wazua Mon, Oct 7, 2024

Wako Approves case against Kosgey
#1 Posted : Monday, January 03, 2011 7:20:43 PM

Wako agrees with PLO that Henry should face criminal charges.At least PLO isn't as ineffective as guys had feared!...Kosgey,yani the guy participated in crimes against humanity then decided to mess up with the remaining humans?How will he handle the ICC and 8 counts of corruption and abuse of office cases?
#2 Posted : Monday, January 03, 2011 8:29:27 PM

nightmare for agwambo !
B.Timer
#3 Posted : Monday, January 03, 2011 8:31:53 PM

Its blow after blow for this Minister.

sooner or later he has to vacate office.

Ngilu should ready herself.
Dunia ni msongamano..
#4 Posted : Monday, January 03, 2011 8:50:46 PM

time and chance happens to them all
Sigiriri
#5 Posted : Tuesday, January 04, 2011 6:26:20 AM

Finally, some semblance of redemption coming our way - unfortunately I believe sasa ndio watakula ile mbaya just to cushion themselves coz it appears the Mpigs can see this thing called corruption coming to an end - or will they opt to disband KACA too? Kudos Mr. Lumumba - endelea vivyo hivyo.
#6 Posted : Tuesday, January 04, 2011 9:08:11 AM

Poor dude has stepped aside.....and to PLO.Make my day.Go ahead and make the very first high profile arrest!
#7 Posted : Tuesday, January 04, 2011 9:12:24 AM

Poor dude has stepped aside.....and to PLO.Make my day.Go ahead and make the very first high profile arrest!

If he has, that is great, he had to go one way or the other!!!!!
#8 Posted : Tuesday, January 04, 2011 9:13:06 AM

And can we here the first Kenyan Japanese style suicide?Pray Pray Pray Pray
#9 Posted : Tuesday, January 04, 2011 9:17:25 AM

Source??????
#10 Posted : Tuesday, January 04, 2011 9:22:13 AM

Rahatupu wrote:

Source??????

@Raha,
Kanyoni....a bird.Believe it.smile
#11 Posted : Tuesday, January 04, 2011 9:25:32 AM

Dude has surrendered to police.Likely to appear in court this morning.....waaa!!
#12 Posted : Tuesday, January 04, 2011 9:34:15 AM

Confirmed.

http://www.nation.co.ke/...70/-/ujexag/-/index.html
#13 Posted : Tuesday, January 04, 2011 9:40:22 AM

mmmmmmh, it doesn't rain anymore in the land of HK, it pours! I hope RAO wont come back to say his party is being witch-hunted!!!! Kila mtu na msalaba wake.... wacha tuone wale wengine walikunya mafuta, na maji na wakala mahindi wakienda vivyo hivyo.....
Ms Mkenya
#14 Posted : Tuesday, January 04, 2011 9:44:02 AM

Waaa, now i am waiting to see hoe Ngilu's case goes.. then i will believe corruption really is ending in Kenya..
....above all, to stand.
#15 Posted : Tuesday, January 04, 2011 9:47:22 AM

Ms Mkenya wrote:
Waaa, now i am waiting to see hoe Ngilu's case goes.. then i will believe corruption really is ending in Kenya..

Miss Kenya , how could we be thinking the same thing at the same time?I wanted to post the same on CN but was distracted by something
#16 Posted : Tuesday, January 04, 2011 10:42:11 AM

wale wengine walikunya mafuta, na maji na wakala mahindi wakienda vivyo hivyo.....

Sista nice chunga hii swa! smile

HK has taken too long to appear at the dock.
AG, as you enjoy the last days of your office, also prefer charges against him for grand larceny (as Americans would call it) for All Africa Games and KNAC.
#17 Posted : Tuesday, January 04, 2011 10:55:13 AM

>> Its time for madam maavute to wet her pants.
kivairu
#18 Posted : Tuesday, January 04, 2011 11:06:55 AM

That HK guy sold his soul to the devil a long long time ago...All african games, KNAC, ICC, Kebs boss scandal.It gets me thinking, cant a man have enough?When do you stop 'eating'? especially considering that he is one of the "filthy rich" guys around? Impunity, indeed , can be such a strange phenomenon to some guys.

Strive not to be a success, but rather to be of value. –Albert Einstein.
#19 Posted : Tuesday, January 04, 2011 11:19:42 AM

Intelligentsia wrote:
wale wengine walikunya mafuta, na maji na wakala mahindi wakienda vivyo hivyo.....

Sista nice chunga hii swa! smile

HK has taken too long to appear at the dock.
AG, as you enjoy the last days of your office, also prefer charges against him for grand larceny (as Americans would call it) for All Africa Games and KNAC.

Hiyo msamiati ni kali....Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#20 Posted : Tuesday, January 04, 2011 11:47:50 AM

Dude is omnipresent in anything scandalous.