi"....a few more stunts will make my day. Like I said, u can really insist..
#19 Posted : Tuesday, August 02, 2011 10:24:47 AM

Just a few questions about "your people"
1. "Karonso", does he also dye his futhis or his hair is extra black and tufuthi ni white?
2. "Uhulu", some rumors were spreading in 2002 that he used to be a "Kadame" and a ka-junkie+drunkie mungiki and a chain smoking one at that kweli urongo? Ogambo is on his case lakini.
3. "you-jini" was reported in US dossier to be selling mihadarati yaani ndrangz, is there a fire where there is all that smoke?
4. Ogambo says "Luto" was the commander in chief of the post erection violence and has a briefcase full of evidence, utamtetea?

Your group is looking more like trash every passing day
niclasclause
#20 Posted : Tuesday, August 02, 2011 12:17:11 PM

Just a few questions about "your people"
1. "Karonso", does he also dye his futhis or his hair is extra black and tufuthi ni white?
2. "Uhulu", some rumors were spreading in 2002 that he used to be a "Kadame" and a ka-junkie+drunkie mungiki and a chain smoking one at that kweli urongo? Ogambo is on his case lakini.
3. "you-jini" was reported in US dossier to be selling mihadarati yaani ndrangz, is there a fire where there is all that smoke?
4. Ogambo says "Luto" was the commander in chief of the post erection violence and has a briefcase full of evidence, utamtetea?

Your group is looking more like trash every passing day

Even if what you say is true (and it isn't) we will then have to chose between the lesser of two evils (G7 or ODM) in 2012:

5. RAIRA - 1982 Coup - more than 1000 Kenyans Dead
2007 Mass Action - more than 1000 Kenyans dead

Mihadarati, black hair don't compare to MURDER!