25th May
#1384 Posted : Tuesday, May 30, 2023 10:05:42 AM

My 2 cents wrote:
heri wrote:
when was ABSA supposed to pay

25th May
Came in today. Better late than never!
#1385 Posted : Tuesday, May 30, 2023 12:18:12 PM

Which site updates well dividends declared, book closure and payment dates... Used to rely on mystocks and wazua which I have realised don't update well of late
andrueastman
#1386 Posted : Tuesday, May 30, 2023 12:22:24 PM

mlennyma wrote:
Which site updates well dividends declared, book closure and payment dates... Used to rely on mystocks and wazua which I have realised don't update well of late

The CDSC website has been trying to keep this information up to date.

https://www.cdsckenya.co...-education/announcements
#1387 Posted : Tuesday, May 30, 2023 1:46:47 PM

andrueastman wrote:
[quote=mlennyma]Which site updates well dividends declared, book closure and payment dates... Used to rely on mystocks and wazua which I have realised don't update well of late

The CDSC website has been trying to keep this information up to date.

https://www.cdsckenya.co...education/announcements[/quote]

Excellent....thanks
jawgey
#1388 Posted : Tuesday, May 30, 2023 3:53:48 PM

CIC ndani
Seeing is believing
#1389 Posted : Tuesday, May 30, 2023 6:42:25 PM

Stanbic on 6th
Coop on 9th
DTB on 15th
BAT on 15th

I like getting dividends almost every week ;-)

Though the quantum matters. Just an odd lot of Coop so pennies.
BAT will be lovely!
Queen
#1390 Posted : Friday, June 02, 2023 9:54:51 AM

Stanbic on 6th
Coop on 9th
DTB on 15th
BAT on 15th

BAT will be lovely!

Coop Bank has happily shocked me by paying the dividend today, a WHOLE WEEK in advance.

Congrats.
Ericsson
#1391 Posted : Friday, June 02, 2023 12:15:44 PM

Queen wrote:
Stanbic on 6th
Coop on 9th
DTB on 15th
BAT on 15th

BAT will be lovely!

Coop Bank has happily shocked me by paying the dividend today, a WHOLE WEEK in advance.

Congrats.

EFT or Mpesa
Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation
Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
#1392 Posted : Friday, June 02, 2023 3:20:05 PM

Ericsson wrote:
Queen wrote:
Stanbic on 6th
Coop on 9th
DTB on 15th
BAT on 15th

BAT will be lovely!

Congrats.

EFT or Mpesa

Hata Bank iko ndani!!!
Kenyan Oracle
#1393 Posted : Friday, June 02, 2023 3:53:21 PM

Queen wrote:
Stanbic on 6th
Coop on 9th
DTB on 15th
BAT on 15th

BAT will be lovely!

Congrats.

I received mine from Coop yesterday at 6pm and was shocked. On a holiday?
You lose money chasing women, but you never lose women chasing money - NAS
cnn
#1394 Posted : Friday, June 02, 2023 4:14:41 PM

NCBA final dividend received.
#1395 Posted : Tuesday, June 06, 2023 6:09:22 PM

CFC Stanbic ndani, ndani, ndani kabisa!!!
cnn
#1396 Posted : Friday, June 16, 2023 10:12:23 AM

BAT ..paid.
#1397 Posted : Friday, June 16, 2023 11:15:02 AM

BAT ndani like clockwork!!!
#1398 Posted : Friday, June 16, 2023 11:24:42 AM

Hapa Albert Einstein's eighth wonder of the world itafanya kazi. This year sionji any of the dividends (apart from Safaricom Interim dividend which came via Mpesa nikaramba!!! Everything back to the market to go get fetch me more!!! I feel greedy!! Greed is good!!!
Queen
#1399 Posted : Friday, June 16, 2023 2:55:11 PM

BAT ndani like clockwork!!!

Some of these great companies never disappoint. I followed their AGM yesterday and they indicated that although their stated policy is to distribute 65% of their profits as dividends, lately they have been distributing 80%+ (2020 - 81%, 2022 - 82%) a trend that shall continue.
cnn
#1400 Posted : Thursday, June 29, 2023 1:36:17 PM

Williamson tea ..Final dividend ksh 30,book closure 23rd August.