wazua Fri, Dec 5, 2025

Pliz help! Jack the ripper!
#1 Posted : Wednesday, September 16, 2009 9:55:00 PM

Someone pliz help me stop laughing,nimeonja nne baridi every neighbour can hear me bursting into laughter every so often! Help!

Can silence be misquoted?
#2 Posted : Thursday, September 17, 2009 5:12:00 AM

And i thought Djinn is nuts.......Hii ya Smano......heh....!

Old man about town....
#3 Posted : Thursday, September 17, 2009 6:03:00 AM

@guka,the dude who came up with that stuff must hav smoked lyk 20 njiri's na kichwa ya nguruwe!

Can silence be misquoted?
#4 Posted : Thursday, September 17, 2009 6:27:00 AM

@ kabz,

are you sure the baridi you are talking about is not soup made of gakaraku roots mixed with brain shaker and topped up with a nice cool puff of kiraiku....

bwana be warned about the kiraiku staff....an old man in a place called kanyagia was loading a donkey and in the process got an urge to smoke...he prepared a five inch stick of kiraiku from a news paper piece,lit it and pfooooo...the kiraiku smoke fell squarely on the donkeys head...the donkey just coughed once and then dropped down dead...

NEVER TALK OF A RHINO IF THERE IS NO TREE NEAREBY - ZULU PROVERB
#5 Posted : Thursday, September 17, 2009 6:46:00 AM

Kaigangio,

Hahaha.....Kanyagia...kwa akina...Wacha tuu...hehehe......I dude named Giku.They say his kiraiku made a deaf speak,'Hii.Ikai giki nikiarura-ii)

Old man about town....
The Real Shaft
#6 Posted : Thursday, September 17, 2009 6:50:00 AM

its snuff.....

from Mbeere....

we hear......

old men walk with Bw. Rufus pointing all the way...

full mast mkongwe.....

Burekenge*...

kuna dawa....

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
#7 Posted : Thursday, September 17, 2009 7:00:00 AM

@kaigangio

heheheheheheh... that story 'jazzes' me.... and for a good reason!!!

@guka... hehehehehehe... hata mimi nawajua - lakini sisemi kitu... they must have been in the crowd that came to see the donkey...

Experience is what you get when you don't get what you want.

Kamaa
#8 Posted : Thursday, September 17, 2009 7:12:00 AM

fuana kagizzard clarify to us if the donkey did die or it just fainted or got dizzy?

this story has reminded me of another kamzee who while smoking the stuff,his donkey slept with the load on its back...

after the kamzee gave up and left struggling with the load the donkey waked up and started grazing....

you've heard me..
When you hear what I say, you will not understand. When you see what I do, you will not comprehend
#9 Posted : Thursday, September 17, 2009 7:30:00 AM

@ guka,

i think that old man was puffing Giku's kiraiku...it is interesting to note what kind of an old man that we are dealing with here because he smoked kiraiku with strong enough smoke which could kill a donkey and yet he was still strong...i hear the man's eye were always red!!!

@ wendz,

you can rest assured that the crowd that gathered to bear witness on the dead donkey must have been kiraiku smokers...

#10 Posted : Thursday, September 17, 2009 7:46:00 AM

@ kamaa,

the donkey ilikufa fo fo fo...kufa kabisa!!!

@ shaft,

the snuff from Mbeere championed by mzee Rufus,is it similar to mzee Isaac's from Kianjukuma...i hear somebody stood next to a sniffing guy and the fellow sneezed continuously for six hours,is it true???....aaaiiiii i think we have some untapped potential and talent for social stuffs.

The Real Shaft
#11 Posted : Thursday, September 17, 2009 7:51:00 AM

shimondo*...

wewe umekunywa supu ya kuku sana....

Mzee Rufus....

is the one eyed snake.....

you carry around.....

I'm the real Massey F.....shut your mouth
I'm the real Massey Fergu...... Shut your mouth....
Lyanne
#12 Posted : Thursday, September 17, 2009 7:54:00 AM

@ Kamaa

Is it waked up or should it be woke up !

Hahahahaaa.... i stand to be collected though !!

The Hedonist
#13 Posted : Thursday, September 17, 2009 8:33:00 AM

@ shaft,

have you just added another name on the list of a thousand names refering to the same guy...mzee rufus...asi!!!