Market
Review
Wapizza is back!!
Dear Members,
After the short break Wapizza is finally back and Its another bright Wednesday for someone to walk away with the pizza. Carygoh automatically goes with one this week as promised and another one will go to another lucky wazuan.
The instructions remain this clear and simple simply; -make a reply after this post with your whereabouts -most miss this step, we choose winner on the basis of who posts, replies, creates discussion most in the morning -await instructions from shortlisted winners on email.
The Wazua Spirit
Rank: Member Joined: 10/8/2010 Posts: 763 Location: Intersection
wazua wrote: Dear Members,
After the short break Wapizza is finally back and Its another bright Wednesday for someone to walk away with the pizza. Carygoh automatically goes with one this week as promised and another one will go to another lucky wazuan.
The instructions remain this clear and simple simply; -make a reply after this post with your whereabouts -most miss this step, we choose winner on the basis of who posts, replies, creates discussion most in the morning -await instructions from shortlisted winners on email.
The Wazua Spirit
wolololo...nilikula ya mwisho na nataka ingine na ni kwa sababu ya tamaa. niko pale pale tu muliniletea lakini this time nataka ile ya minced meat sijui inaitwa nini
The Wazua Spirit
wazua wrote:Dear Members, After the short break Wapizza is finally back and Its another bright Wednesday for someone to walk away with the pizza. Carygoh automatically goes with one this week as promised and another one will go to another lucky wazuan. The instructions remain this clear and simple simply; -make a reply after this post with your whereabouts -most miss this step, we choose winner on the basis of who posts, replies, creates discussion most in the morning -await instructions from shortlisted winners on email. I really hope i get it today The Wazua Spirit
Rank: Elder Joined: 10/13/2009 Posts: 1,950 Location: in kenya
Am in harry thuku rd near norfork send me a periperi chicken pizza with no olives. '......to the acknowledgment of the mystery of God, and of the Father, and of Christ; 3 In whom are hid all the treasures of wisdom and knowledge.' Colossians 2:2-3
Rank: Member Joined: 8/25/2010 Posts: 283 Location: Nairobi
At 13th Floor Landmark Plaza opp Nairobi Hsp - Four Seasons Pizza www.propertyzote.com the ultimate ‘one stop online shop’ of choice connecting more people with more properties at the click of a button
ala why are some people getting free pizzas?mi niko cbd though i know its late,i should be considered for trying too many times.. And losing,kama arsenal
You are in a dark room with only one matchstick, an oil lamp, an oil heater and a candle. Which one would you light first?
Check your mails the first one to get back to us with the correct answer is the winner!
The Wazua Spirit!
Rank: New-farer Joined: 12/1/2009 Posts: 25 Location: Nairobi
Check your mails the first one to get back to us with the correct answer is the winner!
so if i post the answer here i will still get it, Answer: the match stick
Answer ; A matchstick, Location :13th floor Landmark plaza,opp Nairobi Hsp. 0722573885 www.propertyzote.com the ultimate ‘one stop online shop’ of choice connecting more people with more properties at the click of a button
The Wazua Spirit
mmmmmmmmm mmmmmmmmmmmmmmh mmmmmmmmmmh mmmmmmmmmmmmh na si ni tamu..............afte ni kudooze officially...............thanks @ Wazua Think Positive Test Negative
Wazua,thanks for the pizza,you guys made my afternoon..@carygoy had to take a 5 min power nap. Thanks once again and lets keep the wazua spirit. www.propertyzote.com the ultimate ‘one stop online shop’ of choice connecting more people with more properties at the click of a button
Dear Members, We are back at it today. Are you feeling lucky today? The instructions remain this clear and simple simply; -make a reply after this post with your whereabouts -most miss this step, we choose winner on the basis of who posts, replies, creates discussion most in the morning -await instructions from shortlisted winners on email. The Wazua Spirit
I am in CBD, overlooking jevanjee gardens; do you want more detail that this? If yes, the promise to send me the pizza! Nothing is real unless it can be named; nothing has value unless it can be sold; money is worthless unless you spend it.
wazua wrote:Dear Members, We are back at it today. Are you feeling lucky today? The instructions remain this clear and simple simply; -make a reply after this post with your whereabouts -most miss this step, we choose winner on the basis of who posts, replies, creates discussion most in the morning -await instructions from shortlisted winners on email. The Wazua Spirit Lucky?Yes i do.I am in Embakasi just after Nairobi Bottlers. Actually,if i win this it will be the 3rd time i have ever tasted a pizza.@Wazua make this number a reality..........waiting,with bated breath. The early worm, is the one caught by the early bird.........
As you already know, Upperhill is the place, next to the EU. Hope to get twice lucky. Great men are not always wise, neither do the aged understand judgement...
Rank: Member Joined: 8/2/2010 Posts: 480 Location: chokoo
@ wazua, you came back while i was still dozing. pls pls i missed last season, can i get luck today. thika road ain't far @ ku
If a doctor gives you 3 pills and tells you to take one pill every half hour, how long would it take before all the pills had been taken?Check your mails and reply to us with the correct answer and you automatically walk away with the pizza. The Wazua Spirit
Rank: Member Joined: 10/4/2010 Posts: 223 Location: Afghanistan
Answer: One hour. Location: Kifaru Crescent Nairobi West, 0735-176023 The rich have money working for them; the poor and the middle class are going to work for money.
Market
Review
Wapizza is back!!