89 Pages«<878889
William Ruto is NOT going to be President in 2022
#1761 Posted : Monday, March 01, 2021 4:55:17 PM

mkenyan wrote:
Haiya...Murang'a voted Yes?! I thought that was Tangatanga territory.

MCA's will all vote yes. sasa wailete kwa hustlers

There are no hustlers in Muranga. Just farmers and enterprenuers. Hustlers wako Baringo.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly reality hitting the ruto camp. how they expected counties to vote against their own self interest (more share of the national revenue) and mcas to vote against their personal interest (more elective posts - many see themselves as future mps or senators) is beyond me. now the ground has shifted to the ground Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

For 2Mil who wouldn't? What will i be given to pass it on the referendum? The final say is still the people, not a bunch of representatives.
#1762 Posted : Tuesday, March 02, 2021 12:32:54 PM

mkenyan wrote:
Haiya...Murang'a voted Yes?! I thought that was Tangatanga territory.

MCA's will all vote yes. sasa wailete kwa hustlers

There are no hustlers in Muranga. Just farmers and enterprenuers. Hustlers wako Baringo.

Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly reality hitting the ruto camp. how they expected counties to vote against their own self interest (more share of the national revenue) and mcas to vote against their personal interest (more elective posts - many see themselves as future mps or senators) is beyond me. now the ground has shifted to the ground Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

For 2Mil who wouldn't? What will i be given to pass it on the referendum? The final say is still the people, not a bunch of representatives.

The same people who voted for the bunch! Even the Gaturi MCA whose campaign was bankrolled by DP voted yes!
Interesting days ahead.
Thitifini
#1763 Posted : Thursday, March 04, 2021 5:24:15 PM

Lets see what the results will tell us today. Hope someone gets routed !

60% Learning, 30% synthesizing, 10% Debating
Thitifini
#1764 Posted : Thursday, March 04, 2021 7:41:51 PM

Thitifini wrote:

UDA takee London wardSad

#1765 Posted : Thursday, March 04, 2021 11:16:37 PM

Thitifini wrote:

UDA takee London wardSad

Looto is now King of London Ward.Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

People should just accept, hii "glaund sio fire manafikiria" as my grandmom would say.

But heck...They are winning on Twirra

Thitifini
#1766 Posted : Friday, March 05, 2021 9:22:01 AM

Thitifini wrote:

UDA takee London wardSad

People should just accept, hii "glaund sio fire manafikiria" as my grandmom would say.

Jeez, seems there is 'twirra ground' and 'voter ground' smile.

Results show nothing has changed since 2017, now coalitions zianze...

#1767 Posted : Friday, March 05, 2021 4:12:51 PM

Thitifini wrote:

UDA takee London wardSad

watu wa nakuru hao...
#1768 Posted : Friday, March 05, 2021 8:26:44 PM

Thitifini wrote:

UDA takee London wardSad

WSR won in Rift Valley
RAO won in Nyanza
MDVD & Weta won in Western
Wiper won in Ukambani.

The shit changes, but the flies remain the same.
#1769 Posted : Friday, March 05, 2021 9:14:53 PM

Thitifini wrote:

UDA takee London wardSad

WSR won in Rift Valley
RAO won in Nyanza
Wiper won in Ukambani.

Basically, Kenya remains a collection of tribes 57+ years after independence. If the above candidates were to stand in 2022 on their own, the regional voting patterns would reflect their tribes.
#1770 Posted : Saturday, March 06, 2021 6:25:07 PM

Thitifini wrote:

UDA takee London wardSad

WSR won in Rift Valley
RAO won in Nyanza
Wiper won in Ukambani.

priss... London ward in Nakuru is not stereotypical Rift Valley. We the people that come from Nakuru understand how significant this change is.
#1771 Posted : Thursday, April 08, 2021 10:13:15 AM

Ground iko vipi? Hehee kumbe ni kelele tu kwa mitandao...
#1772 Posted : Tuesday, September 06, 2022 1:05:02 PM

Nyinyi ropokweni tu... sisi watu waRift valley know what is important for us.

Only justice can guarantee long term peace. But you opted to hug and make up and chased Bensouda away. And now you have to live in fear forever. Choices have consequences.

Peace over justice!!!!! smile

So Masukuma is telling us.

That he will vote Ruto because he is afraid of being beaten up again.

Do you mean that he was the cause of those "sponteneous" incidents in the rift?

Why on earth would you vote in someone because he scared you?

Look at these people! making light some people's situation! You have a bunch of people who always fight and a pact between them is made. This pact like any other pact contains a promise. A scratch my back and I will scratch yours type of promise. The party that has always had 'historical injustices' chills and scratches your back and theN YOU DECIDE TO GET IDEALISTIC! You who is the greatest beneficiary of the peace brought by the pact! What kind of an idiot are you to follow people who will follow the news of your conflict from the TV? Kwani...MIMI NI MJINGA AINA GANI SIJUI MAHALI 'INTERESTS' ZANGU ZIPO? What Kind of an idiot am I to follow people who have nothing to lose when conflict shows up? People who have NEVER EVER really felt the effect of this conflict? please... I AM NOT AN IDOT! I CANNOT WALK INTO A CONFLICT BECAUSE YOU ARE CHEERING ME INTO A CONFLICT IT NA ''HATUKO PAMOJA"! YOU REALLY HAVE NEVER TASTED THIS CONFLICT HALAFU NIKUFUATE WHEN YOU THREATEN MY PEACE? THE LIVES OF MY CHILDREN AND THEIR PROPERTY? f*** OFF! I AM NOT YOUR PATSY! KILA MWAMBA NGOMA? BOSS...HII NGOZI NA VUTA SIDE YANGU - FANYA VILE UTAFANYA!

