wazua Sun, Oct 6, 2024

Vote against Moi - Vote YES
#21 Posted : Monday, August 02, 2010 4:24:00 PM

PONDI wrote:
haiyaa kwani hii watu ya yes ni mkono gum aje?? I strongly hinted... white cap light.... no one is offering even 2 za kunikaribisha??

Thursday... 2 on me! Kibs says we shall be celebrating....
PONDI
#22 Posted : Monday, August 02, 2010 5:04:36 PM

@Wendz... 2 on you ehh...??
#23 Posted : Monday, August 02, 2010 5:37:30 PM

PONDI wrote:
@Wendz... 2 on you ehh...??

ok... 2 BEERS ON MY ACCOUNT!d'oh! d'oh! d'oh! d'oh!
#24 Posted : Monday, August 02, 2010 6:19:09 PM

for some of us its a matter of principle...its like the 300 spartan soldiers - fighting to the bitter end (HUUHAH)
Wa_ithaka
#25 Posted : Monday, August 02, 2010 8:32:29 PM

Pondi - karibu. Plse have 2 on my account. Infact 3 if you can manage
The Governor of Nyeri - 2017
#26 Posted : Monday, August 02, 2010 9:19:40 PM

for some of us its a matter of principle...its like the 300 spartan soldiers - fighting to the bitter end (HUUHAH)

@masuKuma are you aware that persia won the war??
callaspade
#27 Posted : Tuesday, August 03, 2010 9:12:46 AM

......pondi,wewe umejaribu !

....2 FROM me if you are drinking green like malt or heinekens.
...if your are drinking Redds OR Red wine,have 10 so that you MAY see green in the morning lol.
funnyguy
#28 Posted : Tuesday, August 03, 2010 10:36:13 AM

guru267 wrote:

@masuKuma are you aware that persia won the war??

Persia may have won the war but we hail the heroism of the minority- the 300 Spartans (HA-OOH!), that's why the movie's titled '300' and not 'Persia' or 'King Xerxes' smile

Anyways, even in the Bible, Jesus said that "small is the gate and narrow the road that leads to life and only a few find it". That sounds like a minority to me. In the Old Testament, there's a story where the Israelites worshiped a golden calf when Moses had gone up the Mountain. The only tribe (out of the twelve) that did not worship the golden calf was the Levites- they were later became the priests of Israel. Twelve spies are sent to check out the promised land and only two- a minority come back with a good report. So, if you feel that you'll be voting against your better judgment but feel the pressure of being in the minority . . . think again and listen to your heart.

God Bless Kenya!
Fundaah
#29 Posted : Tuesday, August 03, 2010 10:39:00 AM

Please lets respect the Law ....campaign period is over .... we had enough time to say what we wanted to say ....lets wait for the peoples verdict and respect it ....Tusicheze offside

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f6gqz4_nV5E
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
funnyguy
#30 Posted : Tuesday, August 03, 2010 10:47:50 AM

Fundaah wrote:
Please lets respect the Law ....campaign period is over .... we had enough time to say what we wanted to say ....lets wait for the peoples verdict and respect it ....Tusicheze offside

yeah, because nobody campaigned before the 'official' campaign period. d'oh!