wazua Sat, May 4, 2024

Why Baba is the 5th, and why I will vote for him
#1 Posted : Wednesday, February 16, 2022 8:24:02 PM

We in the ruling party Jubillee, and deep state have decided that our candidate for Aug 9 is Baba.

Where is @AnglicaAnn, @maka, McReggae etc tuanze celebration mapema. Siku hizi I am a Baba diehard after Uhuru showed us the way. Huyu mtu mwingine tutapeleka yeye P.O. Sugoi at 8am.
#2 Posted : Wednesday, February 16, 2022 8:50:28 PM

#3 Posted : Wednesday, February 16, 2022 8:56:19 PM

aemathenge wrote:
Why?

He is the only only one who can continue with our jubilee legacy. Hao wengine ni waizi who will steal mpaka public toilets.
#4 Posted : Wednesday, February 16, 2022 8:59:25 PM

What exactly is that Legacy?

By the way, the last time I heard fuata Nyayo, that movie ended very tragically and it took Mzee Emillio to erase the bad taste.
Liv
#5 Posted : Thursday, February 17, 2022 1:23:44 PM

aemathenge wrote:
What exactly is that Legacy?

By the way, the last time I heard fuata Nyayo, that movie ended very tragically and it took Mzee Emillio to erase the bad taste.

President Moi did considerably well in his first 10 years as President... it is in the next 14 years that he destroyed the economy as he tried to beat down any opposition and also win the presidency at all costs. That can never happen again in Kenya.
#6 Posted : Friday, February 18, 2022 10:07:33 AM

We in the ruling party Jubillee, and deep state have decided that our candidate for Aug 9 is Baba.

Where is @AnglicaAnn, @maka, McReggae etc tuanze celebration mapema. Siku hizi I am a Baba diehard after Uhuru showed us the way. Huyu mtu mwingine tutapeleka yeye P.O. Sugoi at 8am.

they are eating the gaarment courtesy of the handcheque
#7 Posted : Monday, April 04, 2022 12:20:48 PM

In words PLO Lumumba .........
#8 Posted : Sunday, April 10, 2022 12:46:40 PM

I guess nowadays we are more ENIGMAnated than kina Angelica & my good friend McReggae. Huyu kwanza alienda wapi jameni? Ata si tungeunda whatsapp group jameni..... we shared & fought a lot those days, we had a culture and a bond.