wazua Sun, Oct 6, 2024

Pictures talking!!
Pastor M
#1 Posted : Saturday, July 17, 2010 10:33:49 AM

Fill the Gaps below
1)What is the old man saying?.....................
2)what is the PM thinking ?.......................

#2 Posted : Saturday, July 17, 2010 10:01:57 PM

he is receiving blessings
#3 Posted : Monday, July 19, 2010 11:28:19 AM

The old man seems like he is "spitting" blessings on the PM's hands and PM is thinking "WTH? - and there are some 4 others on the queue to do the same..."
#4 Posted : Monday, July 19, 2010 12:33:36 PM

the old man: your hands are smelling...kwani you have been eating fish?
the prime pignister: i gave you my hands to bless but not to smell them...kubavu old man!!!!
#5 Posted : Monday, July 19, 2010 1:16:39 PM

Old Man: Wacha nilambe tuu
R: Sasa mzee anataka kulamba na ndiyo nimetoka kujikuna makende.
#6 Posted : Monday, July 19, 2010 1:23:27 PM

PM...Thinking about about 2012 and him being the prezzo... 'I wish time would fly...'
#7 Posted : Monday, July 19, 2010 1:40:45 PM

If somebody sees Njung'e call the police hotline on 020-...He is needed by psychiatrists at MMH urgently.

Ama tutume a prayer delegation kwake homePray

msotoville
#8 Posted : Monday, July 19, 2010 6:59:11 PM

So nice that its nasty, so bangin' its busting,
So slick that its sick, so dope its disgusting!
#9 Posted : Monday, July 19, 2010 8:02:12 PM

,,,,the old man is blowing away excess pressure from the the PM's hands, no need to go back to Nairobi Hospital !!!!!