So you are saying that you are not voting Ruto because he's the best choice.

It's simply because you are afraid of being beaten.

That is the real meaning of the word Patsy.

I am saying that it's IN MY INTEREST TO VOTE FOR RUTO! MY PERSONAL INTEREST! The same way Kyuks just vote for Uhuru because they want to!
You are the type of people my mother warned me when I was in school! Mtu ako na baba yake mdosi halafu mimi masikini namfwata coz - he has a good idea to skive classes or sneak out of school. When were are expelled - his folks will take him to some other place and mimi? the first person to go to highschool in my family nitaenda kulima 'mafuti' home. What kind of a f***ing idiot have I got to be to follow you? boss - while we look the same... talk the same... WE ARE NOT THE SAME! Anyway - the I don't need to evaluate a situation based on your metrics - ndio maana tuko na akili mbili to fauti!
As I asked that annoying idealist called Abla years ago

as well as on privacy

Naona watu wa Central walitufuata sisi watu wa Rift Valley... Good on you.
#1773 Posted : Saturday, October 15, 2022 8:42:08 PM

Hii makasiriko yote Laughing out loudly Laughing out loudly

Then Laughing out loudly

#1774 Posted : Sunday, October 16, 2022 9:05:18 PM

madollar wrote:

Then Laughing out loudly

enyewe.... mtu alikuwa amejifanya sana MUTHAMAKI! Aliitwa Muthamaki sana akajiona Muthamaki...
#1775 Posted : Sunday, October 23, 2022 7:23:18 PM

madollar wrote:

Then Laughing out loudly

enyewe.... mtu alikuwa amejifanya sana MUTHAMAKI! Aliitwa Muthamaki sana akajiona Muthamaki...

They were calling them tugege back then ata hapa wazua you could see the "tumundu" narrative from the elite

This article summarizes it well

How the 'tumundu' rebellion in Mt Kenya catapulted Ruto to State House

"The 2022 presidential election outcome was unusual in that it revealed the existence of an uprising in the Mountain; a revolt of the tumundu or small people. Although the signs were long there, the Mountain political elite ignored them, showed disdain, and assumed it had power to tell the tumundu what to do. To them, what the tumundu thought was irrelevant. Along the way, experts on ‘Kikuyu’ political culture and behaviour cropped up and filled the airwaves with authoritative assertions on how the Kikuyu act or were expected to behave"

#1776 Posted : Monday, October 24, 2022 6:45:34 PM

madollar wrote:

Then Laughing out loudly

They were calling them tugege back then ata hapa wazua you could see the "tumundu" narrative from the elite

"The 2022 presidential election outcome was unusual in that it revealed the existence of an uprising in the Mountain; a revolt of the tumundu or small people. Although the signs were long there, the Mountain political elite ignored them, showed disdain, and assumed it had power to tell the tumundu what to do. To them, what the tumundu thought was irrelevant. Along the way, experts on ‘Kikuyu’ political culture and behaviour cropped up and filled the airwaves with authoritative assertions on how the Kikuyu act or were expected to behave"

yeah! the arrogance of these people didn't go unnoticed. they are now telling us that we shall regret! people made up their minds a long time ago. The thing is - people have shown that no one can shepherd the kikuyus... you can benefit from their support but don't think that this means that they belong to you to trade with.
#1777 Posted : Tuesday, October 25, 2022 7:26:25 AM

madollar wrote:

Then Laughing out loudly

yeah! the arrogance of these people didn't go unnoticed. they are now telling us that we shall regret! people made up their minds a long time ago. The thing is - people have shown that no one can shepherd the kikuyus... you can benefit from their support but don't think that this means that they belong to you to trade with.

I once told someone that since kikuyus were the major tribe in Kenya but in this case let me say the GEMA community. This community has the highest number of millionaires but at the same time has the highest number of "hustlers" and also the highest number of people living below poverty line. The ratio is very scary for anyone who cares to do the math. And that's where Uhuru lost it.
#1778 Posted : Monday, December 26, 2022 10:35:44 AM

I still don't understand how you guys elected UhuRuto to state house. Then repeated it again by voting in someone who benefitted from M01 regime, lied to you about his source of wealth to State House. And you guys claim to be elite?
#1779 Posted : Wednesday, January 04, 2023 10:22:08 AM

I still don't understand how you guys elected UhuRuto to state house. Then repeated it again by voting in someone who benefitted from M01 regime, lied to you about his source of wealth to State House. And you guys claim to be elite?

itabidi uzoee!