wazua Thu, Apr 9, 2026

5 Pages<1234>»
Luwere WANJIRU BISHOP
#11 Posted : Sunday, August 01, 2010 1:00:35 PM

misdemeanour wrote:
she seems to be on the loosing end last couple of years...kamangu....matjeke...and now starehe

#12 Posted : Sunday, August 01, 2010 1:07:58 PM

@Segemia,
Some people are so shameless.
Wa_ithaka
#13 Posted : Monday, August 02, 2010 11:07:15 AM

From what i understand, promises were made to Pishop Margaret in order for her to accomondate the Mungiki brethren. When the zulu spearthrower left, Margaret was feeling down. Along came Maina Njenga. He made promises to Margaret including pinetree and then holy matrimony.
The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
#14 Posted : Monday, August 02, 2010 1:22:02 PM

Wa_ithaka wrote:
Along came Maina Njenga. He made promises to Margaret including pinetree and then holy matrimony.

aaaaaiih??????Eh? Eh? Eh?
murenj
#15 Posted : Tuesday, August 03, 2010 11:10:41 AM

Brothers and sisters,we believe in miracles of multiplication and addition. One vote for wanjiru will put a thousand vote for kamande to flight.....
#16 Posted : Tuesday, August 03, 2010 1:44:20 PM

This mama is an embarrassment to the church, to Women, and the NO vote!Yaani,I still don't get how you steal an election and preach on a pulpit the next Sunday and not even blink an eye!!!!

Shame on her!!! Shame, Shame, Shame!!

There is a song I love that goes...' Jah shall clean out the bad .... and separate them from the good for the day of Harvest is near...!

Hapana cheza na Jah! His ways are way above ours!Shame on you

#17 Posted : Tuesday, August 03, 2010 3:17:54 PM

Wa_ithaka wrote:
Along came Maina Njenga. He made promises to Margaret including pinetree and then holy matrimony.

I cant imagine Maina Njenga anakula hiyo kitu safi,safi as in beautiful.
By the way hate or hate her, she is more gorgeous than most of our ladies in the house.
Applause Applause Applause Applause

#18 Posted : Tuesday, August 03, 2010 4:15:17 PM

@Impunity

'safi as in beautiful'

Up your game my bro!
#19 Posted : Wednesday, August 04, 2010 4:12:07 PM

Wa_ithaka wrote:

I cant imagine Maina Njenga anakula hiyo kitu safi,safi as in beautiful.
By the way hate or hate her, she is more gorgeous than most of our ladies in the house.

Na Mama Rainbow je? I heard Shebesh referred to as "sexy" on Wazua. By the way if Passaris would have won the by-election, all the women MPs (by the way, are women MPs still MPigs?) would have hated her. Cause no one even comes close. She is one foxy mama. But I hear she hates men...
#20 Posted : Wednesday, August 04, 2010 4:18:44 PM

Wa_ithaka wrote:
From what i understand, promises were made to Pishop Margaret in order for her to accomondate the Mungiki brethren. When the zulu spearthrower left, Margaret was feeling down. Along came Maina Njenga. He made promises to Margaret including pinetree and then holy matrimony.

5 Pages<1234>»