wazua Thu, May 7, 2026

26 Pages<1234>»
KENYAN PREMIER LEAGUE
#11 Posted : Thursday, July 22, 2010 11:13:51 AM

Njunge wrote:
@Kadonye,
wow!!...wow...Kweli wewe ni babie.Motcom was one of the finest team in the 80s and 90s.The bulk of AFC players in those days came from Motcom.The team was coached by Chris Makokha and was chiefly fed by Kakamega high "Green commandos",Musingu, and a host other high schools from the region.....BTW,Motcom was the then Ministry of Transport and Communication....Sawa?.lol

This same Chris Makokha doubled up as the Coach for the Green Commandos and the Physics Teacher for "A"-Level students at Kakamega High.
the sage
#12 Posted : Thursday, July 22, 2010 3:28:59 PM

John Kiplagat, Gor Mahia.
#13 Posted : Thursday, July 22, 2010 3:48:54 PM

I have KPL team (K'Ogalo), I have my club jersey, I attend the matches and intend to become a season ticket holder once that option is available.

Most of all, I don't watch the premier league anymore, I stopped supporting any team and it feels damn good.

I encourage most to try it.
Ja-Kom
#14 Posted : Thursday, July 22, 2010 4:29:20 PM

@Nostopping,There's is no match against Western Stima this Weekend. The game has been rescheduled to Saturday 31st July 2010. This is due to the on coming international duty(under 20 game) Kenya VS Sudan...sukari twailamba 31st.
For just as through the disobedience of the one man the many were made sinners, so also through the obedience of the one man the many will be made righteous. Romans 5:19
#15 Posted : Thursday, July 22, 2010 5:12:07 PM

@Njunge and Mwenza am impressed at the kind of history you guys have on the KPL keep it up and to all football fans lets attend the matches live in the stadium to support our boys.
I have no beef with the EPL only that we need to divert some of that energy to our stadiums and things will be bright.
Attending the matches is more lively than watching it on Supersport.
#16 Posted : Thursday, July 22, 2010 6:15:48 PM

@Ja-kom,
Aiii....Western Stima is a KPLC outfit....and if i am not wrong,they are coached by former KCC and Mumias sugar FC winger Mark Sirengo.Such a lively lad on the left wing during his days.
#17 Posted : Thursday, July 22, 2010 6:35:55 PM

Njunge wrote:
@Ja-kom,
Aiii....Western Stima is a KPLC outfit....and if i am not wrong,they are coached by former KCC and Mumias sugar FC winger Mark Sirengo.Such a lively lad on the left wing during his days.

@ Guka..your knowledge on kenyan football is exceptionalApplause Applause ....you can quit your day job confortably..
#18 Posted : Thursday, July 22, 2010 6:38:14 PM

Njunge wrote:
@Ja-kom,

@ Guka..your knowledge on kenyan football is exceptionalApplause Applause ....you can quit your day job comfortably..
#19 Posted : Thursday, July 22, 2010 7:17:46 PM

@nostopin',
to coach or commentate??....there is no money in Kenya but thanks for the compliment.
#20 Posted : Thursday, July 22, 2010 7:49:27 PM

K'ogallo, gor gor mahia, k'ogallo gor timbe duto ywaaakni.......mathare ywak....gor...
26 Pages<1234>»