wazua Sun, Oct 6, 2024

Breaking news: YES 62% No 20%
#1 Posted : Friday, July 16, 2010 4:04:29 PM

...REFERENDUM POLL: 62pc will vote Yes, 20pc will vote No, 18pc undecided. Yes leads in Nyanza (83.5pc) and No in Rift Valley (31.5pc)....

http://www.nation.co.ke/...0/-/ua0hvm/-/index.html

...MANENO KWISHA...
#2 Posted : Friday, July 16, 2010 4:09:18 PM

Amen to that.
#3 Posted : Friday, July 16, 2010 4:19:22 PM

where are the surveys done coz have never experienced one all my life?
#4 Posted : Friday, July 16, 2010 4:29:45 PM

Who did the research? @Fundaah and Njunge?
Fundaah
#5 Posted : Friday, July 16, 2010 4:51:45 PM

Wendz ..wacha hate speech....smile smile

People are getting to know the truth.....and the truth is setting them free....

John 8:32 (New International Version)
32Then you will know the truth, and the truth will set you free."
Isaiah 65:17-Look! I am creating new heavens and a new earth, and no one will even think about the old ones anymore
#6 Posted : Friday, July 16, 2010 4:59:47 PM

Hapo hapo...@Fundaah am surprised, I thought you were NO because of your strong christian values, or what did I miss?...I've been inactive for a while on other posts during the world cup
thuks
#7 Posted : Friday, July 16, 2010 5:08:50 PM

Hapo hapo...@Fundaah am surprised, I thought you were NO because of your strong christian values, or what did I miss?...I've been inactive for a while on other posts during the world cup

He can read, that is the differenceApplause
I care!
thuks
#8 Posted : Friday, July 16, 2010 5:10:42 PM

He can read, that is the differenceApplause
I care!
rasilio
#9 Posted : Friday, July 16, 2010 5:22:22 PM

the truth is really hard to beat. i predicted 80% based on the shift in position ones I explained to a No person what a clause meant...
#10 Posted : Friday, July 16, 2010 5:25:09 PM

@thuks, @Fundaah is a she...
thuks
#11 Posted : Friday, July 16, 2010 5:28:48 PM

@thuks, @Fundaah is a she...

oops!d'oh!

http://kenyauptodate.blo...yans-favour-new-law.html
I care!
#12 Posted : Friday, July 16, 2010 5:33:50 PM

the other day prof. anyang nyongo called the NO proponents "wanasiasa wa vuvuzela"...he was very right
#13 Posted : Friday, July 16, 2010 5:50:31 PM

@ All, Applause The truth is setting many a naysayers free!!

This could be very true. I've had an opportunity to hear out a few people who were seriously in the NO camp and could not believe their swallowing of the vuvuzela lies. After, going through the draft with them they could not believe it. I received them as defectors into YES!!!!
Jaguar
#14 Posted : Friday, July 16, 2010 6:27:00 PM

Take any opinion roll from strategic (read caesar handa) with a pinch of salt. Do you remember 2007 opinion polls? Caesar handa used to give his favourite presidential candidate high figures in all polls, we all know which side that former presidential candidate is supporting in the forthcoming referendum
#15 Posted : Friday, July 16, 2010 7:41:30 PM

Wazua poll =68% Green and 25% red....some pattern?
Josey
#16 Posted : Saturday, July 17, 2010 12:21:01 AM

JISOMEE......JIAMULIE....... PIGIA KURA KATIBA HII NI YES!
#17 Posted : Saturday, July 17, 2010 10:39:05 AM

I think steadman should be the most trusted. Predicted a final tally of 43% n 45% for Kibz n RAO. He also stated a possibility of a tie depending on voter turnout. Wasnt he rait?
#18 Posted : Saturday, July 17, 2010 11:06:31 AM

@kabz, that's true.they told us that 07 was too close to call
#19 Posted : Sunday, July 18, 2010 1:59:50 PM

The referendum will give a new definition of a 'resounding victory'. But I wish obama and run burger would shut up. Katiba ni yetu, si yao!