411 on dividend and AGM
Kenyan Oracle
#1261 Posted : Sunday, August 21, 2022 3:37:43 PM

https://www.businessdail...-profit-up-10pc-3916754

Stanchart cancels interim dividends
You lose money chasing women, but you never lose women chasing money - NAS
piedpiper
#1262 Posted : Sunday, August 21, 2022 7:29:39 PM

Can we perhaps expect an interim dividend for SCBK in Q3 like last year?
Life is a beach and I'm just playing in the sand
xtina
#1263 Posted : Monday, August 22, 2022 9:57:44 AM

Kenyan Oracle wrote:
https://www.businessdailyafrica.com/bd/corporate/companies/stanchart-skips-interim-dividend-profit-up-10pc-3916754

Stanchart cancels interim dividends

Cr*p Sad
cyruskulei
#1264 Posted : Tuesday, August 23, 2022 10:23:02 AM

Has anyone received dividends from wtk or Kapchorua?
Work hard at your job and you can make a living. Work hard on yourself and you can make a fortune.

Kenyan Oracle
#1265 Posted : Friday, August 26, 2022 10:32:35 AM

Safaricom Interim dividend has checked in
You lose money chasing women, but you never lose women chasing money - NAS
My 2 cents
#1266 Posted : Friday, August 26, 2022 4:21:49 PM

Kenyan Oracle wrote:
Safaricom Interim dividend has checked in

By MPESA. Yes.
EFTs not yet.
Gatheuzi
#1267 Posted : Friday, August 26, 2022 10:00:15 PM

ABSA Bank board has recommended an interim dividend of KES0.2 per share in line with it's strategy of delivering
returns to its shareholders. This will be paid on or about Wednesday, October 12, 2022 to shareholders registered at close of
business on Wednesday, September 21, 2022.
Time is money, so money is time. Money saved is time gained in reverse! Money stores your life’s energy. You expend your energy, get paid money, and store that money for a future purchase made in a currency.
Ericsson
#1268 Posted : Saturday, August 27, 2022 8:02:46 AM

piedpiper wrote:
Can we perhaps expect an interim dividend for SCBK in Q3 like last year?

Let's wait and see if Stanchart,Stanbic and KCB will pay dividends when releasing Q3 results.
Wealth is built through a relatively simple equation
Wealth=Income + Investments - Lifestyle
Thornbird
#1269 Posted : Monday, August 29, 2022 12:14:51 AM

cyruskulei wrote:

Still waiting. Dividend payment date as per AGM was 19th of August lakini bado.
Monk
#1270 Posted : Monday, August 29, 2022 9:47:24 AM

Thornbird wrote:
cyruskulei wrote:

Received this morning.
cyruskulei
#1271 Posted : Monday, August 29, 2022 1:02:42 PM

Monk wrote:
Thornbird wrote:
cyruskulei wrote:

Received this morning.

Applause Applause Applause Thanks
Work hard at your job and you can make a living. Work hard on yourself and you can make a fortune.

Gatheuzi
#1272 Posted : Tuesday, August 30, 2022 2:21:49 PM

Jubilee Holdings has recommended the payment of an interim dividend of Kes 1 per share. The dividend will be paid on or about 11th Oct to members on the register by COB 9th Sep.
Time is money, so money is time. Money saved is time gained in reverse! Money stores your life’s energy. You expend your energy, get paid money, and store that money for a future purchase made in a currency.
Gatheuzi
#1273 Posted : Tuesday, September 20, 2022 11:08:03 AM

BAT's interim paid. Applause Applause God bless the smokers Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly
My 2 cents
#1274 Posted : Tuesday, September 20, 2022 1:05:17 PM

Gatheuzi wrote:
BAT's interim paid. Applause Applause God bless the smokers Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

your taxes will pay for public health as they end up in Kenyatta hospital
Gatheuzi
#1275 Posted : Tuesday, September 20, 2022 5:17:38 PM

My 2 cents wrote:
Gatheuzi wrote:

Hehehe, most of the taxes ends up being rooted anyways.
DtheK
#1276 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2022 12:41:44 PM

Hi all when is Centum paying for year ended Mar 2022?Also did Longhorn declare a dividend for Year ended June 2022?
#1277 Posted : Friday, September 30, 2022 10:17:22 PM

Gatheuzi wrote:
My 2 cents wrote:
Gatheuzi wrote:

Hehehe, most of the taxes ends up being rooted anyways.

At least I get a greater share of the smoker's money while the non-shareholders have to fund the smokers' welfare Laughing out loudly

I wish folks would not smoke but if they do, please smoke BAT Kenya's products. smile
xtina
#1278 Posted : Monday, October 03, 2022 3:58:39 PM

NCBA dividends ndani ndani
watesh
#1279 Posted : Monday, October 03, 2022 8:23:36 PM

xtina wrote:

Definitely one of the fastest dividend payers on the NSE
#1280 Posted : Wednesday, October 05, 2022 11:10:35 AM

xtina wrote: