wazua Wed, Jun 17, 2026

5 Pages<12345>
Ukambani.........What went wrong?
Seeders
#21 Posted : Thursday, August 05, 2010 1:56:52 PM

who are 'these guys'?

Wamutonyi wrote:
I beg to differ with those claiming Ukambani had a divergence of opinion. In my opinion, these guys are water melons from long time ago and are thus quite unreliable. They are always sitting on the fence. A good leader makes decision wrong or right and is ready to be held accountable.

Ondiek
#22 Posted : Thursday, August 05, 2010 2:33:49 PM

Case of the water melon.
#23 Posted : Thursday, August 05, 2010 2:57:23 PM

willin2learn wrote:
On a rather different note i hazard to say here that WR ruto is the political winner in this one in view of 2012 elections - Assuming Ocampo fails to nail him -

I beg to disagree! It's only by 'coincidence' that Ruto was in the NO side. Rift Valley was ALWAYS going to vote NO - Ruto or no Ruto!! Why? Land! Land! Land!

We have guys with a thousand acres of land in the Rift Valley that they never paid a single cent for! And I'm not talking about the 'big' guys. I'm talking about guys whose name or even face you wouldn't recognize! Now how does such a guy (together with his wife, kids, workers etc. etc.) vote for the new constitution. And I fully understand that. They are looking out for their welfare. If there was a clause saying that capital gains will be taxed at 60%, EVERYONE in Wazua would have voted NO. Simple!
Apple Bees
#24 Posted : Thursday, August 05, 2010 3:25:40 PM

The Catholic Diocese of Machakos did a good job in educating the masses on the ills of abortion. Now they have a chance not to abort even though the constitution 'allows' it.
#25 Posted : Thursday, August 05, 2010 3:31:38 PM

@apple bees
...which draft did you read ama nil ile ya Ruto. Where is abortion allowed in the constitution...Jameni!!!
#26 Posted : Thursday, August 05, 2010 3:39:54 PM

@apple bees
...which draft did you read ama nil ile ya Ruto. Where is abortion allowed in the constitution...Jameni!!!

@Magigi - Wachana na @Apple Bees. He has put quotes on abortion. Or you didn't 'see' them. LOL.
#27 Posted : Saturday, August 07, 2010 3:18:42 PM

Apple Bees wrote:
The Catholic Diocese of Machakos did a good job in educating the masses on the ills of abortion. Now they have a chance not to abort even though the constitution 'allows' it.

#28 Posted : Saturday, August 07, 2010 8:04:09 PM

The kaos have sent a strong message to RAO on behalf of and in spite of Kalonzo. When RAO humiliated KM at the coast by having his goons boo him, KM kept quiet and split the orange. Subsequently at Uhuru park the goons booed again and KM the gentleman kept quiet. Kaos have used the ref to tell RAO, the driver of the Yes bus not to disrespect their leader. This confirms that KM and RAO are the men to watch in 2012 and that the KKK alliance is not a fiction after all.
#29 Posted : Monday, August 09, 2010 12:19:55 PM

Sparkly, wow, great analysis you got there!!!!!!
real cindano
#30 Posted : Monday, August 09, 2010 3:00:03 PM

Intelligentsia wrote:
@Fundaah...u sound as if you are from the region.
take the reins we will support you!

That is the problem ............
You will support him because .........
He has good typing skills on wazua ...........
Because he can quote the bible .........
ABK yeye na wewe ..........
Leadership is not to be dished out like food ............
But it supposed to be earned .............
Be serious ................
5 Pages<12345>