wazua Fri, Jan 31, 2025

Time to QUIT the market 100%. Bonds too
amorphous
#21 Posted : Friday, January 10, 2025 11:00:54 AM

https://theconversation....ow-to-avoid-this-237044

"Unless it secures a debt write-off, debt rescheduling, or similar deal to reduce the debt burden, Kenya will almost certainly end in debt default"

VVS,
Kaa ngumu bulathee, mambo bado!!Laughing out loudly

**GLOBAL RECESSION 2025** Watch this space!
My 2 cents
#22 Posted : Friday, January 10, 2025 1:43:35 PM

I feel sorry for anyone that paid any attention to this amorphous fella. If you did you have missed out on more 30% nse gains in the months since he made his predictions.
#23 Posted : Friday, January 10, 2025 1:52:18 PM

amorphous wrote:
https://theconversation.com/kenya-could-run-out-of-money-to-repay-massive-debts-how-to-avoid-this-237044

"Unless it secures a debt write-off, debt rescheduling, or similar deal to reduce the debt burden, Kenya will almost certainly end in debt default"

VVS,
Kaa ngumu bulathee, mambo bado!!Laughing out loudly

Happy New Year! Umelipa land taxes pale DC? Laughing out loudly
mufasa
#24 Posted : Saturday, January 11, 2025 7:57:31 AM

🤣🤣 Mambo yamebadilika
Do it today! Tomorrow is promise to no-one.
amorphous
#25 Posted : Monday, January 13, 2025 5:06:38 PM

My 2 cents wrote:
I feel sorry for anyone that paid any attention to this amorphous fella. If you did you have missed out on more 30% nse gains in the months since he made his predictions.

Kula patience bulathees, mambo bado tu saaana. You aint seen nuthin' yet! A temporary rally means zero. Watch the US bubble pop this year. Then the subsequent ripple effect worldwide. Kenya's inevitable default will track these happenings. I'm never wrong long term. Ask my good buddy VVS. He knows this well well mpaka standard response sasa ni all matters DC related because he can seldom challenge me.on the FACTS Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
#26 Posted : Tuesday, January 14, 2025 9:40:54 AM

amorphous wrote:
My 2 cents wrote:

Kula patience bulathees, mambo bado tu saaana. You aint seen nuthin' yet! A temporary rally means zero. Watch the US bubble pop this year. Then the subsequent ripple effect worldwide. Kenya's inevitable default will track these happenings. I'm never wrong long term. Ask my good buddy VVS. He knows this well well mpaka standard response sasa ni all matters DC related because he can seldom challenge me.on the FACTS Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Pole sana. I had difficulty hearing you over the ka-ching my dividends were making. Lakini, I have about a 3 month break (15 Jan - 15 April) after which I expect the record dividends to start raining Applause

On matters DC, it was you who kept on telling us about the wonders of dusty DC. Laughing out loudly
#27 Posted : Thursday, January 23, 2025 9:31:19 AM

Dear Wazuans,

As you keep counting your dividends and Capital Gains, please look in on our brother @amorphous who may is suffering in silence given the hot, dry and dusty weather in DC.

https://www.businessdail...-in-land-prices-4898390
Nairobi satellite towns post slow growth in land prices
#28 Posted : Thursday, January 23, 2025 2:48:34 PM

Dear Wazuans,

As you keep counting your dividends and Capital Gains, please look in on our brother @amorphous who may is suffering in silence given the hot, dry and dusty weather in DC.

#29 Posted : Thursday, January 23, 2025 7:23:42 PM

amorphous wrote:
My 2 cents wrote:

I thought you said things will be bad from December last year!!??
#30 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2025 8:38:35 AM

Dear Ndugu @MaichBlack.,

As you count your dividends and Capital Gains, please be kind and give a thought to @amorphous who is suffering in silence.

The hot, dry and dusty weather in DC, coupled with Januarisis affecting tenants and spreading to Landlords, can make a man go mad just as someone marooned in the Sahara at 1pm without water or shade..

So please look for @amorphous and offer him a cold beer instead of reminding him of things he said in the heat of December.

