Apple Bees anyone?
Apple Bees
#1 Posted : Friday, July 30, 2010 6:06:45 PM

Ok, in 2007, 2008, many guys visited Apple Bees and related joints, and this was a really hot topic. (Even Maina Kageni was a frequent visitor to one joint and he never shied away from saying so).

What happened that the visitors to these places are now decreasing?
kizee
#2 Posted : Friday, July 30, 2010 9:37:23 PM

the novelty wore off
#3 Posted : Friday, July 30, 2010 9:43:17 PM

The prospect of something that you have never seen before is intriguing. I remember the first time I went there I was mesmerized. I could not take my eyes of the booty and my Pine Tree got so hard it ached for 2 days. I actually thought the blood had clotted in it and it would never go limp again. The second visit the reaction was less intense. Third visit I started noticing the ugly girls and the dirty ones and the smelly ones. What had seemed exotic and audacious at first now looked vulgar and obscene. I have never been back.
kizee
#4 Posted : Monday, August 02, 2010 1:09:27 PM

The prospect of something that you have never seen before is intriguing. I remember the first time I went there I was mesmerized. I could not take my eyes of the booty and my Pine Tree got so hard it ached for 2 days. I actually thought the blood had clotted in it and it would never go limp again. The second visit the reaction was less intense. Third visit I started noticing the ugly girls and the dirty ones and the smelly ones. What had seemed exotic and audacious at first now looked vulgar and obscene. I have never been back.

agreed on the dirt part...add to that the crappy location...one mama chapad me a lap dance and my shirt smelled of ass even after 2 washes...
#5 Posted : Monday, August 02, 2010 1:53:30 PM

@Kizee,

LOL
#6 Posted : Monday, August 02, 2010 2:09:22 PM

Sometime back a police truck showed up at the front doors of a strip joint in Langáta ...and in tow was a KTN camera crew. The thought of being perp marched like that in front of cameras is chilling. The rumor was a rival strip place had called the police on the other guy but that didn't help the business me thinks.
#7 Posted : Monday, August 02, 2010 2:20:56 PM

kizee wrote:

agreed on the dirt part...add to that the crappy location...one mama chapad me a lap dance and my shirt smelled of ass even after 2 washes...

Ha ha ha...

Ati blood clot ndani ya mashine...

Ha ha ha...
That another mama chapad you a lap danse and you ended up smelling an ass for 2 days???
Laughing out loudly..
Ha ha ha

vin
#8 Posted : Monday, August 02, 2010 2:25:42 PM

kizee wrote:

It is quite a long time since someone made me laugh uncontrolably.That must have been a tough lap dance.Ulitumia omo au toss
Advice is like snow.The softer it lands the harder is sticks.
Apple Bees
#9 Posted : Monday, August 02, 2010 5:24:55 PM

that was quite something.

anyway, the VIP was really worth visiting.

I was there two weekends ago, and things have really changed (for the worse). The excitement is gone. Wonder what will bring it back!
#10 Posted : Monday, August 02, 2010 6:34:28 PM

I stopped going when it started charging 150/- for a beer (at the time most joints were 120/-), introduced a cover charge of Ksh.500 (depending on what time you went) and the girls started asking for 200 bob just to feel a boob!

Initially the chics would come, give a you a lap dance and then you'd give her whatever you pleased....of course they'd not let you touch certain parts until you chomoad more.

Kusadikika has summed it up pretty well...Liddos became gistier after they renovated but by that time the intrigue had worn off. The VIP that the namesake is talking about was over hyped...we went to one of them once and the chic inside was so high on some drug she looked trashy than classy.

Anyway,it's always a good place to hold a cheap stag night then kila mtu avuke na wake.
#11 Posted : Monday, August 02, 2010 6:41:33 PM

so what do i do na mimi ndio hukuwa na ufunguo za apple nyuki?
#12 Posted : Tuesday, August 03, 2010 1:08:17 AM

What about F3, i went there one day and i was told at a fee i can go to the private room. I duly paid there n then since i could not stand it no more. Kuingia ndani i understood there is a supervisor who makes sure you dont go the the extra length. They just allow the chix to caress u and no more. I left there even more depressed
#13 Posted : Tuesday, August 03, 2010 9:26:05 AM

freiks, yu talking bout pango yeah?.......china centre pia ziko, think 3rd and 5th floors!!!!
#14 Posted : Tuesday, August 03, 2010 9:31:44 AM

...the whole place smells pf p....!!!
#15 Posted : Tuesday, August 03, 2010 9:45:27 AM

I frequented Liddoz n Super Mambo n tahiti. Not fun anymore, most of those corrupted gals r generally dirty n smelly.
#16 Posted : Tuesday, August 03, 2010 10:18:40 AM

I still remember the f2 cabbaret shows with nostalgia, that was before the coming of the striptease craze. Are they still there? I cannot forget the comfy couches and aluminium dancefloor, and staggering out thinking its 3 am kumbe its 9 in the morning with the sun shining brightly.
kizee
#17 Posted : Tuesday, August 03, 2010 11:04:57 AM

vin wrote:
kizee wrote:

It is quite a long time since someone made me laugh uncontrolably.That must have been a tough lap dance.Ulitumia omo au toss

boss..kwanza i really loved that shirt...i had to stop wearing it...
gathinga
#18 Posted : Tuesday, August 03, 2010 11:25:06 AM

I frequented Liddoz n Super Mambo n tahiti. Not fun anymore, most of those corrupted gals r generally dirty n smelly.

aai. you mean even super mambo had converted to this...the old supermambo on park road?
#19 Posted : Tuesday, August 03, 2010 5:00:31 PM

U dnt kow? Mpaka wa leo I think.
#20 Posted : Wednesday, August 04, 2010 3:51:38 PM

I stopped going when it started charging 150/- for a beer (at the time most joints were 120/-), introduced a cover charge of Ksh.500 (depending on what time you went) and the girls started asking for 200 bob just to feel a boob!

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Kwani you know some place cheaperLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly