wazua Fri, Mar 29, 2024

69 Pages«<66676869>
Cytonn Investments
paulkimani
#1341 Posted : Monday, October 17, 2022 11:27:55 PM

Never forget the original Cytonn 4 who have put thousands of Kenyans in despair for their greed

Elizabeth Nkuku
Shiv Arora
Edwin Dande
Patricia Wanjama

https://nation.africa/ke...estors-woes-rise-3986768
#1342 Posted : Tuesday, October 18, 2022 11:32:15 AM

#1343 Posted : Tuesday, January 10, 2023 11:50:40 AM

#1344 Posted : Tuesday, January 10, 2023 6:23:00 PM

quietly Observing the happenings with the other investment companies that had Real Estate portfolios...

Even while keeping the chunk of the profits and giving investors meager returns, things are still elephant.

Time will tell..

There are people still invested here? A relationship that starts as an illicit affair seldom lasts. I speak in code

End of the road

HF 428,000 ABP 3.49; KQ 414,100 ABP 7.92; MTN 15,750 ABP 6.45
tony stark
#1345 Posted : Wednesday, January 11, 2023 8:52:11 AM

After the character development these crooks in suits have done to me and the write off of a lot of money, I owe you an apology! Thank you for the early warning. It is unfortunate I did not take your warning seriously and learning the hard way.

Wacha I continue to learn my tu lessons and lick my wounds.

These original 4 .... I shall remember these names. If I ever see these names anywhere ..... My association with whatever it is ends.... ata watoto!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

paulkimani wrote:
Never forget the original Cytonn 4 who have put thousands of Kenyans in despair for their greed

Elizabeth Nkuku
Shiv Arora
Edwin Dande
Patricia Wanjama

https://nation.africa/ke...stors-woes-rise-3986768

#1346 Posted : Wednesday, January 11, 2023 9:11:44 AM

tony stark wrote:
After the character development these crooks in suits have done to me and the write off of a lot of money, I owe you an apology! Thank you for the early warning. It is unfortunate I did not take your warning seriously and learning the hard way.

These original 4 .... I shall remember these names. If I ever see these names anywhere ..... My association with whatever it is ends.... ata watoto!Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

paulkimani wrote:

Elizabeth Nkuku
Shiv Arora
Edwin Dande
Patricia Wanjama

sorry mate. sh*t happens now and then.
tony stark
#1347 Posted : Wednesday, January 18, 2023 3:45:18 PM

mkenyan wrote:
tony stark wrote:

paulkimani wrote:

Elizabeth Nkuku
Shiv Arora
Edwin Dande
Patricia Wanjama

sorry mate. sh*t happens now and then.

Agreed. Thanks for the encouragement. I am alive and I am taking the lessons.
#1348 Posted : Wednesday, January 25, 2023 11:05:53 AM

Sunday Nation's Brian Wasuna threw the gauntlet declaring Cytonn a con game.
What was a true pleasure, however, was his introduction to the piece leading us back 100 years to Harry Houdini and the parallels with Edwin Dande's gimmicks.

Brilliant read!
paulkimani
#1349 Posted : Wednesday, January 25, 2023 11:55:21 AM

tony stark wrote:

paulkimani wrote:

Elizabeth Nkuku
Shiv Arora
Edwin Dande
Patricia Wanjama

No problem (if you mean me).

Superior Homes next? I have said it here for a few years now and glad to see nation article picking up the following:

NEVER FORGET THE CYTONN 4
Elizabeth Nkuku
Shiv Arora
Edwin Dande
Patricia Wanjama

Nation extract:

“ Pyramid scheme - Mr Dande resigned from British American Asset Managers (BAAM), an investment unit of the Britam group, alongside three colleagues – Shiv Arora, Elizabeth Nkukuu and Patricia Wanjama – in August 2014 as they sought to compete with their former employer.

Mr Dande’s group seemed to be living the dream. But Britam Group was livid and filed five civil cases against Cytonn, its owners and the Acorn Group claiming fraud and accusing the Dande quartet of siphoning Sh4 billion from its former employer.
Britam’s subsidiary, BAAM, also sought criminal charges against the Dande four.
BAAM also filed a formal complaint with the Institute of Certified Public Accountants of Kenya (ICPAK) against former portfolio manager, Elizabeth Nkukuu.