Or after the no-visa policy is applicable for all African countries except Somalia and Libya, @amorphous can visit us, from DC, without the need for a visa. Please treat him as one of us and not an unwanted refugee. Pray

amorphous wrote:
My 2 cents wrote:

#31 Posted : Friday, January 24, 2025 10:30:25 AM

Dear Ndugu @MaichBlack.,

As you count your dividends and Capital Gains, please be kind and give a thought to @amorphous who is suffering in silence.

The hot, dry and dusty weather in DC, coupled with Januarisis affecting tenants and spreading to Landlords, can make a man go mad just as someone marooned in the Sahara at 1pm without water or shade..

So please look for @amorphous and offer him a cold beer instead of reminding him of things he said in the heat of December.

Or after the no-visa policy is applicable for all African countries except Somalia and Libya, @amorphous can visit us, from DC, without the need for a visa. Please treat him as one of us and not an unwanted refugee. Pray

amorphous wrote:
My 2 cents wrote:

Sawa Ndugu @vvs. Wacha nikuwe mpole.

@amorphous can get two cold tuskers ateremshe vumbi!!
amorphous
#32 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2025 2:57:30 AM

Dear Wazuans,

amorphous wrote:
He knows this well well mpaka standard response sasa ni all matters DC related because he can seldom challenge me on the FACTS Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

amorphous
#33 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2025 3:10:58 AM

Relaaaaax boss. You missed the "and beyond" part of my message. Mambo bado!

Watch Trump and the tanking US economy VERY CAREFULLY this year. Have you seen the crazy staged (by the proxies of the US, UK and France) DRC war right on our doorstep no less than this week which our Prez has been ordered to support? Did you see his press conference on behalf of the EAC? With our embassy attacked in Kinshasa? More of our coffers will go there to support as the national debt piles on! Sudan too is in flames. Israel-Gaza; very hot ongoing war. Russia-Ukraine? All proxy wars by the big powers. Coups galore in West Africa and beyond. Do you think all these things are by accident?

Almost the whole world is in flames!

https://en.m.wikipedia.o...ongoing_armed_conflicts

Kenyan debt to GDP is at 70%+ and climbing by the trillions yearly. We're now borrowing just to pay THE INTEREST alone + to retire oncoming lump-sum payments due. How will the debt ever be repaid?

The short answer is that Kenya MUST default just to stay afloat. Watch the high tax increase impact on the economy in the coming year. KRA Revenues will dip like a nonsense due to all Kenyans adopting austerity just to survive. You can't tax a country to pieces and expect no push-back in terms of national revenues.

Meanwhile let VVS enjoy his dividend crumbsLaughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

He had a whopping 5 year losing streak that I predicted well well and even he - if he is honest - will agree that I was 100% spot on.

As I said, long-term I'm never wrong on these matters, but of course VVS will never accept this. He's too used to DC dust talk to swallow his pride with a big spoon when he's proven wrong long-term and has to admit defeat Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
amorphous
#34 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2025 3:58:23 AM

Dear Wazuans,

Again, the problem with VVS is that he prefers the school of hard knocks and doesn't want to listen to my good, SOUND advice with regards to the long term Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Source: Hassconsult Jan 2025

amorphous
#35 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2025 8:30:45 AM

JP Morgan; probability of a global recession in 2025 is a whopping 45%
https://www.jpmorgan.com...y/recession-probability

Goldman Sachs and others warn of global recession in the coming months
https://www.independent....conomy-us-b2591485.html

'Black Swan' hedge fund manager; global recession inevitable. Biggest bubble in history is about to pop
https://fortune.com/2024...ar-bubble-popping-soon/

Governments owe over $91 Trillion (with a T); almost as huge as the entire global economy.
https://edition.cnn.com/...-debt-crisis/index.html

China under longest deflationary streak since Chairman Mao. And you know how they fudge the numbers, therefore if they are willing to admit to this streak, you can imagine how bad it is in reality!
https://www.bloomberg.co...-since-mao-era-in-1960s

Mambo bado buddies
https://www.bloomberg.co...-since-mao-era-in-1960s

#36 Posted : Wednesday, January 29, 2025 9:54:48 AM

I am glad @amorphous is back.

Like a perennial pest, he has re-emerged, after the rains helped quench his thirst in the middle of Dustbowl Country (now Muddy Country).

Karibuni.