SK ni furahiday.....saa ya phombe!!!!
Options
·
Posted :
Friday, July 30, 2010 9:31:34 PM
There are two reasons for drinking siri (silly) leo furiday:
one is when you are thirsty, to cure it,
the other when you are not thirsty to prevent it.
@intell and kanywaji are now friends
Edit by user:
Friday, July 30, 2010 9:32 PM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
cmk
Posted :
Friday, August 06, 2010 12:45:15 PM
@ njung'e..i can see your r now inhaling super glue..ask the waiter to give you 3 tuskers on my account..
Every man is guilty of all the good he didn't do-
Voltaire
User Profile
KenyanLyrics
Posted :
Friday, August 06, 2010 2:12:27 PM
It is OK...
ni Furahiday
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, August 06, 2010 3:46:14 PM
furahiday! am already at one end of kenyatta ave. with my stool.
so far have counted 17 ladies with oversize bags and tonight these ones will not be sleeping where they usu. pay rent.
User Profile
Blackout
Posted :
Friday, August 06, 2010 4:46:52 PM
@ Intell...u gone to drink, to meza ama tp count chicks?
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, August 06, 2010 4:51:32 PM
..mmmmmm am on one end of Moi Avenue (the side of UON) and the bar man has just landed a cold Tanye on my table...their are two ladies giggling on the table across ....they may be students and may be not...for an evening like today i wouldn't mind their company ...but then i have to be strategic...i want to spend kidogo sana on them...kwa hivio wacha walewa mpaka around 7pm, them i can make my move.....
Edit by user:
Saturday, August 07, 2010 12:30 AM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
Blackout
Posted :
Friday, August 06, 2010 4:52:21 PM
hiyaiii......the clock for Wazua is behaving funny...I posted at 3:50 pm and it is saying it is 12:46...
Wazua please buy ur clock batterries, if u r not able I can chip in...send me your bank details I wire the 50 bob...
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, August 06, 2010 5:50:02 PM
@vinii umepiga heasbu kweli kweli
User Profile
Kwanini
Posted :
Friday, August 06, 2010 6:06:10 PM
Lord why u give us so much month at the end of the money?j ('
%
"For i am the master and the captain of my fate"
Edit by user:
Friday, August 06, 2010 6:09 PM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
Posted :
Friday, August 06, 2010 6:20:57 PM
Ngai....Intelli na Vinii....Yaani what time did you guys start?.I have some serious catching up to do.Nitakamata "mbiri mbiri"...lol.
One.....two.....Three....start.
Njohi ino tiyakwa ni ya kugurirwo na ndingigukindia onari kanini.Nindiraigua migambo ya aria mariirwo tene.
Edit by user:
Friday, August 06, 2010 6:29 PM |
Reason:
Not specified
User Profile
369 Pages
«
<
>