wazua Sun, Feb 23, 2025

Eye catching,winning signature
#1 Posted : Tuesday, June 30, 2009 8:24:00 AM

Zamali's 'zama za kengen,zama za mali'..................hii ni kali walai

The only reason why some people are still alive is coz its illegal to shoot them!!
#2 Posted : Tuesday, June 30, 2009 8:34:00 AM

@thimioni,

I would shoot you and read the law thereafter......

Yombo dhier....!!
#3 Posted : Tuesday, June 30, 2009 8:39:00 AM

@guka,but ignorance is no defence...

The only reason why some people are still alive is coz its illegal to shoot them!!
#4 Posted : Tuesday, June 30, 2009 8:45:00 AM

@Thimioni,

Is that so?.....Then i would shoot your lawyer,prosecutor and the judge........and read the law again thereafter.....-:)

Yombo dhier....!!
The Real Shaft
#5 Posted : Tuesday, June 30, 2009 8:48:00 AM

gukz*...

the lawyer..

will be right behind you....

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
#6 Posted : Tuesday, June 30, 2009 8:52:00 AM

Uhmmmmmm!!.....So i start with TRS,then all other lawyers.......and go take a cold one at Impala,smoking gun on the table......and read the law thereafter.....

Yombo dhier....!!
#7 Posted : Tuesday, June 30, 2009 8:56:00 AM

Weeeee guka,the moment u shoot the judge wewe hakuna!

The Real Shaft
#8 Posted : Tuesday, June 30, 2009 8:59:00 AM

try shooting the law first.....

then swagger into Impala with smoking gun...

and you will be kicked out....

there are enough 'NO SMOKING' signs to go round....

kabbz*...

will be the enforcer...

#9 Posted : Tuesday, June 30, 2009 9:05:00 AM

This thread has clearly mutated hehehe

#10 Posted : Tuesday, June 30, 2009 9:08:00 AM

In which case i would shoot the barman and the NO SMOKING sign before dragging you to a smoking zone and shooting you........and thereafter read the NO SMOKING sign inside Impala while sipping a cold one,smoking gun on the table .............and thereafter read the law.

Yombo dhier....!!
The Real Shaft
#11 Posted : Tuesday, June 30, 2009 9:16:00 AM

nduguzanguni....

dadazanguni....

skzanguni...

i have threatened...

i will be smoked...

by one gukz*...

where are the enforcers...???

my de-tractors ...... Massey......Caterpillar...

are at it again.....

#12 Posted : Tuesday, June 30, 2009 9:26:00 AM

OKay.........Now that you are running around like a headless chicken,i'll shoot in the air.........and you will be hit by a stray bullet just............and i will read the law thereafter.

Yombo dhier....!!
The Real Shaft
#13 Posted : Tuesday, June 30, 2009 9:39:00 AM

now ...

KANU has been threatened.....