ANOTHER INVINCIBLE SEASON
conos
#41 Posted : Thursday, July 29, 2010 4:00:26 PM

How do you guys attach images..imekataa!!

Shame on you i suspect ur image had kamdudu,anyway utazoea kula sukuma bila nyama lini?????Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
ukiona choo kwa ndoto usiingie, ni mtego!
winston
#42 Posted : Friday, July 30, 2010 2:01:49 PM

Seems Man-U might just do fine With Macheda and Hernandez firing in the preseason. Rooney may after-all still get the support he needs upfront.

Read somewhere that betting has either been stopped or slashed on the odds of Torres joining Chelsea, despite the denial of Hodgson. Meaning that Torres could indeed by wearing blue from 14th August. Torres himself has remained quiet...neither confirming or denying. And plus new tax rules etc, Torres will need a bigger pay.

Mancity has to get rid of 13 players to comply with restrictions. These players are headed to rival premium league teams. It will be a wonder of Mancity crack the big four. By mid-season, Mancini may get the boot!
PONDI
#43 Posted : Monday, August 02, 2010 8:53:57 AM

congratulations are in order. Arsenal finally won something! The Emirates cup..... which is sponsored by..... Arsenal FC.... but kikombe ni kikombe tu au sio? .... bure kabisa hii wenger mboys
conos
#44 Posted : Monday, August 02, 2010 10:31:10 AM

PONDI wrote:
congratulations are in order. Arsenal finally won something! The Emirates cup..... which is sponsored by..... Arsenal FC.... but kikombe ni kikombe tu au sio? .... bure kabisa hii wenger mboys

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly they have been winning it since it was inaugreted.its like taking a coin from rh pocket and putting it in ur LH one and talk of jazaring the cabinet. btw,its called a cup not even a trophy
winston
#45 Posted : Monday, August 02, 2010 12:50:30 PM

Seriously...the first like 7 games of the season, arsenal will be blazing seeing that Man-U, Chelsea, Liverpool and Mancity all got hit/lost( again!!!) in preseason. The gunners remain unbeaten...
PONDI
#46 Posted : Monday, August 02, 2010 4:18:41 PM

@winston.. be serious. its not always about how fast you start, rather about how consistent you are throughout the entire season. you see, arsenal are like a virgin getting 'yyes' for the first time. pumping away furiously from the moment they check in...only to falter when the woman is just getting excited and juicy. now real men...like chelsea and man-u.... know, start moss moss, be consistent and work up to a fantastic explosive finish... hio tu
#47 Posted : Monday, August 02, 2010 6:23:01 PM

Hapo @Pondi umedinya point like the Assnal virgin...

Seriously though,@Winston, it's good those boys are having a fantastic pre season...does good for confidence...but when it comes to the league, let them not falter to premature ejaculation, otherwise they'll meet the same fate that befell L'fools last season - Europa league football.

Mambo round hi ni byad! Teams are looking strong...but I think it'll be Chelsea & Man Utd again at the top (not necessarily in that order!)
winston
#48 Posted : Tuesday, August 03, 2010 12:52:25 PM

@smano & Pondi...just for the record, am not a gunner. And the league will probably be won by Chelsea.

We might be surprised that Man-U and Chelsea will be flying off the block at the start of the season (if they can find their confidence). The real slump for the two horses might be in December once the world cup players start to tire.

Arsenal's preseason has been fantastic...but they face Liverpool under Hodgson as the first game of the season. If they beat liverpool, they will get a big boost that will see them sail through 4-5 games. Before the december drought.

#49 Posted : Tuesday, August 03, 2010 1:36:48 PM

Smano.... This season will not be "business as usual"...Right now We can only predict the winner based on last seasons performance but not the quality of players in any of the top teams. If Man city are able to play as a unit (with their current squad) i don't see why they can't win the PL. Chelsea was nowhere to be seen several seasons back but look at them now.

like i said earlier Man Utd needs new players if they are to win the league. Last season it was Rooney who single handedly almost won the league for them but i highly doubt he can repeat the same performance. Hernandez is a good player but unlike La liga the EPL is too physical for him.

#50 Posted : Tuesday, August 03, 2010 3:34:00 PM

Hapo @Pondi umedinya point like the Assnal virgin...

Seriously though,@Winston, it's good those boys are having a fantastic pre season...does good for confidence...but when it comes to the league, let them not falter to premature ejaculation, otherwise they'll meet the same fate that befell L'fools last season - Europa league football.

Mambo round hi ni byad! Teams are looking strong...but I think it'll be Chelsea & Man Utd again at the top (not necessarily in that order!)

By any chance @smano = Jose?
#51 Posted : Tuesday, August 03, 2010 4:26:33 PM

He he, nostoppingthis...smano = smano, I still think status quo will remain...if it doesn't, it'll be interesting to see the change of order.

By the way @Taz, I do agree we need to have a "big name"signing, the Ozil type, an attacking midfielder who can create. We need more depth to sustain the campaign...if not now at least in the Jan window. For now, it remains too close to call - things will have become clearer in Dec.
Ric dees
#52 Posted : Wednesday, August 04, 2010 11:21:39 AM

Finally the "Blue kenyan" heads to West London.. 23 year old Ramirez as he aptly called due to his running abilities,agreed personal terms with chelsea last night. This to me is one of the best signings, Chelsea have done in a while, and he will provide much better cover in midfield than Micheal Ballack did...We now just need a striker!!

The greatest danger in times of turbulence is not the turbulence; it is to act with yesterday's logic.
#53 Posted : Wednesday, August 04, 2010 3:46:17 PM

smano and PONDI, hiyo moto yenyu itazimwa hivi karibuni
winston
#54 Posted : Thursday, August 05, 2010 4:03:29 PM

@Ric dees...Blue Kenyan and Yossi show that chelsea are more 'sharper' this time in what they are buying and are keen to allow Sturridge, Kakuta et al to step up.

I doubt that they need a striker...they already have enough firepower without counting Essien, Lampard, Yossi from midfield.

Me thinks that Chelsea need a new, hungry, world class goalkeeper...just see their preseason record 3 consecutive losses out of three games.

Chelsea, with such a porous defence, should be very cautious of Man-U this sunday

#55 Posted : Sunday, August 08, 2010 7:51:12 PM

The FA Community Shield / English Super Cup

Man Utd 3: Chelsea 1

Applause
#56 Posted : Sunday, August 08, 2010 10:17:03 PM

Noisemakers will continue making noise as we thump teams, mambo byaaad!!
#57 Posted : Monday, August 09, 2010 11:00:46 AM

Most useless and boring game....cough!!cough!!....actually,Sony Sugar and City stars(Mukiha's team) played a far much more entertaining game.English football is overhyped,over-rated and soon it will be relegated for what it is...CRAP!
#58 Posted : Monday, August 09, 2010 11:23:23 AM

@Njunge couldn't agree more
#59 Posted : Monday, August 09, 2010 11:48:41 AM

Watching the highlights of Legia Warsaw Vs Arsenal shows that wenger needs to do something about arsenal's defense and keeper- fabianski is joke

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2_lBo2Mm8mk
conos
#60 Posted : Monday, August 09, 2010 12:37:03 PM

[quote=radio]Watching the highlights of Legia Warsaw Vs Arsenal shows that wenger needs to do something about arsenal's defense and keeper- fabianski is joke

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2_lBo2Mm8mk[/quote]
Sad that kind of scoreline was hockey game?