wazua Wed, Mar 25, 2026

OCAMPO effect on NSE
BGL
#1 Posted : Wednesday, March 09, 2011 2:13:08 PM

I see more counters headed southwards and with Mr Ocampo adding spanner to the works you never know the inflection point. Even counters like Coop bank which are yet to announce very good end year results are on the free fall.
But we need to end the culture of impunity in this country and because we are unable to do it on our own Ocampo can still do it for Kenyans.
History will not remember you for your IQ. It will remember you for what you did. “Genius is 1 percent inspiration, 99 percent perspiration.” Thomas Edison
Ceinz
#2 Posted : Wednesday, March 09, 2011 2:22:16 PM

Ocampo is now in the works. I doubt if Kalonzo can 'pitia kati kati yake' with this shuttle diplomacy thing. Its a keen to trying to stop a train leaving a station.
“small step for man”
jerry
#3 Posted : Wednesday, March 09, 2011 4:13:45 PM

Ceinz wrote:
Ocampo is now in the works. I doubt if Kalonzo can 'pitia kati kati yake' with this shuttle diplomacy thing. Its a keen to trying to stop a train leaving a station.

@It's akin to keenly... Is it possible for Kalonzo to get Ruto's followers behind him if the latter proceeds to the Hague?
The opposite of courage is not cowardice, it's conformity.
XSK
#4 Posted : Wednesday, March 09, 2011 4:38:20 PM

BGL wrote:
I see more counters headed southwards and with Mr Ocampo adding spanner to the works you never know the inflection point. Even counters like Coop bank which are yet to announce very good end year results are on the free fall.
But we need to end the culture of impunity in this country and because we are unable to do it on our own Ocampo can still do it for Kenyans.

Niku-fiam! Sasa tutatorokea wapi. Lakini impunity must be stopped dead.
You will know that you have arrived when money and time are not mutually exclusive "events" in you life!
Cde Monomotapa
#5 Posted : Wednesday, March 09, 2011 6:20:30 PM

Tihihi..if Ocampo has a hand in our m'bear market then Kenyans/investors are a peculiar lot! For 3yrs we've been crying for justice*3 and now that it is finally begining..we precipitate a sell off?!? Sa' tunatakaje? Tihihi...
Cde Monomotapa
#6 Posted : Wednesday, March 09, 2011 6:26:14 PM

tihihi...one more thing... !! MARTHA KARUA FOR PRESIDENT & FLOWER PARTY FOR GOVT !! tihihi...
Tommy
#7 Posted : Wednesday, March 09, 2011 7:16:34 PM

Cde Monomotapa wrote:
tihihi...one more thing... !! MARTHA KARUA FOR PRESIDENT & FLOWER PARTY FOR GOVT !! tihihi...

women form a reasonable portion of the population, however i can be sure that they will not support one of their own, so dream on this might be a vision 2030.
Don't wait for the Last Judgment. It happens every day. ~Albert Camus, The Fall, 1956
phantom
#8 Posted : Wednesday, March 09, 2011 7:56:20 PM

Tommy wrote:
Cde Monomotapa wrote:

women form a reasonable portion of the population, however i can be sure that they will not support one of their own, so dream on this might be a vision 2030.

and this is where the PLACENTA PARTY comes zooming past all of them. Hellon for president
Your boss's job is to give you a job. Its your job to make yourself rich
Cde Monomotapa
#9 Posted : Wednesday, March 09, 2011 9:37:04 PM

@fandom..u must be njokiing.
the deal
#10 Posted : Wednesday, March 09, 2011 10:26:27 PM

The time to buy shares is now...cos once they turn up...u will not be able to put your orders.