Similar complaints were filed with the LSK against former head of legal Patricia Wanjama and the Institute of Certified Financial Analysts (ICFA) against Mr Arora.

In July 2020, Cytonn’s Chief Operating Officer Shiv Arora left his position in the group barely five months after the cookie started to crumble.
Just under two months later, he was appointed CEO of another real estate firm, Superior Homes OWNED BY CYTONN.

Cytonn had in 2017 bought a 25 per cent stake in Superior Homes. Mr Arora is a full-time employee of Superior Homes.
paulkimani
#1350 Posted : Saturday, May 13, 2023 10:55:43 PM

paulkimani
#1351 Posted : Sunday, May 21, 2023 9:43:33 PM

https://nation.africa/ke...housing-project-4241850

“MPs have also called on the DCI to investigate the relationship between officials of Cytonn and the Capital Markets Authority (CMA) between the years 2015 and 2021, and business dealings involving 49 Special Purpose Vehicles, including their assets and liabilities.”
#1352 Posted : Wednesday, May 24, 2023 10:50:51 AM

#1353 Posted : Wednesday, May 24, 2023 11:59:20 AM

muganda wrote:

This conman can never be defeated in twitter/social media discussions & arguments. A true mark of a fraudster.

Anyway tuliwawone kabisa! smile
#1354 Posted : Friday, June 16, 2023 8:00:49 AM

Sasaaa angalia! Article states:
Cytonn is holding three titles beloning to CHYS
CHYS is owed 21% interest per annum by CIP16

And the man is quipping that titles will not be handed over like Mandazi's, while clearly entitled to other people's money! Nkkt

Queen
#1355 Posted : Friday, June 16, 2023 3:18:57 PM

The Supreme Court has dismissed the case of 4 ex-employees of Britam who had challenged their prosecution over alleged stealing of KES 1B.

Edwin Dande, Elizabeth Nkukuu, Shiv Arora & Patricia Wanjama have been battling for 8 years to stop their prosecution
Queen
#1356 Posted : Friday, June 16, 2023 3:24:52 PM

Kinawaramba sawasawa....
paulkimani
#1357 Posted : Saturday, June 17, 2023 4:14:43 PM

Queen wrote:
The Supreme Court has dismissed the case of 4 ex-employees of Britam who had challenged their prosecution over alleged stealing of KES 1B.

Edwin Dande, Elizabeth Nkukuu, Shiv Arora & Patricia Wanjama have been battling for 8 years to stop their prosecution

What happened to the fourth scammer Shiv arora? His name has disappeared from the case - who was paid off and why? What is stopping the others from silently dropping off too. Why has no news reported and picked up on this?

https://www.pd.co.ke/bus...bosses-case-185738/?amp

“Three former British American Asset Managers Limited bosses and founders of Cytonn Investments Edwin Dande, Elizabeth Nkukuu and Patricia Wanjama have suffered a major blow after the Supreme Court rejected their bid to quash their prosecution over alleged theft of Ksh1 billion.”

#1358 Posted : Wednesday, June 28, 2023 9:33:29 PM

Orwa Digest: Losing 1m to Cytonn - "Do not be a Cytonnaire!"

#1359 Posted : Thursday, June 29, 2023 10:04:40 AM

muganda wrote:
Orwa Digest: Losing 1m to Cytonn - "Do not be a Cytonnaire!"

Dande has threatened him to pull down this video otherwise litigation on the way Laughing out loudly
#1360 Posted : Thursday, June 29, 2023 2:20:30 PM

Waaah! An elder gentleman who has 70m invested in Cytonn was called foolish by Dande today morning and went ballistic. He has published a trove of insider documents as follows:

1. Entire list of investors in CHYS
https://twitter.com/Albe...tus/1674374994409799680

2. Status of Cytonn Loan Notes
https://twitter.com/Albe...tus/1674374994409799680

3. Restructuring proposal
https://twitter.com/Albe...tus/1674139956325896196

4. LSK deregistration of advocate firm set up for some Dande legal purposes
https://twitter.com/Albe...tus/1674124079618576407