wazua Sat, Nov 23, 2024

Kenyan trademark 1-2-3
christian
#1 Posted : Friday, July 30, 2010 6:18:48 PM

Rudisha, Kirwa and Kivuva....Applause Applause Applause Applause =d

That was really something! I wish I was in the stadium.. they did us proud..
#2 Posted : Friday, July 30, 2010 7:51:06 PM

Kenya at par with SA on meddle standing and Nigeria is one gold behind......will we get the overall title??
#3 Posted : Friday, July 30, 2010 7:59:08 PM

Njunge wrote:
Kenya at par with SA on meddle standing and Nigeria is one gold behind......will we get the overall title??

Ati umesema nini? go have two on me - you must have had a loooong week!!!! BKW (bure kabisa wewe)
#4 Posted : Friday, July 30, 2010 8:34:38 PM

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ....Blame EABL and thanks for the collection.
#5 Posted : Friday, July 30, 2010 8:38:16 PM

Njunge wrote:
Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly ....Blame EABL and thanks for the collection.

@Njunge
EABL is another LMAO term???
What does it mean?

#6 Posted : Saturday, July 31, 2010 12:34:00 AM

Ngai Njunge ni nini leo.....mara meddle then collection next time will be cupwhiteSad
#7 Posted : Saturday, July 31, 2010 10:16:44 AM

@Freiks,
I meant that and i stand to be collected.
#8 Posted : Monday, August 02, 2010 8:55:17 AM

Very satisfying

http://www.iaaf.org/news...id=rssfeed&att=index
vin
#9 Posted : Monday, August 02, 2010 9:11:42 AM

Did you see the 4x400 relays both men and ladies?That is what i call a performance of the best in the universe.I am proud to be a kenyan .How i wish that we could always unite as we were in all issues affecting our country.There were so many kenyans united to cheer our team.Can we do the same after the YES and NO.VIVA KENYA.
Advice is like snow.The softer it lands the harder is sticks.
#10 Posted : Monday, August 02, 2010 9:39:36 AM

The 4x400 for men both men and women was the sweetest icing on any cake.
My adrenaline was elevated and almost felt like exploding with excitement.
VIVA WAKENYA.

#11 Posted : Monday, August 02, 2010 10:15:30 AM

@Vin,
The 4X 400 men relay was simply breath-taking.I couldn't help but notice Robert Ouko's huge smile and acknowledgment of the team's performance.That must have brought him very good memories of Munich 72 where alongside Asati,Sang and Nyamau,he won Kenya her first 4 x 400m gold.Congratulations to the Kenyan team
#12 Posted : Monday, August 02, 2010 10:42:29 AM

With just a little more effort from all concerned Kenya can start winning regularly in the 400m again.