wazua Fri, Mar 20, 2026

EB ATMs
#1 Posted : Tuesday, August 04, 2009 1:57:00 PM

No change,same ol' shit! Even worse coz the counters r as undermanned as those of stanchart. Navumilia kuwa meba. F***!

The only reason why some people are still alive is coz its illegal to shoot them!!
#2 Posted : Tuesday, August 04, 2009 2:06:00 PM

@Thimioni,

The options are wide.....Move....Unless there is someone holding a gun on your head.

Old man about town....
#3 Posted : Tuesday, August 04, 2009 4:05:00 PM

@ kabz,

kwani ulirogwa na mwenye kukuroga akakufa? nothing is working for you...mala ni ATms mala ni mpesa,mala hakuna maji na sasa power rationing itaanza...pole bro.

NEVER TALK OF A RHINO IF THERE IS NO TREE NEAREBY - ZULU PROVERB
#4 Posted : Tuesday, August 04, 2009 7:13:00 PM

That bank is not a bank. Its operating on borrowed time. Nids to style up

KQ ABP 4.26
#5 Posted : Tuesday, August 04, 2009 8:26:00 PM

@kagizzard,I hav 3accounts with 3 diff. banks. Member bank will b in deep shiet if what members r saying is anything 2go by. Style up ngomongo ici!

The only reason why some people are still alive is coz its illegal to shoot them!!
#6 Posted : Wednesday, August 05, 2009 5:48:00 AM

@ Kaigangio - Mala ni maziwa sio ATM wala Mpesa au Maji. Ama ni mala ipi unayoizungumzia. He he he.
Kamaa
#7 Posted : Wednesday, August 05, 2009 7:58:00 AM

some grapevine have it that EB are restricting a massive withdrawal...

reasons i don't know why?

you've heard me..
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
Mainat
#8 Posted : Wednesday, August 05, 2009 8:28:00 AM

Genral/Kamaa-any chance you two can follow Fundaah's rules of sk? If its inuendo/river road/pombe type of rumours,keep them to yourself. If its fact-based rumour,stick the link here.

What you are implying is that EB is on the verge of a bank run,which if it was would be backed up by more credible storylines in the Kenyan or external media. if its ATM malfunctions,BBK had one last week.

www.mjengakenya.blogspot.com
Sehemu ndio nyumba
#9 Posted : Wednesday, August 05, 2009 8:54:00 AM

@ maichblack,

i normaly have a problem with 'r' and 'l'. it should be mara. thanx for the correction

NEVER TALK OF A RHINO IF THERE IS NO TREE NEAREBY - ZULU PROVERB
Lawman
#10 Posted : Wednesday, August 05, 2009 9:04:00 AM

Its annoying when we fight ourselves on who is right and who is wrong!

bottom line is the ATMs are down period. Its bad for business and keeps aways many more from being members!

I'm a member but this member advert might push me off the list .... its like we are in an elite club ..... bure kabisa