wazua Fri, Feb 20, 2026

32 Pages«<303132
Portfolio Balancing: Avoid Over Exposure To Financial Sector
#621 Posted : Thursday, February 19, 2026 11:20:37 AM

How are you enjoying life at DTB @vvs?

You guys a literally printing money with those capital gains!!!

Not enough. DTB needs to improve its ROE.
Look at how I&M did it. From the same ROE as DTB to 16% which is 50% higher than DTB!

I am HODL-ing DTB for now.
#622 Posted : Thursday, February 19, 2026 11:49:58 AM

Dear @Obiero,

What should we buy and sell?

@maich Where's that Inverse Obiero ETF?

Let him tell us what to buy and sell we do the opposite.

In November he discouraged me from buying more KCB shares (It has been the main share I was buying the whole of 2025 from 40s level) saying that Exchange Bar was seeing a price of 48/= come February! I did the only logical thing and went full force the opposite direction!! Threw everything that came my way at more KCB shares at between 56 - 57/=. 3 months later we are at 76/=. And I'm not even a short term person!! Results bado. Dividends bado. A couple more years of growth bado!
@Obiero is saying sell KQ at 5.50... I cannot reconcile myself with buying KQ at any price. Inverse Obiero may not be foolproof. Or should we exclude it from the ETF?

KQ should be totally excluded from any discussion.
#623 Posted : Thursday, February 19, 2026 3:47:15 PM

Dear @Obiero,

In November he discouraged me from buying more KCB shares (It has been the main share I was buying the whole of 2025 from 40s level) saying that Exchange Bar was seeing a price of 48/= come February! I did the only logical thing and went full force the opposite direction!! Threw everything that came my way at more KCB shares at between 56 - 57/=. 3 months later we are at 76/=. And I'm not even a short term person!! Results bado. Dividends bado. A couple more years of growth bado!
@Obiero is saying sell KQ at 5.50... I cannot reconcile myself with buying KQ at any price. Inverse Obiero may not be foolproof. Or should we exclude it from the ETF?

I will take you seriously once you remove Kurwitu from your portfolio

KQ ABP 4.26
#624 Posted : Thursday, February 19, 2026 8:17:47 PM

Dear @Obiero,

I will take you seriously once you remove Kurwitu from your portfolio

You are hallucinating my brother!! Badly!

I have NEVER discussed Kurwitu let alone buy the share.

You are an expert in digging up old posts! Get me one where I was even remotely contemplating buying Kurwitu and I will send you 10k immediately to have two cold ones tomorrow!

Wacha maneno yako bwana!! Stop making up stories babaa!!

Any post proving I ever bought, owned or even thought of buying Kurwitu, 10k pap!!! Kazi kwako.