wazua Tue, Nov 26, 2024

Danny 6
sheri
#1 Posted : Friday, May 22, 2009 7:43:00 AM

This SK admin seems has pulled off the thread.

Turn your clutter into cash! Find out how at:
http://www.tripleclicks.com/9742052/go
stockskenya
#2 Posted : Friday, May 22, 2009 8:06:00 AM

@ sheri
We removed your thread because we do not allow people to advertise on the forum. Kindly check on the terms of use of the site.

Regards,
Stockskenya Team
sheri
#3 Posted : Friday, May 22, 2009 8:30:00 AM

@SK

You can tell that to the birds. Go through some threads here and you see what i mean.

Any way I still stand by what i had posted earlier. SK IS BEHAVING LIKE kENYAN POLITICIANS . 'If it is not benefiting them they kill it.''

#4 Posted : Friday, May 22, 2009 9:12:00 AM

@sheri.....kwani @danny6 is the admin???

leo ni friday hapana gasilika saaaaana......nitafute nikununulie JD kama hile ya @sukuma leo

If you have money that you expect to start using in five years,it now belongs in stocks.
danny6
#5 Posted : Friday, May 22, 2009 9:16:00 AM

@sheri
usijali talk to them nicely

'Don't question GOD,as he may say,if you are so eager for answers,then please come up'.
#6 Posted : Friday, May 22, 2009 9:24:00 AM

@ sheri,what had you posted?

sheri
#7 Posted : Friday, May 22, 2009 12:40:00 PM

@kingfisher,

No! danny is not the admin he was just interested in the kaplot before the burgers deleted the post. I just wanted to alert Danny the kathread has been deleted.

@Shak I had posted about a Kaplot at kiguaru we want to dispose.

adept
#8 Posted : Friday, May 22, 2009 1:39:00 PM

@sheri has a point.

The use of censorship by SK is inconsistent and sometimes difficult to rationalize i.e. why is a certain thread deleted and why does an almost identical thread remain...
#9 Posted : Friday, May 22, 2009 2:39:00 PM

True dat. Sickening selective application of justice. Old threads just disappear no mata how educative. No improvement of the site 4the last sijui 3years despite suggestions....Moribund n inefficient is ua current motto!...reminds of a dude seated in an office,bored,farting as he clicks away the delete button...

Murenj's lover!
adept
#10 Posted : Friday, May 22, 2009 3:51:00 PM

It can only be sukuma at this rate.