Synovate

Greensmile -58%.
No Sad -22%
UndecidedLiar -17%.

Infotrack;

Greensmile -65%.
No Sad -25%
UndecidedLiar -10%.

Yes leads in all 8 province and the highest recorded No is in RV at a paltryPray 37%.

#2 Posted : Friday, July 23, 2010 12:00:12 PM

...sio mbaya saaana..
Fundaah
#3 Posted : Friday, July 23, 2010 12:00:27 PM

Wapi wendz....smile smile

http://www.nation.co.ke/...2/-/62cmt8/-/index.html

This was not conducted by Fundaah and Njunge....
smile smile
17% join the 'Yes' bandwagon
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
#4 Posted : Friday, July 23, 2010 12:19:04 PM

Fundaah wrote:

smile smile

@Fundaah.................onakwa nio naku.
#5 Posted : Friday, July 23, 2010 12:32:57 PM

Fundaah wrote:

smile smile

hehehehehehe... ok. I believe you gal..... lakini what did Synovate do with the other 3%?

someone told me that they are giving the NO camp the priority on 4th august. Waende asubuhi na mapema 'kuangusha' katiba - so they have been given up to mid day on 4th waangushe katiba, then the Yes-ists wafuate between noon to 4pm waiamshe na waipitishe... sounded so hilarious in mother-tongue.
Pierce
#6 Posted : Friday, July 23, 2010 5:59:37 PM

@Wendz,

Which is your mother tongue I try re-create...?
#7 Posted : Friday, July 23, 2010 6:43:19 PM

oooohhhh yesss!!!
#8 Posted : Saturday, July 24, 2010 4:00:17 PM

Vote YES lest the guru puts a hex on you Laughing out loudly
#9 Posted : Saturday, July 24, 2010 4:19:55 PM

Pierce wrote:
@Wendz,

me n wendz come form a very small tribe on the shores of lake turkana. we are only 8 in the entire tribe, and with her and me in nbi at the moment there are only 6 members of our tribe left at 'shags' Liar smile
#10 Posted : Saturday, July 24, 2010 7:26:26 PM

Intelligentsia wrote:
Pierce wrote:
@Wendz,

me n wendz come form a very small tribe on the shores of lake turkana. we are only 8 in the entire tribe, and with her and me in nbi at the moment there are only 6 members of our tribe left at 'shags' Liar smile

You must be related to the El-Molo. There are only 99 of them and everytime another is born one has to die. The number never changes. It is a constant 99 and it has been that way for hundreds of years!!!.Liar Liar
#11 Posted : Saturday, July 24, 2010 9:50:24 PM

guru267 wrote:
Vote YES lest the guru puts a hex on you Laughing out loudly

Guru welcomeApplause . I have never seen you in 'these sides' before
PONDI
#12 Posted : Monday, July 26, 2010 12:22:33 PM

folks, seriously, who here has ever been polled? or knows anyone who has?
#13 Posted : Monday, July 26, 2010 12:48:39 PM

Pondi
...hakuna...hakuna kabisa...
#14 Posted : Monday, July 26, 2010 6:58:16 PM

Intelligentsia wrote:
Pierce wrote:
@Wendz,

yeah... tell them. We are re-defining "minority", we are not mentioned anywhere in the constitution and we are not even complaining.

@Pondi,

Hata mimi sijawahi sikia yeyote ameulizwa kwa any poll. I bet we reside on the wrong side of the pollsters
#15 Posted : Monday, July 26, 2010 7:50:40 PM

PONDI wrote:

Never met the pollsters.Not heard of anyone who had an encounter with them.Maybe the answer is in the sample size
#16 Posted : Tuesday, July 27, 2010 9:51:59 AM

12 million registered voters. sample size of approximately 3500. a chance of 1 in 4000. very remote.
#17 Posted : Tuesday, July 27, 2010 1:13:55 PM

PONDI wrote:

There is an upcoming referendum in Southern Sudan. May be. Just may be, they conducted the opinion there! Just may be.
PONDI
#18 Posted : Tuesday, July 27, 2010 2:14:00 PM

a just released govt poll contradicts other recent polls, shows NO has far more support than previously assumed. most 'undecideds' are actually in NO. the confidence levels among the YES may just lead to apathy come august 4. its just a pity NO is led by the likes of moi, ruto, jirongo.... otherwise things would be diferent
kenyayetu
#19 Posted : Tuesday, July 27, 2010 3:36:00 PM

@PONDI.... NO is led by people like you and me... letting the truth be heard from the hamlets, villages, towns, etc.

Ruto and Moi may have their agendas... but trust me, Kalonzo, Kibaki, Raila and even Kiraitu are no angels...

Don't feel ashamed... make your stand based on your
convictions.... let others carry their crosses (on both sides)
PONDI wrote:
a just released govt poll contradicts other recent polls, shows NO has far more support than previously assumed. most 'undecideds' are actually in NO. the confidence levels among the YES may just lead to apathy come august 4. its just a pity NO is led by the likes of moi, ruto, jirongo.... otherwise things would be diferent